Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, January 31, 2010

#117 How i wish time could rewind back

Time Checked: 7:27pm




This song is nice hur. ^^ Currently in Parent's room watching Casino Royale and my stomach is growling. Damn hungry neh but my Dad want watch finish this show then go out eat so having late dinner. Haha. 3 hours neh the show. HAHA. Now only pass 1 hour. Haha. Well, going to start posting hur. ^^

Doze off at 1am plus again. x.x Ignored Brother's message again. Second time already leh. Damn tired yesterday. Haha. then officially woke up at 9am plus hur. ^^ So wash up > breakfast > computer > diva life > show. HAHA. Diva Life i play until lvl 36 already i think. Going to check on it later after posting this. Haha. :D Didn't do any homework loh. Sian much. Don't care luh. HAHA. :D Watch Chinese Paladin 1. Nice ttm. xD Today watch de i cry sio. HAHA. Touching loh. But stop halfway watch my Ko 3anguo episode 49. ^^ Nice ttm too. :D Looking forward to the next episode as Ahgong is appearing. HAHA. Miss him sososos much. The Jian Wang Zhen. Damn cute luh. Hehe. xP Tomorrow coming out Hi My Sweetheart last episode hur. Looking so forward to it. ^^ Oh ya and meeting Sweetheart this friday for my CNY shopping. Thanks Sweetheart for accompany-ing me hur. (L)(L)(L) Going to have Mogumogu for lunch. :D HAHA. Miss Sweetheart so much hur. [[: Tomorrow school again somemore have hair and attire check. Mrs Goh come catch me loh. See she want to catch me where. HAHAHA. Evil me hur. Really muh i everytime pass hair and attire check de leh mai siaosiao. <:
Well, have nothing much to post already. Maybe going to have Pepper Lunch for Dinner w/ parents hur. Muchmuch loves. xD

Saturday, January 30, 2010

#116 Everything just not in its rightful place

Time Checked: 10:18pm




Intro by Yaqi hur. ^^Nice song hur and is damn funny loh. Yaqi's message tone is this song then she tell me to play this song. I want to play already then her message tone play this song then i was like, dor play liao. HAHA. Damn funny loh. If you don't get the joke, never mind. Haha. Going to start posting now hur. ^^

Doze off at 10pm plus. Damn sleepy then ignored Brother's text even though i have heard my message ringtone. Sorry hur Brother. >: Budden i know he understand de luh cause he last time also always doze off de hur. :D Woke up at 9am plus. Damn early sio then can't sleep back.
Rotted, slack, com and tele until 11am like that. Watch Ko 3anguo episode 48 already hur. Going to watch episode 49 soon. :D So watch Chinese Paladin 1 again. Haha.
11am like that went out to take bus to JE inter. Listening songs all the way as usual hur. :D Since long i have been taking bus 98 already. Reach JE inter went to meet Blogshop owner. Then saw Silverine and other sec school ppl doing flag day hur. HAHA. Chatted w/ Silverine awhile then mrt to Lakeside. Bought curry fishball hur. ^^ As delicious as ever. Then walk home. The weater is damn bloody hot loh. Wa lao, i sweat sio somemore. x.x Sun so big somemore.
Reach home went up switch on air corn straight away. :D So do the same old thing budden played Diva Life for fun hur. Eh, kindda fun to play neh. xD I from lvl 1 play until lvl 26 now. Kisiao right? I not chiong-ing but don't know why shoot until so fast. HAHA. Now posting while waiting for Diva Life to load finish the Energy and Moxie hur. ^^ You all should try it neh, quite fun. It is found in facebook. :D Well, nothing much to post already and maybe not going to Lot 1 w/ Brenda and co. Haha. Cause most of the ppl idk de eh. Somemore i also lazy to go hur. HAHA. :D Next time maybe go watch The toothfairy w/ Brenda and co. :D

Me want big bearbear to cuddle hur. <<:

Friday, January 29, 2010

#115 Someone just wounded my heart

Time Checked: 5:32pm





Super soothing song hur. ^^ You all should listen hur. [[: The lyrics well, kindda meaningful luh. Haha. Note this, i have been spending alot of money on food. How should stop already luh. I now going to become fatter already. Should go on diet someday hur. HAHHAHA. :D Stop the crappings and now going to continue w/ my posting. :D


Mother Tongue Reading first. Nothing much luh. Reach newspaper and nearly read until fall asleep. x.x Have hair and attire check next Monday. Wtf!! I haven't cut my nails yet loh. x.x Going to cute either today,tomorrow or Sunday hur. ^^ So read the Chinese Newspaper. Nothing de loh. x.x
Chinese and at there slack hur. Nearly fell asleep too. Have chinese homework bodoh. LOL. So went behind and chit chatted w/ Yaqi. :D Didn't do much on that lesson. Suddenly Jiajun guailan me then shout here shout there. Knn!! Didn't do anything sio somemore. Just push his table behind cause no space only muh. Got wrong meh?!?! But ite we 2 okay liao. [:
Math next. Did works nothing much too. Didn't fell asleep hur. Nothing to talk about for this lesson. HAHA. Question 7 copy Zhenhao's answer cause idk how to do loh. x.x Heck car Mrs Goh luh. She also don't care want. Why must i care? x.x
Recess next and rotted in class. Puff 2 sticks of ........ BOBDOG!! xD No cig luh. HAHAHAH. :D Then suddenly have daiji but that want not my problem liao i go there be kpo. HAHA. Then damn funny loh, somebody shout Mrs Loh come liao right?! All from 2E5 class outside chiong back class and guess what? We took 3 seconds like that to be back on the seats. xD Let's go faster kays N1'ians. :D
English lesson., Then before greeting teachers, keep on laughing loh. So continue w/ the lessons of Tiger Balm. Do finish all the questions and teacher told those who have hand in english file to do their own work. So revise Geography hur. Nothing much though. ^^ Found out the last time write letter sending it to the other place need 2 years sio. x.x Now sms few seconds then receive liao. Cool much. xD
Geography waited for teacher for half an hour. He went to check if Computer Lab have space anot hur. ^^ Aftermath, he is back and told us to go to Computer Lab 1. [: So paid attention in class somemore have air corn. Luckily is sit on the floor. If sit on the table i confirm fall asleep de nor. x.x So end of lesson.

End school at 12.30pm but have Standby class so went back to classroom. :D Tidied table and then put chair on table too hur. (: Mrs Goh say she want catch my Hair, Accessories, Skirt, Socks and etc. Come loh, everytime Hair and Attire Check i pass de neh mai siaosiao. xD So went out of the classroom went to find Niki w/ Yaqi in the Canteen. Walk to WestMall. Chit chatted on the way. Went to Burger King and settle our Lunch. ^^ Shortly, Huizhen came. Chatted and Huizhen eat very slow so waited. HAHA. :D Aftermath, went to eat Ice cream hur. Now my turn to eat very slow. I also don't know why loh. Everytime eat ice cream i eat damn slow. HAHA. :D So went to mayflower. Bought comb and 1 light pink and 1 white telecoil band. ^^ Is nice loh the colors. xD
Waited for Daddy to come fetch me. Bid Goodbye to Niki and Yaqi first. Acc Huizhen to walk near the MRT station there and then bid goodbye to her. ^^ Waited for Daddy. Send bike and home-ed after that. Damn drowsy in the car so doze off. x.x HAHA. :D Everytime like this de nor. >: Slack and watch television so here posting. HAHA. :D
Tomorrow maybe meeting blogshop owner and then Sunday maybe going out  w/ Brenda and Vivian. :D Shinee coming to Singapore neh. Hyper ttm luh. xD MinHo, Taemin, Onew, K.E.Y, JongHyun eh. (L)(L)(L)

I WANT BUILD A BEAR >>:

Thursday, January 28, 2010

#114 Cause I'm in a dream and i don't want to wake up

Time Checked: 8:52pm




Since long i have been listening to this song already hur. [: Just came out from the shower and Imma god damn refreshing but also feeling a little drowsy now. Should i sleep early today? Oh well, decide later barh will get on w/ the post and upload the videos i wanted to upload yesterday. ^^v

