Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, August 30, 2009

Up above my world

Happy 1 month w/ Baby. <3
Lovedieyou. HAAHAHAHHAa. xD
The pic is my computer wallpaper.
I took is in school.
Hey i got do that worksheet alrights?
Library > Jurong Point > P.Baobeii's house.
HAHAHHA. I went library seriously okay?
W/ P.Baobeii and Wifey.
Love them to the max. :D
Chase out 2 times lerx. -'-

1st time is we brought bubbletea go in and drink. -.-
2nd time is we sat at the children's table that we are not allowed too. ._.

Librarian is bein sucha a huge fuss over it.
Wadever stop talking about that
So went back to Jp cause P.Baobeii's going to tuition.
Me and Wifey went to Mac.
HAHAHHA Funny lerx. We eat 1 packet of shacker fries.
Never mind. But Me and Wifey see until ppl eat right?
We eat 1 more packet again. So we eat 2 packets.
But we sit at the wrong place.
The direction we all facing is makingus tempting to eat the shaker fries again.
To prevent us from not eating we went out of mac. HAHAH.
3.30pm went to fetch P.Baobeii from her tuition.
So went to buy my b'day present. BLEATED OKAY?!?!?!
P.Baobeii give me 1 handphone strap.
Muchmuch loves. <3!
*skip*
Went to P.Baobeii's house to bake COOKIE!! :D
Hey and we bought teacher's day present for Mrs Toh only.
:D When we bake finish already right?
The appearance is not nice okay i admitted but the taste is good afterall.
P.Baobeii's Mum and Dad said so too. xD
HAHA. Bake finish le slack awhile then my daddy and mummy came fetch me go eat dinner.
Eat finish le then went back home. ^^
Okay luh now going to post today's pictures. :D
Rest of the photos will post next time. :D
Ciao. :D
ME TODAY LINGYUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU!! Like finally. <3
LAKEIDE HERE I COMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!! xD

Saturday, August 29, 2009

She's my angel

Booo :D
I have nothing much to post this few days.
Nothing happen except for yesterday. -'-

Hey please stop talking bad things at ppl's back.
If ppl talk about your bad things you happy muh?
Stop pushing the blames to others if you are in the wrong.

Hey this is not like ranting luh.
Waste my breath talking about those ppls.
Today Saturday just rotted at home.
Lifeless lerx me play com watch tele sleep.
Not gonna do homework hope that tomorrow will start.

FASTER MONDAY LUH!!
ME WANT GO BACK LSPS!!
ME WANT EAT JI DING!! :P
HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE!!

Me cravings for alot of things inside LSPS's canteen.
Love much. <3
Monday finish school 10am. :D
HAHAHAHA.

Okay l uh nothing much to post also.
Hope tomorrow will be a long post.
Reply tags now. :D

Tags replied:

Eunice: NO I AM NOTTTTTTTTT >:B
Gigi: HAHA. Monday can see till you lo. Muchmuch loves. xD
Brenda: Love you too. <3
Samuel: Oh. Okay will link you asap. :D
YianPing: Hugs and Kisses for you too. :D See you soon.
Wendy: *Replied on owner's tagboard. :D*
Peien: Darling. <3
Beverly: Thanks yaw. (L)
JiaCheng: Okay. ^-^
Peien: Luv you too. :D
Alex: Dii. :D Thanks for tagging.
Jieyu: Of course luh my Dearest lerx. :D
Rachel: *Replied on msn*
Laura: Ya. Loves.
YanMei: As if uh look so nice. xD
Kelly: Thanks for tagging Sweet Valentines. :D
Ruth: I not sexy and i love my LESBOOOOOOOOOOOO too. Muchmuchmuch loves. (♥♥♥)

Tags repled continue tagging. xoxo. <3>

Friday, August 28, 2009

Like a morning girl



HAHA. :D Currently using cousin's lappy to post.
She let me okay even though she now is no in my house.
Her lappy is much more better then my lappy.
I swear okay.

Mother tongue reading > Geo > English > Recess > Swimming.

HAHA. ^-^
Today have kindda fun day yet something happen too.
Spoil mood. )):
Geo was okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.
Today geo lesson is boring but after that watch some videos.
Jokes and Laughters came. ^-^
English was rather pissed off by the teacher.
I was playing w/ my Dii handphone.
Was so call 'playing' w/ his handphone.
HAHAAHAHA. Shhhhhhh. Don't tell him.
I think you all also dunno who he is.
MISS LIN DON'T LET US CHANGE -'-
Stop talking about it.
Recess time went to change.
*Skip*
Reach home team NS. Alot of things happen over there.
-.- Today swimming lesson is okay.
Showered changed. Blablabla.
MR LEE IS AIMING ME ABOUT MY ATTIRE I SWEAR.
Have other ppl can catch horx don't want catch come catch mine.
Fyi: RACHEL.T KEEP ON PULLING MY UNIFORM.
Big enough muh? Don't say i not good.

Bus-ed to west mall have our lunch w/ Jieyu,Yaqi,Beverly and Rachel.T
Went to eat lunch at koufu. ^-^
Have Roasted chicken rice. Nice.
Rachel also have that.
Eat liao so call walk walk then after that bbt w/ them.
Have Cuppuchino. Went back home after that.
Mrt to Jurong East then took bus 98.
Hsh after that.
Tired enough play com then 5pm like that sleep.
Take a nap luh. :D
Woke up then post now.
Maybe tomorrow replying tags barh. :D
Tag more. Lacking of tags. I think will MIA blogger soon cause i need to study.
Need to promote okay.
Buck up luh T.Wanyu!! >:B

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

She's my everything

Took this inside the toilet where we celebrated my grandma's b'day de restraunt.
Title will continue w/ lyrics.
Hope you can guess. ^-^

Okay nothing much to post and not eleborating too much.
Today will be a real short post.
But w/ photos coming up. :D

School > Jurong West > Home.

Went to meet Yixin and Peien in the afternoon.
Camwhored too.

Peien. HAHA.


Yixin and Me. ><>
Yixin and Peien. ^-^


Together. (L)
Yixin :D
HAHA. Done w/ photos.
Tag more. Next post hope will be a long post. :P

Tuesday, August 25, 2009

Everything just not as it should be.

Hello. Nowadays i have photospamming post. O.O Nice. But today also have photo spam. ^-^
The photo up there is when i came back home use my cam took it.
Nice rightzxzxzxs? xD

Geo > Chinese > Recess > Science > Math > English > Ass

Today's lesson is damn -'- up.
HATING SCHOOL DAMN LOTS!!

Geo was kindda paying attetion.
Chinese totally. Haha.
Recess slack in class as usual.
Science teacher no come went to student plaza.
Did nothing i mean i got do chinese. Finish ^-^

Math last fifteen minutes slept in class.
Damn tired. Then somebody woke me up because Mr Lee pass through our class.
English uh. Hyper cause whole class pass english common test.
Shocking right? First time. ^-^

Teacher say hand in compro then can get paper and know marks.
I didn't hand in the compre but i know the marks cause i keep on pester
ing teacher.
She buay tahan me le then tell me the marks. :D

Assembly talk about smoking and health totally gross for the videos.
2pm finish school.


Went to Jurong west meet Peien. HAHAHA.
Went to kopitiam aka TiamPiKo.
This is me and Peien form de. Thank you thank you.

Found out today i keep on zi kua. :X
Met Yanmei then play volley.

Play until damn fun. CamWhore too.
Show you all the photos.
Let the pictures do the talking. ^-^
My face is retard and i love the shadow pic. ^-^
Me and Peien. :D
Me and Yanmei. Peien and Yanmei :D

Peien. HAHAHA. Only her except for 1 pic. :X

That Peien snapshot me. HAHAHA. ^-^

Our handphones. :>

Alot of difference w/ flash and don't have flash canzxzxs?Random. :D

Done w/ posting pics. Alot right?
HAHAHA. :D
Tag alrights? Luvs. ♥

Monday, August 24, 2009

Took this at school.
As you have seen,i just change my blogskin.
But no just yesterday barh yup.
HAHAHA. I act one english educated.

Nah i am just being lame.
IE is make in me pissed off i swear.
I will talk about yesterday barh. ^-^

Rotted at home like no one care but was doing homework.
Seriously no joke.
HAHA. Imma sucha good girl. Joking.

