Currently i am using mozilla firefox. HAHAHAHA.
Shocking right?
Cause i wanted to try out which is better.
IE or MF. HAHAHA. I am being lame alright?
Me just updated on onsugar.
http://www.fadedfeelings.onsugar.com
HAHAHA. Also truing out which want is nicer.
Hope today will have a photo spam post. ^-^
I am back and now let the photo do the talking.
Me lazy to post. Okay will eleborate a little.