Science on the first period. Teacher was late for like 25 minutes hur? Haha. So chit chatted in between and was damn tiring leh.!! Keep on wanting to sleep. Wth!!. x.x Soon, have science test. Still okay okay but hope can pass luh. I already failed 2 test. >>:
Pe next. Today Pe didn't do running instead we use the shape like a doughnut as a disket. The teacher is funny ttm and fooling around w/ it. :D He acted like Ahqua which makes we all whole class laugh like fuck. xD But next week is running already. >: Sian half loh. Haha. Confirm have gastric pain or what de nor. Sad. ): When playing half way took 1 shadow pix w/ Yaqi. [[:

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
Xingan!! (L)(L)(L)

Recess went down w/ Yaqi. ^^v Eat w/ Tingli,Huizhen,Yaqi,Niki and co hur. ^^ Very rare to go down to canteen but no choice i damn hungry loh somemore Yaqi drag me down de. Haha. So chit chatted as usual and then last few minutes quickly went up w/ Yaqi to change back to uniform hur. I chiong up bodoh. x.x
Math next. Wah half of the class kena chase out cause is either very noisy in class or didn't bring Math textbook. Haha. So listen in class but suddenly halfway day dream neh. >: Didn't listen some of the parts. Sian ttm. >: Do work and ask teacher to explain again and i still don't understand the wadever line de. Sian.
Geography went to computer lab 2. Somemore have air corn and make me feel drowsier loh and that si Chiam Jiajun keep on guailan me for no reason. x.x I didn't even guailan him loh. LOL. Heck care him luh. Was feeling damn uncomfortable that time. See cannot see properly budden ite got listen in class hur. ^^
Chinese at the end of the lesson. Do work and slack as usual. Listen to MP4 and then drag Zhenhao and Royce to chat w/ me if not i really can sleep in that class. The MP4 is cannot listen de luh i secretly listen de eh cause i really c.m.i. x.x

End school at 1pm today. [: Acc Huizhen to find Niki or Xueqi. Chit chatted while walking. Then went out of the school walk till halfway Niki say she at classroom so went to acc Huizhen buy things then went to 1N3 classroom find her. ^^ So slack at there w/ Yaqi and Huizhen. Chit chatted w/ Hweewen too. o.o Listening songs and luckily didn't doze off. Cause wait for Niki to do finish the Geo test. [[: Then finish already went out of the school and off-ed to mac. Chit chatted and then eat finish liao went to YiZhang's shop cause my father need to sign some documents hur. [: Shortly went back to Dad's shop. Doze off and then reach home already.
Slack all the way. Was planning to take nap but ite don't have. Haha. Instead, the other pig went to take nap. Hehe. xP So bath finish already then at here posting. Oh ya, going to post those videos now hur. [:






Wednesday, January 27, 2010

#113 Not really in a good mood

Time Checked: 9:50pm



Super shag face i won't deny about it but i was so tired okies. >>: Really cannot make it for this few days. Is like keep on give a very restless and shag face. x.x In school i also too okies. Now my eyebags are out. Imma having insufficient sleep. How can like this. Oh well, today combine post again. x.x Yesterday damn lazy and no time to post. Sorry hur. Start posting now. [:

26th January 2010

D&T first lesson. Was feeling super super tired. x.x Did some practical at the last part and all practical. Was like so boring loh. x.x Luckily have Royce, Huzaifi and i think Leonard made me laugh a little if not i really can fell asleep loh. x.x Nothing much to say even though is a 2 hours lesson. LOL
Recess didn't do much and chatted w/ the normal peeps hur. [[: We all have our cig and that cig is Bobdog. xD HAHAHA. Healthy de neh. Sweet sweet de eh. Hehe. xP Long time no puff liao. :D Cheh, joking. The cigg is Bobdog hur not the cig.
English done works as usual. Have homework also as usual. Was totally restless at that time yet i also don't know why. English starting to get a little boring already hur. Is like everyday having the same thing over and over again. Like is sian ttm loh. >>:
Geography took back our paper already and 3/4 of the class fail sio. x.x Including me luh of course. I don't even know what is the teacher talking about. I want Miss Yee to teach us luh. >>: Last time she teach us Geo teach until i everytime pass Geo loh. So good. AHHAHA. :D Please give us subject contact time. ):
Science is also nothing much. Do work what can we do instead of work?!?!? Paying attention in class hur. I also don't know why loh. Science is getting more and more interesting neh. I have some interest in science already and yet i also don't know why loh. (:
HPP1 do some boards hur. ^^ Let you all see how is the board. ^^ Have Bintan trip photo neh. How cool is that? Mrs Goh help us take de but imma not in cause in the camp I'm not in Mrs Goh's group.




End school at 2pm hur. ^^ Went back to Dad's shop and then bought Tako and bubbletea. Recieve Gigi's phone call and then met her at Minimart. Aftermath met her already, went back to my class. Let her use the lappy, view blogs as usual and then 5pm plus she went back home already hur.[[: Oh well, nothing much at the end so skip to the next day. [:

27th January 2010

HOM in the first period. Went to 3E1 class room to use the projector as out classroom projector die liao. x.x Their classroom damn stuffy loh. x.x Sweat and hot like hell. x.x Saw 1 music video. Don't know what it is. x.x
Literature do work and do diary also. Rachel's handphone kena confiscated. *Pray hard that you could bring back* >: Nothing much on this lesson but i know teacher was kindda angry hur. >:
Recess time did the same old things. Nothing changes. How i wish recess time is 1 hour and that will be awesome loh. More times w/ my N1'ians hur. ^^ (L)(L)(L)
Science tomorrow have test. Going to revise a little maybe later or tomorrow hur. My eyes hurts now and feel like closing already. Feel damn uncomfortable now. x.x Starting to love my bed hur. <<:
Math did some admin stuffs at the starting of lesson and math test i have trucks loads of careless mistakes if not i can pass de neh. >>: Regretted not checking. Going to check it next time hur. ^^
English did some filings and do english comprehension. Went home do finish the first 5 questions already hur. Highlighted and also paying attention in class. Rare to hear me say that i know. :D
Music is kindda fun hur. ^^ Royce, Tingwei and Jiajun jump jumpstyle. Going to upload the videos now hur. ^^ Never mind going to upload those video next time. [[:

Finish school at 2pm. Accompany Yaqi do detention imma doing homework over there. Snapshots by Yaqi. Some damn unglam loh. Wa lao. x.x





See, imma doing homework hur. :D Detention until 3.30pm then walk to Westmall w/ Yaqi. [[: Went to eat Swensens for lunch. [: Delicious ttm loh. <<: But the bill damn expensive canzxzxzs? x.x Never mind luh also not everyday eat. [[: So after that went to the don't know what shop. Went to camwhore due to no reason. x.x



Uniform girl hur. ^^ So went to popular bookshop bought the chinese textbook. Unable t find Science workbook and lit book. >>: After 6pm plus Robert came find me and mrt back home w/ him of course not home luh. LOL. So that's my day hur. Okies, post next time. Ciaos. [[:

Monday, January 25, 2010

#112 How i wish everything is the same as before

Time Checked: 4pm





Boo!! :D Sorry for not posting yesterday cause no time hur. :D Going to be combine post today. This song is superb hur. <<: Is from the show Chinese paladin 3. :D Finally watch finish already. Nice and funny show hur but also got some sad parts. Now continue watch Chinese Paladin. :D Oh well, will continue my post first. :D

24th January 2010

Woke up at 9am plus by Gigi's message. :D She ask me go Jurong Point budden i say don't want. Ite, she call me ask something then she say will early come back so went to Jurong point. :D Awww, i miss her so much, <: So prepare all that and then 10am plus went out of house. ^^ Took bus 30 reach already waited for her at M)phosis shop. ^^ Walk walk and chit chatted. Went to eat Tori Q for breakfast cum Lunch. ^^ Long time no eat le hur. ^^ Walk walk all this and then Yiwei, BaoZhong and Jerome came. Went to arcade slack awhile then ZhenRong and KwangJie came arcade. Went to KFC to have their lunch. But haven't eaten yet, taiji come liao. x.x Sian ttm. Don't want to talk much about here. Then BaoZhong's father send us to Lakeside Bus stop there. Chit chatted awhile then off to home.
Reach home already chiong english book review homework. [: Due to boredness, zilian 1 pix. Haha. I really have nothing to do loh while waiting luh. ^^




My face so suckish. >>: Fyi, this is my parent's room not my room hur. My room not so big but a little bit smaller only luh. Aiya say le also no use. HAHAHA. :D So parents came back change to a nicer dress and then went out le hur. ^^



Went down and then listen walkman. ^^ Doze off till halfway. Fetch Catherine Aunty up and then went to Tampiniese there and eat Jumbo hur i think. [[: so chit chatted and then eat. Damn full loh i swear. >>: Went to the toilet and camwhore cause have nothing to do. x.x



Wa lao, my face damn shag loh. >>: Then went back eat crab and dessert. ^^ So went off already. Listen songs in the car and then send Cathrine Aunty home. Went back home slack and zuo bo. :D 12am like that then sleep. ^^ Oh well, going to post today now hur. ^^

25th January 2010

English went to Computer Lab 2 hur. Do some research on some products and guess what? I chose Sony Ericsson Satio for the product. :D Cool muchmuch. xD So random went to find Iphone 4G. OMG!! I'm so tempted by that phone. >>: It haven't come out yet so chill luh Tay WanYu. Wait for next year okies? :D Oh ya suddenly i'm so looking forward to go school. Damn damn hyper when imma in the assembly seeing my 2N1 ians. :D
Chinese nobody is effing listening. >: I listen a little and done my work. See i so guai. Hehe. Chit chatted and then that stupid Chiam Jiajun keep on guailan me. He damn bad sio. >: Also don't know why same b'day as me de ppl so guailan especially him hur. HAHA. But it's okay. Use to it liao. [:
Recess time went down to acc Yaqi. ^^ Chit chatted a little and then went up again. Chatted again. [[: My whole life chit chatting. HAHAHA. :D Nothing much happen in this time hur. ^^ Recess time for half an hour only can say about what? o.o
HPP2 nothing much. Played and muchmuch laughters hur even though is not the whole class but yet, i still have alot of fun. Some boring parts. x.x Me and Jiajun keep on guailan each other. He everytime like this de hur. x.x
Geography have geo test. Sian half loh. >>: I think i this test can totally c.m.i liao. x.x Some don't even know how to do so anyhow do. HAHAHA. Then was totally so tired and then went to sleep. Woke up and refresh hur. [[:
Math today do work as usual and as usual totally C.M.I. Understand a little and guess what? Tomorrow i have test. x.x How great is this? C.M.I for it and tomorrow have test. Wtf!! Fml to the core okies and pray hard 2012 is true. >:
Art did drawings. Another i also cannot draw loh. Fucker. -'- Then Mr Azhar help me draw 1 eh. Tyvm hur. <<: Joking at the behind. Muchmuch laughters and then have homework. The most worse of the list. x.x

Finish school at 2pm. Then went out of school w/ Yaqi to find Charmaine they all to settle something. Ite, okies already. So chit chatted and then Father came and fetch me home already hur. [[: Went to buy mac spicy. Since long i have been eating it. :D Then played lappy waited for my bed and drssing table to come. I can't bear to leave my bed luh. >>: I suddenly want cry somemore my bed now so small. I rather my old bed back. >: Okies, going to shower now. :D I mean before mum and dad reach home. Ciaos. :D

Saturday, January 23, 2010

#111 Back to Singapore hur.

Time Checked: 12:11pm




Back from camping hur. ^^ It's still alrights for the companies eh. [[: Camp activities i swear only the boomnet, skywalk, coconut climbing is fun ttm. xD Even though we have no Kayaking and Flying Fox, the activities is still fun ttm. <: Imma in group 4 eh. Same group w/ Niki,Xueqi and Rachel. :D Going to start posting already. [:

20th January 2010

Woke up at around 4am plus. Want to sleep until 5am plus budden Tingwei's message came and then woke up and prepare liao. HAHA. 5am plus went downstairs to have breakfast. Eaten already, waited for Daddy to come down eh. :D Then Daddy drive me to school. Reach school already and then chit chatted w/ ususal peeps. :D Then we all play snapshots. I also kena. >:



Me so unglam leh. >: Yaqi snapshot me. Haha. Briefing already then bus came camwhore more w/ boys and Yaqi. :D HAHAH. Have muchmuch fun okies. x) Start posting pixs again hur. :D




See Jiajun's smexy legs? HAHAHA. :D He also acting cute and is damn funny eh. :D See the pix loh. Chit chatted and then listening songs in bus. Doze off a little. Texting then woke up again. HAHA. :D Brother didn't late for school eh. Of course luh i morning call him but he didn't pick up but he text me. HAHAHAHA. :D Reach the Tanah Merah Ferry terminal already. [: Went into custom and then sit on the ferry. [: Starting is still alrights. Camwhore hur. ^^




Finally uploaded finish hur. ^^ The black cap i'm wearing is Tingwei's want. AHAHA. I swear he is bad ttm. >: He say i wear the cap like ah lian and i keep on say I'm not loh. He very bad neh. >>: Didn't have seasick eh. :D Help Yaqi, TingWei and Jiajun to write the white card. They all feel like vomitting when writing. Yaqi vomitted and then she rested. ^^ Finally reach already. HAHA. Ride 2 hours bus ride to the resort. Damn long. >: Camwhored again. :D






2 hours of ride in the bus and the wind is effing shiok. xD Don't need to have the air corn also quite cooling eh. :D Reach already then briefing. Brief finish already and then finally i took 1 pix w/ Royce Ong Liquan my 'Best Friend'  xD



AHAHA. :D My face not nice loh. >>: So put our bags in the Dom. Then prepare eat lunch. The food is let me lose appetite for sometime hur. o.o Then went out meet others. And guess what? I saw my Sec 1 orientation camp instructor Jay. How great. xD I miss him alot eh but he is not my group instructor. >: Hope sec 3 camp he is eh. x) Well, start activity w/ Raft building. Is fun ttm. And funny too. xD Rachel damn cute and funny luh. HAHAHAH. :D So finish already then my instructor machiam treat us like dog. Keep on tell us roll here roll there. Damn pekcek bodoh. >:B Shower and then meet again to have a walk at the water. Wa lao damn difficult to walk leh. Now i have some bruises on my leg. >: Walk w/ Xueqi and Niki. (: So went to have dinner and then turn in on 10pm cause lights off at that time. :D Have a goodnight rest i swear. xD Maybe i was too tired. o.o

21st January 2010

Woke up at 4am plus. :D Cool much. HAHAHa. So brush teeth and prepare everything wento find usual peeps. :D Chit chatted and feel the morning breeze. Is shiok ttm. xD So take pix for sceneries. xD Is nice loh but sad that didn't saw sunrise. >>:



Camwhore already then went for assembly and briefing all that. Breakfast is nice too hur. ^^ Noodles and egg. the noodles like maggi mee sio. xD Took pix of Rachel and laugh die me hur. xD Xueqi will keep laughing if she saw this pix. :D





Went to do CIP aftermath. ^^ It's kindda fun eh. Move bricks all that then build went to help out w/ the sand all this. Chit chatted w/ Rachel they all. [: Then build the fence is fun neh. xD Then use hand to take the cement. xD Is nice but the thing is rough rough. Then keep on wanting to trick those ppl hand who is clean to high 5 w/ me budden didn't instead high five w/ those hands have cements. HAHA. :D 12pm plus walk back to Loola resort and chit chatted w/ Nicholas and YunXing. Is fun eh. xD Went back to have lunch hur. Is nice leh today lunch. xD Curry. Hehe. xP
Budden camwhore some again. :D Some random only. ^^v



