Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

#521 Day 7: A k-pop song that makes you cry

Time Checked: 2.06pm





HaruHaru

This song seriously makes me cry when i first view it.
Is so touching loh you know or not?!??! ):

#520 5th month ♥♥♥

Time Checked: 11.02pm


Happy 5th month baby!! ♥♥♥
That is the first pooh you gave it to me so i meant damn loads to me, heheh. 
Still have the other 2pooh but i haven't take pix w/ it eh. Your baby lazy muh. 
I've a great day w/ you hur, luv you wholeheartedly. <3!

I can't believe that school is reopening in a few days time & 2010 is ending soon. I still can't believe that Mr Lee Kp is my class English teacher!!!! Should i be this :@ or this ): . Somemore 1 week at least need to see him for 4 times. Can go die sia, he will catch me from head to toe. I want Mr Thong teach me English really!!!! Mr Choon Sk is going to teach us Physics & Chem. I think i will be staying back often. Hopefully it will be great if not I'm going to be dead. Stop the ranting already. 

I've a very full buffet for lunch. Full till that i want to vomit out everything i have eaten. Seriously, damn full. Mostly i have is sushi & sashimi. I have chocolate fountain too, awesome!!!! xD So after that, went to bata buy cousins' school shoe then i head to Je to meet Baby. Baby is late and i went to chat on phone w/ bbg. <3! 
When baby reach, went to train to plaza sing. Hee!! So went up & see movie timing. Sucks man, gulliver's travel no timing. Planning to catch yogi bear again for me cause i watch w/ my cous & is awesome!!!!!!!! :D Back to the topic, planning to catch yogi bear but no timing so stuck w/ tron legacy. Not wanting to watch but no choice so watch 3.45pm show. Walk walk awhile then head to theater.


 3/5 i shall rate. Actually is not quite nice & good. Sometimes i still need to ask Baby question about what the show is talking about, pathetic or what. x.x So i thought will be like less than 100minutes, ite is 127minutes. x.x After the show, went to the mrt station and train back. I need to go Daddy's shop. 

Bus98 to Daddy's shop. Then took money & go to the ntuc to buy things. Heeee!! So bought already, went to take bus 98. Saw Yixin on the bus. Everytime de leh, always will at bus 98 saw her. Fated or what? Heheehheh. So acc her to kfc. Chatted, went to her house downstairs and chatted too. Crapped alot of stuffs, hhahahha. So daddy came and fetch me. Send bike and home.
Picnic tomorrow at barrage w/ bbg, buddy & weilin!!!! :D 

Friday, December 24, 2010

#519 Day 6: Your favorite k-pop song from your favorite girl group

Time Checked: 10.58pm




Clap your hand


Can't nobody


Go away


Fire


Sorry for not posting a long time cause i'm busy & lazy. So i can't recall much things. Follow me on twitter for instant updates. Where i go & what i do is all on there. Come on followers. Ohyeah, my blackberry become pinkberry. Tomorrow is christmas. Staying at home day for me, what about you? (:

#518 Fifth day in Taiwan.

Time Checked: 6pm


Sexy Girl 答應我 不要心軟 請你繼續陷害我~~ Sexy Girl 救救我 沒有這種痛 我想我不能存活~~
Damn, this song so addictive. Keep on replaying sia, heee. Farenheit song luh actually. Sunday morning went praying my ahgong & i'm so damn tired that day. x.x Somebody hor, say will acc me ite sleep like a pig. Never wake up want, hahaha. So forget it loh. Pray finish already send Grandma to my ThirdAunt's place then Daddy drive me home.. ^^ Up for the 5th day post. Finally hor. ^^

22nd November2010

Woke up also at the same timing, haa. Wash up & then eat breakfast. Went down and assemble w/ the rest of the peeps. Super tiring that time. So sat on the nemo bus & from Chihpen to Hualien eh, heheheh. Listen to music in the bus. View the scenery of the East Rift Valley along the way. Head to lunch already went to the Puyuan Specialty Store. Aftermath, went to visit the Toroko Gorge.


