So today is the most boring family gathering i've. Hahaha, really. I did nothing and screw my house air con. Not even cold. & today weather is so effing hot!!!! Can you imagine?! So just to want to let you all know that, i've twitter! Hahahaha, new account. So follow,
http://twitter.com/#!/FifthLuvs ^^ New account, hahaha. Follow hur, but won't confirm that i will follow you, heee.
Have been addicted to tumblr this few days so going to post some photos to fresh up this little space of mine! If not is so dull w/o photos! Heee. You all get it right? ^^