Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, January 13, 2010

#103 Happy on the outside, Sad on the inside

Time Checked: 9:04pm



They all is mad cute and handsome. xD HAHAHHA. Luv Taemin and Minho. :D Onew and Key also not bad. JongHyun also luh. Hehe. :P Now i'm tired as usual but going to do homework leh cannot sleep early. Sad sad sad. )): Tomorrow no english shiok have lesser homework. Left w/ Math and Science. Sian ttm. >: Science i think idk how to do loh. Start the post now. (:

HOM nothing much. But before that, saw Rachel,Royce and Zhenhao's passport. Zhenhao's passport photo is like so different from him loh kao!!! Group w/ all boys again. Want to change group w/ Royce de but cher say cannot. x.x But ite my group damn funny loh. ZhenHao and Leonard keep on make me laugh. Nearly laugh until stomach pain. HAHA. You know we all want to discuss HOM things become discuss to what Dota,L4D,L4D 2,Couterstrike and etc neh. How pro can we be. HAHA. Jiajun's group present the funniest loh. xD
Lit first part i damn sleepy bodoh somemore the teacher talk until can make me sleep leh. Copy things then ite Leonard ask teacher some things and then make we all whole class laugh until stomach pain cause teacher say what you always make me get distracted want. HAHAHA. Damn funny that time. x)
Recess le. Went down w/ Yaqi. Acc her eat. [[: Chit chatted and then went up to class. Nothing much de loh recess. Next time going to stay in class liao. Go down also nothing to do. x.x Except for buying things from Bookshop.[:
Science do experiment but only Leonard doing LOL. I at there daydream. Damn tired luh me then copy his answer. x.x Don't even understand a single thing. I damn damn tired i swear. Until me and Rachel keep on complain Weijun's eye very scary. HAHAHa. Damn funny that time. xD
Math next. Kena chase out of the class then ite don't have luh of course. :D Do work and then chit chatted. Mrs Goh keep on turn off the fan so hot. >: But luckily i sit beside the window and then windy a little bit. <<: Have homework and then going to do later. ^^v Mrs Goh collected passport. I swear i hate my passport photo to bits!! >:
English next. Nothing much though. Teacher just go through some stuffs and also have homework but is not tomorrow hand up so lucky loh if not i have alot of homework to do leh. x.x
Music next. AIR CORN ROOM!!! Cool much. xD Hehe. Kindda cold luh. ^^ Today music class quite fun. This song super cute. Recommended by Mr Nicholas Lim. [[:




Cute ttm leh they all!! xD I mean for some super junior members luh but not all. ^^ Kindda cute and nice song. [[: End of school at 2pm. :D Tiring much.
Thought can go home already but ite have Chinese remedial. Sian ttm >: Chit chatted while waiting for Chinese teacher to come. :D 2.30pm she came already and then went in. She talk to us only loh also didn't do any work. x.x I was at there sms-ing bodoh. The teacher don't care de leh. Hehe. :P Then can leave already right? I slack in class. Help Tingwei and Jiajun w/ some helping of words. ^^ Damn funny bodoh. xD I keep on suan MingJian till he bwg. x) Then inside class slack slack joke and laughters around. xD Keep on disiao those ppl who are still doig homeworks. Hehe. :P How evil can i be? Nah. joking. :D I slack till 4pm then Father fetch. [[:

Father fetch already went to IMM to meet Brother. ^^v He is getting a new phone. Kao leh jealous bodoh. >>: But IMM don't have. HAHAHa. Then my father say you want go 313@Somerset to see? Then i jitao stunt bodoh. Go there w/ my school uniform. Damn xiasuey luh. x.x Reach there already and saw my dearest Satio. I can't have it leh. Then play play around. Brother got Corby. JEALOUS TTM LUH!!! *Insert alot of sad face* )): Then while waiting for i.d.k what thing until so long, play w/ Iphone!!. Cooking Mania. I play until damn shuang you know. xD HAHAHAHA. Then play awhile then go off liao. Sad!! You know from that time whenever i see Satio i want cry luh!! >: Me want that phone badly but can't get. Hope no one uses Satio i mean my often meetup friends nobody use Satio if not i confirm cry want loh. )':
Went back to Dad's shop and then buy tako and bbt. xD Fav much. :D Eat finish already then went off to coffee shop to eat another round. But eat a little only luh. Haha. Then went back home w/ Mum and Brother.

Reach home already. Bath and then going to start doing homework soon. Time now is already 10pm now!! Time pass so fast yet slow too. Fml >>: Cannot change phone till next year January. Hope i won't bug Daddy. HAHA. But i think i'm getting my Iphone 4G so will not crave for phones. Hope i won't see those Taxi w/ Satio ad or else i confirm cry want. Ciaos readers. (: