Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

#509 Someday, i wish i could read other people's mind.

Time Checked: 10.44pm


I'm going to blog about the fifth day soon, wait awhile more okay. Maybe tomorrow barh cause not going out tomorrow. Daddy nagging already i swear, say don't want study keep going out. So tomorrow staying at home. HEE!!!!!!! Maybe tomorrow will post 5th day if i'm not sleeping at home the whole day, hehhe. So this post will post about today.

Today woke up at 10am near 11am cause my mum woke me up. -_- Then when i woke up, i keep on yawning machiam like yawning machine. x.x So watch Bigbang parody of BOF & Coffee Prince. HEE!! Damn funny & those Bigbang babies are super kewl eh. ^^ Prepared everything already then suddenly rain until damn heavy so called Daddy.
Aftermath when he came, Daddy went to fetch Vivian & then drive us to Je inter eh. ^^ Then the rain suddenly stop. x.x Jitao sian bodoh. x.x So train over to Somerset first. Went over to cine eh. Went to fred perry, hehhee. Damn, nice sia but see see only. So aftermath, walk over to taka. Go see branded stuffs eh. Hee. Then aftermath, at outside taka take pix. This time is use her cam, i lazy bring my baby cammy come out.


More pix on fb, hehe. Went over to ION walk walk & went into fred perry again. Damn their polo tee is nice. Maybe buying eh, if i got the cash. Going to save up money soon. HEEE!!! Or maybe some kind hearted people buy for me as christmas gift. HEE!!! So after that went over to city hall. Ate subway & visited Weilin over there. Quite alot of laughters over there. HEE!!!


So slack, talk & chit chatted. Got invited to an event but i think not going, hahaha. Like finally i'm having subway, since long i have it already eh. But next time i want to try subway meltz eh, didn't eat before cause everytime eat italian bmt. Went off at 8pm.


Took bus 98 together w/ Vivian. She alighted first. Then i alight. Went to Daddy's shop. Just nice close finish shop. Alight Mummy first then went to send bike at cck there. Aftermath went back home. HAHHAHA. Long tiring day. Going to do fifth day tomorrow. More pix on fb. Click on my ads and formspring me. Rush through the post before 12am strikes. Bye.

Baby going to Malaysia already, damn going to miss him
Must takecare there okay? Luv you. :*