Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

#507 Fourth day in Taiwan,.

Time Checked: 2.07am


Fourth day in Taiwan up nao. I'm posting up post so quickly cause i want to get done w/ HEE. The above pix nice right? I take want, hehehe. Bokeh effect very nice eh. ^^ I want to learn more effect. Feel like taking scuba diving & photography lessons. So tempted man seriously. Okay stop the crapping, should start posting. ^^

Same timing for morning call & breakfast. So off we go to nemo bus. Long journey ride on the bus & everybody head to sleep. Listen songs & watch videos. We continue out journey to the hotel to Taitung. So we settle our lunch at at i.d.k what restaurant. Maybe this?


Okay, ya i think that is the title. HAHHAHA. Me & cous went in and see those foods, jitao no appetite liao. Don't feel like eating. Eat a little then we went out have some wind & camwhore. Nice pix produce in this post really. See, i'm wearing the faith top already. ^^ Pix nao!!!!! ^o^



See how many photos we taken. More on fb. (: HAHHAHA. so just nice we take finish pix, we going off already. The weather damn hot. Scorching hot, even i took off my jacket. HEE!! New grey nf skinny. ^^ Mummy bought for me before going to Taiwan cause i not enough jeans. We visit Kenting, the most south part of Taiwan to capture some pix at the filming site of the show Cape No 7 in White Sand Bay.


Watch before this show? Actually i didn't watch before & didn't heard before hur. Wonder if izit nice anot, hahahha. Okay, not interested to watch luh actually. So went there & take pix. HEE!!!!! There so many dogs, so cute y'know. In singapore like very less can see dogs on the street. HAHHAHA.

(Yeap, this is the place. ^^)

(Teenagers in the group.) 
Damn, SouthAfrica & Korea group got more than that. x.x


Ain't the dog cute, hehehhe. See, the dog kiss me. Later baby jealous, haahha. But the dog is really very cute. Damn, i luv the beach nice and clean. The sea is clean & clear blue. Damn, luv it. HEE!!! & there is a volleyball court over there. Long time didn't play le, let's go play next time together w/ co. Hehehe, miss playing volley man. ^^
Aftermath went off & went to the Maobitou Rocky Seashore Park, there like alot of China people. Crowded w/ sia damn. Effing squeezy i swear. HEE!!!  So went up and see the rock that looks like a cat. Went there kpo, hahhahaha. But actually nothing much luh. I still like the beach want. ^^

(That is the rock and there still people fishing over there. HHAHHA.)


So aftermath we went back to the hotel. Early hor? But the hotel have sauna all that so the Tour Leader send us back to hotel earlier. Well, it dosen't matter anyway since i also very tired already. HEE. Saw one fat pig when going up the hill. HAHAH. & also dogs too, there de dogs very cute. All small small want, mad cute sia!!!!! HAHHAHA.


Yes, this is the hotel. HAHHAHA. This hotel like awesome only, have wifi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVERYWHERE!!!!! Damn happy, can twit whole day. There is parrots in the lobby, one of it like damn noisy only sia. x.x So after having dinner in the hotel, went to walk around. Aftermath went to watch a show. View those pix on my facebook. Damn loads of it i swear. Is took it when they are performing luh actually. Join them w/ dancing, hahahha. Damn funny, those peeps was like, sorry sorry then cut in. Damn kewl of them. HEE!!!! So after that went to take pix w/ them. ^^


Cool right?!?!? HAHAHHA. They really know how to dance eh, heheh. Enjoyed the performance. ^^ So aftermath went back to hotel. Mummy went to the sauna & me at the room watching tele, use twitter & msn while charging phone. HEE!!! At least i did chat w/ baby. ^^ Mummy came back at 11pm plus x.x Damn late. Went sauna for 2hours plus. Aftermath went to sleep already.

Fifth day will post up soon eh, hehehe. Quite fast already hor, but actually Korea de i post faster somemore more interesting. I want go korea cause bigbang comeback. HEE!!! 1st Feb. Will trend them on twitter. Taeyang's birthday on May, ^^