Cause i don't wanna get zero marks. :D
Until night,went to grandma's b'day dinner.
HAHA. Delicious. When eat finish and before the dessert arr
ive, cousins camwhore time.
HAHA. Done posting yesterday pics. :D
Cousins camwhore is fun cause is very rare. ^-^

Today

HomeEcon > Recess > Art > Chinese > Science

HomeEcon did practical. :P
Cook Chicken Porridge simply delicious.
But mostly is YongJin do de. HAHAHA.
But having fun on that class. ^-^

Recess slack and chit chatted in class w/ Pretty,Xingan and not forgetting my Dearest.
But idk if my HyperPartner have muh. o.o
Art kena scolding. Tomorrow pass up finaly sketch.
I did finish all hooray for me. :D
Chinese was slackish i can admit that cause i am not doing anything.

I am crapping w/ my Gan Di and Pretty. ^-^
Having fun. :D

Completed my work in time cause i just luan luan write. :D
Science slacking too.
Was gossiping w/ Adeline,Jieyu and Beverly.
*Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh* Cannot tell. :P
Finish school at 1pm.

Dad brought me to take my new digital cam.
But unexpectedly, the office didn't open.

As it is delivery. -.-
So he 4pm+ the deliver come my house.
Waited for Yixin too. Chatted w/ cousin and Yixin.

2.55pm went to find Gigi. :D
Send her to bus stop then me and Yixin went to bbt. :D
Me bought cuppuchino. ^-^
Bought already went to Yilong's house downstairs playground slack.
Saw 1 boy very cute. :D Show you all the pic. ^-^
Cute right? OMG!! So awhile later went back home.
Okay when going back to my house.

We took some photos again.
Not some luh 2 only.
HAHA. Left me Right Yixin. :D
Went back home play computer. :D
Then the deliver camera the guy came.
I show you all the camera. ^-^
10.1 mega pixel and i can't believe it that it is mine. (woot)
Gonna camwhore alot w/ my cam. ^-^
Zilian alot. HAHA. Sorry for that.
I have nothing to do cause Yixin is playing w/ my com so zilian w/ this cam. ^-^
HAHA. :D
Yixin went to eat dinner w/ us.
So eat finish le send her home. ^-^
Came back home and here posting. ^-^
Reply tags now. :D

Tags replied:

Peien: Me miss you too. )):
Wendy: Will try to acc you on recess. Misses. :D
YongYan: Take care too. ^-^
MingFang: Thanks P.Baobeii for tagging. Tons of love. <3 !
Peien: Okay will try too. (L)
GeokQing: Linked. :D
Wendy: Ya. ^-^
Alex.C: Hello Gan Di. :D
Penny: Thanks.
Chermaine.W: Aisini too. ♥♥♥
Brenda: Thanks. ^-^
Eunice: Thanks.
Wendy: Ya i know. Luvs.
Rachel: o.o
Doreen: Thanks Sweetie. :D
Xuerong: Love you many many many. xD
Silverine: Yup. Luvs. <3.
Beverly: Will too. :D
MingFang: P.Baobeii <3 !
Eunice: Me not chio. x(
Jieyu: Love you too. <3 !
YianPing: Miss you too. )):
Peien: I also miss you luh Bitch. x(
Yiling: Okay meet up soon. Luvs. ♥
Ruth: Luvs many many. xD
Dar~: HAHA. <3

Tags replied finish,
Tag more. Tons of loves. (♥♥♥)

Saturday, August 22, 2009



Currently i am using mozilla firefox. HAHAHAHA.

Shocking right?
Cause i wanted to try out which is better.
IE or MF. HAHAHA. I am being lame alright?
Me just updated on
onsugar.
http://www.fadedfeelings.onsugar.com
HAHAHA. Also truing out which want is nicer.
Hope today will have a photo spam post. ^-^

UPDATE LATER!!


I am back and now let the photo do the talking.
Me lazy to post. Okay will eleborate a little.
Went to watch Where got ghost AGAIN! at West mall w/ Peien,Yixin and Jiaxin.
Caijuan bomb us not bomb luh is because she head pain.
HAHAHA. Okay so camwhored at my house. We have mc deliver (woot)
Niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. !!!!

End post. ^-^
Do tagged. Luvs. <3>