Still have much more pix on fb. Much much more i swear, heee. So walk quite a long distance & keep on snap pix as usual. Hee. So went to a cafe and chill. Okay, not chill luh go there drink coffee & eat cake. Can consider as that right? Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, :D


Nice cake & coffee. Super nice, hehehhe. When you all go Taiwan, must go there. Air is fresh, scenery is great & water flowing through the river. Tour guide said inside the scenery is nicer but didn't go deep in cause no time eh, so sad sia. I thought can take more pix. ): Went to the swallow cave for more scenery. Heee!!! We keep on see-ing the pacific ocean. ^^



Those sceneries nice hor? Heeeeeeeeeeeeee, how i wish i could take more of there again. So we went down and have some sea breeze. There is a cute little baby girl there. Damn cute y'know anot!!!! HAHAHHA. My cousin start snapping photo of her, hehehe,

(This is the place)


Ain't the baby cute? Heeeeeeee!!! So snap snap snap then head off to the other destination. The marble factory eh. Hahahaha. So get there see see & briefing all that. Nothing much though. Aftermath, dinner then hotel. Bath finish already went outside & walk walk. Facebook to see pix,. ^^

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

#517 Day 5: Your favorite k-pop song from your favorite guy group

Time Checked: 10.54am




Beautiful hangover


HaruHaru


Heaven


Gara Gara Go


Number One


Alot right? But have more leh, but idw to spam music videos on this post so forget it loh, hahhahaha. Need to prepare already so just random posting on day 5. Fifth day in taiwan is halfway already so wait for awhile more alright? Readers don't run away. Heeeeee, <3!

Monday, December 20, 2010

#516 Day 4: Your ultimate k-pop girl bias

Time Checked: 12.30am


Tired, not going to post much., Nights readers. *Yawns.*

Saturday, December 18, 2010

#515 Day 3: Your ultimate k-pop guy bias

Time Checked: 7.01am


Yeah, my ultimate k-pop guy bias is my Tayeang husband. Heeeee. I promise you all to have the anime up so here is it. Cute right? Damn!!!!! I also want it but daddy dosen't allow due to the previous dog. Machiam got phobia like that. x.x But still, i want to have a puppy boston terrier. ^^
 I want to go Tioman island to scuba dive. I think 2011 i going to do things that is productive. Maybe going to diving lessons before cny cause maybe going to Tioman island that is located in Malaysia. Heeeeeee. Going to go pray ahgong & then head out w/ cous later in the afternoon. So tiring. Let my alarm clock ring 2 times then i woke up. Pathetic enough. Maybe diving & dance lesson when 2011. I did mention that i want 2011 to be a productive year. Heeeee, 5th day up soon okay. Sorry for delaying. :x

Friday, December 17, 2010

#514 Jealousy kills.

Time Checked: 11.03pm


Sorry for not posting day 5 cause i'm very lazy & i keep on watching bigbang videos eh. They all damn cute and finally so i like lose the blogging feeling so ps uh readers but will keep up soon okay? Heeeeee, ^^ 9 more days to christmas so peeps have any plans for it? I don't have leh. Hopefully can go town at least walk walk eh & see lightings, heheh. I've nothing much to post though actually. Didn't go out this few days except for going to daddy's shop.

Day 2: Your favorite k-pop girl group


Yes, i luv 2ne1 the most cause is from yg entertainment same as Bigbang. <3! Luv their songs too, nice eh. Hahahahahha, i found it that i'm so lame to do this day 1 to 30 post of kpop eh. Heh. I think more of the pix you saw will be either Taeyang, Bigbang or 2ne1. HEE!!! Ohwell, tomorrow staying-at-home-day. Toodles. ^^

Baby texted me today, hehehe. Mad happy, hopefully my phone bill won't bomb. Hee. 
Damn, i miss him damn loads. Faster come back luh, walao. 
Leave me alone in Singapore you suan le loh. Pangseh me want.
Next time i leave Singapore for 10days to New Zealand then y'know. 
Revenge, hee. Okay, end liao. Text me again luh, bleah. Luv you. ♥♥♥

Thursday, December 16, 2010

#513 Insanity

Time Checked: 11.02pm


His so cute & nao i want a Boston Terrier. Damn, so cute. When i grow up, i want to have a pet puppy. <3! Next time show you all the anime. damn is effing cute nao i think boston terrier is a super cute dog than any dog. HEE!! Okay, sorry for not posting fifth day but i'm very lazy today. Tomorrow out to watch movie, hehehhe. Bye peeps. Sorry but i did alot of post this few days already. HEE!!!

#512 Day 1: Your favorite k-pop guy group

Time Checked: 2.45pm

I'm bored enough to this Day one post. First time okay, so here goes. Today is the my favorite k-pop guy group. I think everybody should know who le barh. HAHHHAHAHA.


Of course is those cute little baby boys of mine, hahahhaha. BIGBANG!!! <3! I luv them for years already, hehehhe. I think this is going to be a short post. I'm so tiring nao, still have other post to go so stay tune. Awww, they all so cute. ^^

formspring.me

Do leave a message, ;D http://formspring.me/PinkHeartsxx

#510 I will be loving you every second, baby.

