Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Thursday, January 14, 2010

#104 I don't want to care about anything happen in this world

Time Checked: 8:54pm




This song is awesome ttvm <<:Suddenly i'm cravings for Ice Milo. Me want go Jurong Point eat. Hehe. :P Took height and weight today and is sad ttm. >>: Going to elaborate more later on. [[; Those who hadn't listen to this song should listen to it. Is nice ttm luh xD Currently listening to it. Hehe. :P Start posting now. ^^v

Science first period. [[: Well, today science is kindda alrights. Understand some things already. Hope this year science all my test can pass loh or above border line. I sick of fail in Last year science already luh. You know last year i only 1 test pass leh. How pro can i be. x)
PE is unlucky ttm loh. >>: That Chiam Jiajun and Aw Tingwei keep on disiao me asshole luh they all two. HAHAH. But they all in class joker loh keep on making me laugh. :D Took height and weight. I grow fat liao loh but 1 kg only luh but is also kg okies!! >: I need a diet soon but i now cravings or food leh. Have what er, Tori Q uh, Pepper Lunch, Sushi, Takoyaki and many more luh. Arghh!! Can i have just 1 fine day not thinking about food?!?!? HAHAHA. I didn't grow leh!! Still the same. Finish already should be run 3 rounds but i ite run 2 rounds. I stomach cramp luh!! Pain ttm luh that time. Then went to rest chit chatted too. ^^
Recess when otw up to class right? I damn giddy want leh. On the stairs i machiam want faint like that. x.x Keep on move here and there on the stairs okies!!! Arghhh! My body so weak nowadays. ): Went to find Natalie and then she lend me her iphone. She is mad nice okies!! Twit using tweetdeck. Cool much. xD Went down to canteen w/ her. She treat me Green Tea loh. Tyvm Candyfloss. Luv you ttm. <<: Play around w/ her iphone and then she doing her homework. ^^ Gave her back her iphone already and then went up to class to change back uniform. Troublesome much. >>:
Math i understand the chapter 2 already. Imma a slow learner okies!! I swear i'm dumb. >: Why others teach 1 time then know how to do liao i need to teach so many times. Sad luh. Then teach new chapter i jitao c.m.i okies!! Don't even understand a single thing but is not only me. Almost the whole class don't know so i'm much relieve now. ^^ Teacher say teach us next math period haha. [[: Hope will understand more next time (:
Geo did the same worksheets and i know how to do liao. HAHAHA. :D Went to the back and chit chatted w/ Royce,Zhenhao and Rachel. I have muchmuch fun chatting w/ them. :D Then Mr Lee came to our class bodoh. Sian ttm. >>: Then at there don't know talk what thing that i can't hear loh. HAHAH.
Chinese next. ^^ As i said at the PE lesson that time Jiajun and Tingwei is a joker. Yup they are. Chinese that time they make me laugh loh. HAHA. They use strings and the pen and then hang around the ear then they say you see my new ear rings. HAHAHHA. Damn cute luh they all. xD I'm so not listening in this class loh. Tomorrow still have this class leh!! Wtf!!
Natalie came to our class to wait for Mathew then pei her wait. HAHA. Played her iphone again. Sorry Candyfloss keep on play your iphone until no battery. >>: That Mathew go play what Duel Master. HAHAHHA. :D Chit chatted w/ Yaqi and Natalie while waiting for the game to end. [[: Played finish already. Natalie and Mathew acc me to wait for my Dad. Tyvm. x)) Yaqi went to find Mr Lee. Chit chatted and then saw Angus too. ^^ Chatted together then Dad came already bid goodbye and home. ^^

Reach home already and i'm god damn tired!! >>: Try to stay awake while playing computer but is cannot make it de loh. HAHAHA. 3pm plus already. K.Oed already loh. Tired ttvvvm. Slept for 4 hours but woke up 1 time then sleep again. Imma not a pig okies!! I'm just tired that's it. But i sleep pretty well yesterday. Also don't know why so tired loh when i reach home. I swear my bed is my weakness. Lie down on the bed already then want sleep liao. HAHAHA. Hopeless me. I haven't do finish my English homework loh. Later going to do. Going to sleep early today. I think i don't have enough sleep luh. Never mind weekend coming liao. Going to sleep until full full then wake up. Hehe. But Saturday meeting Gigi. Oh well, ask her if can meet later muh. HAHA. Nothing much already. Putted tagboard instead of guestbook. See how it goes. HAHA. Ciaos. ((: