Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, December 12, 2010

#504 It's my destiny.

Time Checked: 9:55pm


Is Seungri's birthday cake. How sweet of YG & Bigbang too. Guess Seungri have a fabulous birthday. HEE. I wonder what did they prank on Seungri. HEE. He dosen't look the youngest. HEE. He so mature. & he is taller than my Taeyang. Awww. Y'know why cause Taeyang is the shortest. Damn, but i still luv him. ^^

Today spend half of my day at home watching The champion. Okay long time ago show but is still nice. Is a swimming show and nao i previewing on channel u every weekend 4.30pm. HEE!!! Great right? I'm watching on youtube nao. The coach is like handsome only. If you still don't know which show, is this. *Points Down*


If you still don't know? You can go die man, so nice yet you don't know. I hate the Yilin, sucha bitch. -.- Sorry pix a little blur. HAHAHA. I watch till episode 8 nao streaming episode 9. Is streaming effing slow. I think after this post i'm going to restart my com. Damn is screwed damn hella lots.
Went out at the night w/ parents. Went for dinner at Ghim Moh? I think. HEE!! So after eating, went to cathay. First time i went there. HEE!! Unbelievable right? I know. Nothing much inside also for me luh even though inside have an adidas shop that my mum don't allow me to go in. Damn. x.x After walking, went over to jp to get my sushi. HEE!!!! ^^ Home-ed after that.

I know i still owe alot of post but i'm busy ............................... watching show. x: Tomorrow out w/ my bbg Xingan, hehehe. CSI. Will post more tomorrow. Damn, so looking forward to it. CSI!!!! I wanted to go earlier but drag till nao then go. Will get my post done soon. Lastly, happy birthday Seungri Baby. <3!