Happy 1st month babyboy!!!! ^^
You're having your e-math paper and yet i'm at here slacking, envy ornot?! Heeeeeee.
Later going to WCP hor? :p Later i want study not play hor, :p
& youuuuuuuuuuuuuu!! Better study okay!!!! Don't be sucha naughty boy and don't study.
I'm going to study physics over there okay!!!!! Don't want play w/ you liao.
Heeee, luv you baby!! & your ez-link card is w/ me. <3!
I'm so bored nao and also watching show. So bored!!! Waiting for the bbyboy to finish his exam. Next tuesday, i swear his going to fetch me from school, since he don't have examination. No fair ttm!!! But the good thing is that next monday don't need go school!!!!!! So i've extra days to learn my math, heee. ^^ I'm oh so tired, i feel like drinking this.
Oh, ofcourse not the pooh i want is the starbucks. Oh!!!!! His is so cute w/ the head inside, heeee. Going to have mac w/ my baby and i need to bath later already. So bye!!! Heeeeeeee. So go follow my tumblr account okay!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^ http://www.blackwhit-e.tumblr.com GO FOLLOW, MY TUMBLR IS PRETTY, <3!


