Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, May 3, 2011

#632 Decisions.

Let's see, i've decisions to make. Should i study chem nao or later? HAHAHAHA. Stupid question ofcourse is nao. Slacking slacking nao so i think i should start studying at another 5 minutes or maybe after i posted this post. Heeee. ^^ So 4papers down already left w/ 7 more papers!!! Jiayou hur everybody^^

So yes/no for the thing thing. Heee. Not sure. Hee. So actually i'm just looking forward to the first month w/ baby. I feel that is so slow, seriously. Even other people think so. ): But the bad news is on the 5th, there is Geog exam and e-math. So i need to wait for baby. That sucks, hahaha. Still haven't decide what to give him yet. Heee. But i think don't need le luh. HAHAHHA. Baby!! You're going to give me the pooh, hee. Idc!!! :p So at the 2nd month, we are going to uss, y'know w/ who?! W/ my sweetheart and her boyfriend. Opps, double dates. Heee. So excited man!!! Me and sweetheart excited till siao man seriously!!! ^^

I need to stop already cause i think i will post rubbish. Photo spam and i still don't know if is no or yes. Kay, mind is mess-ed up. I just know that i need to get ready for dance. HAHAHAHA. ^^ Elective module too. SO EFFING HAPPY THAT ME, AIAI, KOR GOT INTO PHOTOGRAPHY!!! I'm not saying others didn't get in. I just want them to get in so badly!! ): But my wish came true, heeeee. So last sentence. CHINESE PAPER IS TOTALLY MANAGEABLE AND I DON'T HAVE TIME TO SLEEP. OUT OF 8 PAPER I USE 4 PAPER SO QUITE NOT BAD RIGHT?! Actually one of the paper i wrote wrongly and thrash it, heeeee. Okay, bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Just want to preview my hubby, heee.


His so cute and handsome right?! Kay, baby if you see this, you're cute too okay? Heeeeee. Sleepyhead still sleeping. Nightynights baby!!!!!!! ^^ No matter if i'm going anot, you still need to send me home at the 12th, heeee. ^^ Iluvyou oh baby and hubby!! Sorry, 2 timer here. But only they 2!! I swear!!! Kay, maybe a little. :p If have time, i'm going to read a bible. Just bought a fred perry inspired bag on blogshop for 20bucks!!!!!!! & a OMG tee for $15bucks!!!!!!!!!!!! Buying tee w/ en, so happy!!!! <3!