So eaten finish and then went to coconut climbing. :D Didn't pluck out any coconut but did reach the top of it. Cannot pluck out cause the coconut is to hard to twist and pluck. HAHA. I climb the other tree. Leonard and Niki climb the same tree and they pluck out the coconut. That tree is easier to pluck eh. :D After that, went to have archery. Didn't shoot any of it and then went to slack. :D Chatted w/ ZhenHao, Henry, Mathew and others i forgotten already. Chatted a little w/ Robert and then went to play Skywalk. :D Is fun ttm luh. xD Wanted to go for a second round budden no time. x.x Went to shower and then dinner after that. Didn't eat a bit cause have no appetite. Haha. Then today Miss Ngiam say lights out at 12am. Cool much. xD So see the Campfire w/ Xueqi and Niki. [: Feel the breeze after that. After that play Truth or Dare w/ Xueqi, Niki, Huizhen, Tingli Dickson, ShaoKang, Berner, Darren.N, Yongjun and other ppl i think. (Sorry if i spell your name wrongly) :X While playing saw 2E2 playing volleyball. They don't even know how to start the ball. x.x See star and is nice ttm. xD Felt happy for QingAiDe. [[: Then play truth or dare halfway. Jianxiong ask me play volley. ^^ HAHA. Serve through net hur. 1 time only. >: Play halfway don't want play volley continue play truth or dare. ^^ I kena 2 times then i say true. Yongjun damn funny i say true he ask what is your class then everybody complain. Play half way tio taiji. Sian ttm. Is not including NA class then we all also kena but everything is okay liao. Haha. 11pm plus already, mark attendance and went to dom. Next thing is KO!! :D

22nd January 2010

Last day of camp already. Kindda miss it hur. o.o Woke up at 5am plus. Brush teeth and prepared. Thanks Rachel for lending me socks hur cause i can't find my socks. x.x But ite found it. LOL. Went to have a bus ride and my stomach is effing pain that time. Have boomnet. Is don't want to play de but ite got play 5 times. Last minute play de eh. Free fall 3 times it means fall from backwards 3 times. Then normal fall 2 times. :D Call Leonard to free fall then he don't want free fall. Hum uh him. But ite he free fall. Call YunXing to free fall he don't want. x.x Then he skywalk dare freefall. Kill him uh!! >:B Overall i saw 3 boys and 2 girls free fall. The 2 girls is me and niki others don't dare. Haha. After playing went to hilltrek. Tiring ttm. >: Climb until leg and hand pain now. x.x Climb 600km or 600m (forgotten) leh somemore just finish drizzling only and slippery ttm loh. Climb finish and then went to back to Loola resort. ^^ Didn't have lunch cause packing. then went out briefing get back passport. Went up to the bus. Sit back row w/ Jiajun, Tingwei and Yaqi. ^^ Chit chatted and took pix. ^^



Haha. My kuku face. >>: Wearing Tingwei's cap again. :D Then otw to the ferry terminal in bintan slept and listen music. Thanks Tingwei for lending me his shoulder to lie down. Cause i'm exhausted ttm. >>: Reach already took my bag and shoe bag. Went into custom and then on to the ferry. Chit chatted and doze off awhile. Reach already text some of ppls and waited for the bus to come. So capture some teachers. ^^



My chinese teacher on the left and math teacher on my right. Both is my form and co form teacher. ^^ So bus came and went up on to the bus. And tell you all something. My old canvas shoe from white to brown. x.x Wa lao!! HAHA. So sit w/ TingWei on bus as Jiajun want to sit w/ Yaqi. Reach westmall already and then waited for Daddy to come home after that. Awhile later went to shop buy bubbletea and went to eat dinner. Reach home already jitao K.Oed first. x.x Slept for 11 hours like that. Now going to eat dinner liao. Ciaos. :D