Time Checked: 10:57pm
I watch finish The champion already & is awesome. You all should watch it, hehhehehe. Am nao watching iris. I've nothing better to do. Any nice shows to intro so i can watch on the net? Going to be a short post for this. Tomorrow out w/ Buddy. ^^ I don't even know where we are going so deciding tomorrow. I don't even have the energy to continue this post, damn tired. Nights peeps.

