Time Checked: 10.08pm
So tiring nao, feel like ko-ing nao budden want watch show so don't want first. HEHEH. See i'm blogging everyday. Woo, damn happy man. Readers everyday come hur. HEE!! I want you all to formspring & click on my ads. Pretty please. ): I wanna get my cheque. HEE!!!! ^^ Get on w/ the post.
I woke up in the middle of the night just to change my super large tee to a tanktop so i can sleep. Damn the aircon is seriously like can go die man. x.x Not cold want. When i sleep until very good, message tone rang. x.x So woke up at 10am. Wash up & watch The champion again. HEE!!! Youtube like loading damn slow sia. Can go die. So prepared & all that.
Daddy drive me over to meet Gigi just to get a camera lens cover. So went over to Daddy's shop to get ez-link card from mummy cause i forgotten to take my card. Took 98 to Je inter & walk over to IMM to meet Yaqi. Hahaha, Mos for lunch. Last time i have mos is in taiwan & also the first time. Pathetic enough!!!! x.x
I eaten mos, heheh. Crap, so after eating walk to Science Center. Bought tix for csi. Like damn lots of peoples only. Last time keep on thinking that don't have people de but ite alot. x.x Cause last time always go no people want. Guess have alot of exhibition barh. HEE!!! Damn, lots of memories. Keep on thinking that the problem causes is from me. If i haven't have that decision, maybe you all still together. ): I miss those days. ):
Yeah, this is CSI!! HAHHAHA. Went w/ Xingan. Entry fee $15 for age to 16. Adults is $20 (?) Not so sure. Take out clipboards, briefing & off we go to crack cases. HEE!! 4 cases for 15bux. Okay luh actually quite worth it somemore inside damn cool sia. You all should go in. HEE!!! Okay, maybe bring 2-3 people in not too many cause you all will go lost & some peeps will run around. After finish doing 2 cases went to the toilet first. HEE!!!!!!!! Those foods selling over there is so damn expensive. x.x
So off we go to crack the 3rd case. Actually the 4th case is optional, so i'm like damn tiring that time already so we skipped it. I keep on yawning & super tiring seriously. Thanks to the 5am waking up if not i will have damn loads of energy but too bad loh. Finish already, went off already cause nothing better to do inside. HEE!!!!
Like after a long time i'm wearing my skinnies in singapore. Notice the red shoe? That is my vanz shoe. HEE!!!! Jealous? :D Luv it ttm. 2nd time i'm wearing it out. My lace top. ^^ Went outside & wait for bus 198. Bus to jp. One of the bus 198 like drove pass the bus stop even though there is people waving. x.x Fail ttm. -.-
Reach jp already, went to the singtel store to ask about Xingan's phone. Ite, went to the samsung phone store. Waited already & Xingan ask the questions she wanted to ask, off we went to find Vivian. HEE!! Chatted a little until 7pm, Daddy drive Xingan home then went back fetch Mummy then i went to Salon.
Mad surprising that i saw Gigi & Zhaoming. I was like, AYE!?!?!? Why you all here?!? HAHAHA. So aftermath they went off then i went to do my hair. Treatment & hair cut. Fringe cut short but still side okay? HEE!!! I don't like bangs & don't ask me to try.
After 1 hour, finally went off already. Fyi, Daddy & Mummy went to massage. In the salon damn funny. So many entertainers. HEE!!! So went back home. Damn, so tiring.
I'm so fortunate to have a baby that dotes me damn much. HEE!!!! Luv him maximum. Sorry baby that i bluff you but don't mean to de muh, i scared you angry or something. Firstly i thought you angry me cause like your training over still haven't reply like that. Mad worried then ite you didn't scold or angry me. Damn, so happy. HEE!!!!!! Won't bluff you already, hee. Thursday you heading back to Malaysia already & you're leaving me in Singapore. ): You better msn me often. HEE. Luv you, :*













