Time Checked: 8:53pm
Today school is not so good for me especially Chinese lesson. Damn pissed off okies?!?! Apparently almost the whole class is not only me. Chinese teacher is being so unreasonable i swear. x.x Further information will post later. (: Going to do some homeworks soon. ^^ I think after i post this barh. Kindda wordish and long. Bear w/ it cause i don't have any photos and i also didn't go out. Sorry for that. Will start posting now. ^^
Woke up and do the usual stuffs again and again. x.x I'm starting to get bored in the beginning of the day. 1 day by 1 day will getting bored bored and more bored. Will start of w/ lessons. :D
English lesson first and is mad funny. HAHAHAHA. :D Royce and Jiajun damn funny loh. They choose 1 product and you know what they choose for the product? They choose condom. And the whole class was laughing like mad. xD Then Mrs Loh at the end ask Huzaifi to like ring her. Cause we are doing about phones talking then what formal and informal. Then ring the phone already? Huzaifi say: Hello. (: Here is Hotel 81, what can i do for you? Then we all whole class laugh more loud. That is the awesome class for today but have the other class also. ^^ Check it out later. :D
Have PE next. Wear fbt w/o teacher permission haha. But he say next time cannot wear. When he saying the rules for PE right is funny loh. Then we all whole class keep on sabo each other but i didn't kena of course. xD
Recess time next. Eat and drink somethings. Full ttm that time. x.x Then ring bell end of recess already. Change back to uniform. (:
Art for the first time. Mr Azhar is mtf funny i swear. xD We all whole class laugh until peng leh. Almost like the whole 1 hour we all keep on laughing. He told us alot of stories that make we all laugh like crazy girls and boys. I luv his class okies?!?!? xD But next week we need to bring alot of things to art. How great can it be and i still don't know how can i stuff it into my bag. x.x That we need to bring like 10 things to school. x.x
Chinese class next. -'- I starting to get irritated by this class. The teacher is so unreasonable canzxzxzs!! >:B Then don't know who tell Mr Lee. Then say what tomorrow coming to our class come find us.. Oh great thanks alot. Wadever luh. Also don't know true anot. If true also like this. If not true also like this. x.x Pcb luh you. You thought you very high position in class izit?!??! Say what we all disgrace 2N1;2010!! You don't know what's the matter then just shut up luh. I very piss-ed off that time loh. Tomorrow still need see her face. Great, x.x
Science and mood is better. :D Normal lessons continue and I'm listening attentively in class. I answered questions too okies. xD How great am i in Science class today. :D Bhb yi xia won't die de muh. ^^
Finish school at 1pm today. Me,Jieyu and co keep on complaining about Chinese class. Told Mrs Goh about it already but talk till half way need to go off already. Bid goodbye. ^^
Went to fetch my XiaoGu at Lot One w/ Dad then went back home. Waited for Brother to shower finish. I swear he is taking his own sweet time. x.x So went off to Hub 51? I think I'm not sure about the number but i know is Hub in front. Saw the sofa that Dad bought. Is awesome okies. xD Still can sleep and the sofa is comfy. xD Went there then thought about buying Brother 1 bed, haha. Then Dad say i also buy so bought the same bed as my Brother. But his want is Single i think. o.o Then mine is idk what. x.x I think quite comfy luh. My bed is like 20 years old plus plus already okies!! <: Then spot 1 dressing table. My Xiaogu damn funny, keep on bargain about the price. HAHAHA. Funny ttm. xD Payed 100 bucks for the dressing table. ^^ Thanks Dad. Luvs you muchmuch. (L)(L)
Left the shop and send Dad to the BMW store. ^^ So bid goodbye. Me,XiaoGu and Brother went to JurongPoint. ^^ Eat the don't know what noodle. Well, not bad luh. ^^ So Brother went to cut and wash his hair at Twister the shop luh. ^^ So Me and Xiaogu went to walk walk. Spot alot of nice clothes. :D Wanting to buy but didn't bring my wallet out. Next time going to buy. Ahaha. Spot 1 tube dress kindda nice luh but the price more nice hor. HAHAHA. :D Walk for don't know how long then finally brother call. He came and find us. His hairstyle is nice. :D Better then his previous hairstyle. HAHA. :D So walk walk and then went to carpark off-ed to Bukit PanJang Primary to fetch Jiawei from school. ^^
Otw there i doze off in the car while listening to my mp3. Damn tired loh. x.x I thought i slept for very long le leh but ite when i woke up, just reach only. x.x So fetch already, next went to fetch JunWei from childcare. ^^ Brought them home and then Dad's shop next.
Bought Takoyaki and Honeydew milktea. :D Fav much. xD Went back home w/ mum afterwards. ^^ Talk on phone w/ Yixin awhile and then went to bath. Wanted to continue talk de but she is on the phone but i think i guess is who le. HAHAHa. :D So obvious okies. xD Then play computer text and now posting. Going to start doing the english homework now. Ciaos. :D
P/s for the total wordish post and vulgarities.
Imma so pissef off that time okies. Hope tomorrow will be a better day but i think won't be. x.x
