Time Checked: 9:10pm
MY EYELID DAMN HEAVY NOW I SWEAR!! SO DROWSY NOW LOH!! SIAN TTM >>:
Don't know why suddenly so tired. x.x Haha. Idw sleep so early leh. Today 10.30am finish school. then wanting to sleep when i reach home after that but ite ....... Later then i will post out. ^^ Well, will start posting now hur. ^^ As usual, start post w/ lessons. ^^v Beginning is only nothing much though but today woke up at 6.45am. Rush bodoh. x.x
D&T lesson for 2 hours. Nothing much too. Some theory and some practical. Not so fun as last lesson though. o.o Need to think about something but is next 2 weeks then must pass up so still have alot of time. HAHAHA. Slacky me okies. xD Today much theory then practical. Haha.
Recess time next. When otw to classroom to put bag right? I keep on pulling Rachel's bag. Damn funny. HAHAHa. :D Chit chatted w/ usual ppl in class during recess. ^^
English time stand for awhile sit then do the remaining questions that i don't even know how to do. >: Then do until 10.30am then finish school. SHIOK BO!!!!!!! 10.30am finish school liao!! Ai Zai. xD
But then Miss Ngiam came to our class and give briefing for Bintam camp. So drag until 11am. Wow, Miss Ngiam sometimes is also a great joker. xD She have helix piercing leh. Kao jealous. >>: I also want leh but nobody pei me pierce. Sad. ): Next time barh. ^^v Briefing over already then want to find Yaqi but she disappeared already. Saw Alex Chen. Waited for him to change to his home clothers. I swear i was laughing like mad when he change finish. xD He like seeking attention loh when he change finish his home clothes. x)
Went out of school together w/ him cause going Lan together to meet Yaqi they all. But they also haven't reach yet. Took bus 157. Chit chatting on the bus w/ Alex.C. Suddenly got 1 stop Leonard and Zhenhao also came. I chuatio bodoh. So qiao right? HAHA. But they also going lan. ^^ Chit chatted on the bus too and then reach already. ^^ Saw Yaqi and co. They all playing dota so don't want to watch them play right, went to play few rounds of audi. Do the license too. I swear is damn easy. xD 5 perfects, 2 times perfects and 140 000 score then can pass liao. Use a few minutes only and then got 1 a cash free gift bodoh. HAHHAHA. :D So cool canzxzxzs?!?! xD Level 11 now. Going to chiong already when i go lan. HAHA. xD Suddenly JianXiong ask me play Counterstrike that i don't even know how to play, x.x But thanks ZhenHao for helping yaw. :D Then play awhile don't want play liao continue w/ audi. Audi-ed w/ Yaqi later on. ^^ That asshole Royce,JianXiong and TingWei keep on pull my chair down then Royce keep on disiao me when i'm playing and harm me from 1st place drop to 3rd. Effcker luh him!! Next time i going to get my revenge okies ROYCE ONG LIQUAN!!! :D Played for around 2 hours plus and then off-ed already. Seperate ways w/ others. [[:
Have lunch w/ TingWei,JianXiong,Benjamin,Leonard and Yaqi together. Eat prata and ice milo. ^^ Chit chatted and then eat finish already bus home already. Reach home around 5pm plus barh. Wow!! Out for so long. Hope next time still will be going Lan w/ same ppls. ^^v Sorry for the wordish post again. x.x Oh well, nothing much already. Ciaos readers. xD
