Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, January 10, 2010

#100 Wondering what are you thinking about sometimes

Time Checked: 5:40pm







I'M FEELING SO DAMN WARM NOW EVEN THOUGH I HAVE ON THE AIR CORN. >:B!! Sorry for the caps/. My room like damn stuffy like that. Machiam like going out of air like that. x.x Don't know what's wrong w/ the weather. Keep on so hot. x.x If Singapore have 4 weather then that will be so hell cool!! I want winter season in Singapore. For just 1 day i also don't mind. I just can't get use to the hot weather in Singapore when i'm back from Korea. Even though i just went to Korea for like what. 8 days? o.o Argh!! Going to start my post now.

Woke up at 9am plus but went to sleep again. Damn tired that time. x.x (Oh great, now i'm yawning already. x.x) So totally woke up at 11am plus by Lim Yixin's phone call. Thanks alot. Then say later go either Imm or Jurong point. Then slack slack slack and more slack. x.x When she text come, rush and prepared. Went to meet her at bus stop. Ite, decision went to IMM cause the bus to Jurong Point is taking a damn long time to come. x.x
 So reach already. Went to popular first. Bought some pens and 1 highlighter. Run out of everything. After that went to walk walk. Saw Vivian at IMM. Haha. So qiao. Chatted awhile and then went off. ^^ Deciding what to eat. Wanted to have Pepper Lunch but that Yixin don't let me eat. How bad can she be?!?!?! ): So ite decided to go Kopitiam. Went up already saw Vivian again and say eat together. Then we have Pepper Lunch!! Ahahaha!! Yixin now cannot disagree liao. HEHE. xP So have our lunch and then chit chatted. ^^ Soon eat finish already, swperate ways w/ Vivian. Went to the bus stop and then bus-ed home. Done nothing much though. ^^

Reach home already and then went to Brother's room. I saw the Seahorse again!! Mad cute okies. xD Luckily brother now at home and took some pixs. Hehe. :P



How cute izit?!?! Somemore is pink. Hehe. :P How i wish i can have it. But i have no idea where he buy this seahorse. Is cute. Don't you think so. ^^v Nothing much already luh. I think going out to have dinner. x.x But also going to buy Focus on Grammer book 2. :D Well, going to post some overdued photos.Ciaos readers. xD