Time Checked: 12.05am


Isn't this pix cute? HEE!! This is my baby luh, keep on jealous want cause i keep on talking w/ boys. Hee. Cute hor, kay stop praising him already if not later he bhb to me. I'm going to do a super late post. & the post is 30th November post. Late hor? If like half a month like that sia but nevermind. Better than didn't post. So i will get on w/ it eh.

30th November2010

I will briefly say luh cause i a little bit forgotten le. HAHAHHA. So, pardon uh. Half a month le leh you know anot? HEE!!! But at least i got remember okay. So went to meet Silverine first at jp then aftermath went to je wait for Wendy. Finally i going out w/ her. Like first time sia. Heh. So train down to Dhoby Ghaut.


When we reach DG, went to Plaza sing eh. So decided to settle lunch first, hahhaa. But before that, went to cotton on first see see & look look. We three are like wearing cotton on things for that day seriously. HEE!!! So wanting to have mos but ite damn loads of people so went to kfc eh. Heeee, ^^


Thanks Aiai for helping me buy. ^^ So chatted while eating, hehhe. Aftermath went to walk walk after that. Nothing much though. Went to a couple of shops to find Aiai's pencil case. She is like dying to have a new want but didn't found it eh. Helping her search though. HEE!!!


Ps for the extra larging pix, but don't you all think is nice like that. HEE!!! Okay, i enjoyed my day w/ them. Hahaha. Plaza Sing is the place we use to come, that is only memories we can't go back to the past already. Lead a happy life bros, luv you all. <3!  So went over to m)phosis and see see. HEE!!!!!


So was considering whether to buy one flip flop but shall consider first. Silverine also intending to buy a small handbag from there so we consider first, after that went to walk walk. HAHA. Walk into Charles & Keith. HEE!!! Their shades are awesome man. So secretly took pix w/ it. Heee, damn we are great. ^^



The shades awesome right? I know, hehhehe. My bag, top and shoes are from cotton on. Aiai, Silverine Jie things some also from cotton on. HEE!!! Cool hor? So after C&K, decided to buy the m)phosis flip flop & jie went to buy her bag. HAHHAHA, nice eh. Quite cute luh actually.


Wait for jie damn long, hahhahaha. So aftermath walk walk for awhile more then went to the basement to have each a cup eh. Heeee. Aiai want to drink. Didn't drink luh me, hehhe. I suddenly want koi de chocolate milktea eh. :D Is very nice y'know. HEE.


Yeap, this is each a cup. So went to the mrt. HEE!!! Ofcourse we hide the cup luh if not how we go in, will kena fine want y'know ornot? HAHAHHA. So waited for the train to harbourfront eh. Still need change train, like troublesome only. HEE!! Aiai help me take my cam the whole day. Tyvm aiai, <3!


So we reach Vivo already, HEE!!! Went to bebe shop. I don't like that brand. Okay no offence luh but i don't like it leh i also don't know why eh. Hahaha. So went to shops to see see things, aftermath went over to forever 21 eh. HAHHAHA.


Went to try out the rings, okay the second pix is my above pix so i think you all seen it before already. Went to see see the clothings. Did catch some things but don't want to buy. Want to run out of cash already, spend money too much and forgotten to save, hahahha. New urban male next!!!!!!!!! ^^


Me and Aiai was like caught some shirts. Man, damn kewl especially the pooh want. So we like made friends over there. HEEE!!! Have sales like, buy one get on free. Faster go get what you want in NUM if not you going to miss out this opportunity. HEE!!!!!! ^^ The person let us take pix in it. Thanks man, :D



I want the pooh want, any kind sould can get if for me? Is nao on sales!!!! Buy 1 get 1 free leh. You can get one for yourself too. HEE!!!!! Aftermath went to everlast and buy a short and then vanz. Damn, their shoes are so attractive. I still want the red want that time but too bad nao i got it already eh somemore have 10% off. HEE!!! Great hor. ^^


Aftermath, went up to the sky park and use polaroid. Damn nice sia, hahahha. So tempted to get one in a sudden but Mummy dosen't allow me so no choice eh. HEHEHE. Next time save up then buy but i think like waste of money sia. Nevermind, i get my fred perry thing first. HEE!!! ^^

Ask you all readers, do you think that me & silverine look alike? Formspring!!!! ^^


So after that, walk awhile then decided to go home already. Heh. so separate ways w/ them. Wanting to take bus home but ite don't want. Took train & how dumb am i cause i took the wrong train. HAHAHHAA. So train down to Lakeside. Damn, i'm so surprise when i reach there. HEE!!! So waited for Daddy to come & then went to shop have dinner then went home. 
Tiring but fun day that day. Going to get to sleep nao, hehhehe. So tiring y'know. Tomorrow resting at home and posting already. I think i won't feel bored. More pix on fb. Nights readers. ^^