So last few days on the 5th is me and baby's 1st month. Hee. So we went to WCP. Heeee. So he came and fetch me. Bus to WestCoastPark and went to mac to eat!! Heeeee. So full sia! So went there and study physics. Heee. Baby is being a lazybum and don't want to study. Heeee. Say last round megajump then study ite went to buy ice cream. His so cute!! Heeeeeee. ^^
His so cute on the second photo!!!!!!!!!! ^^ Heeee. But ite, he studied together w/ me. Heeee. Do physics tys until idk what time so went to watch sunset. Heee. Since we're at WestCoastPark so why not don't watch? Heeeee. So i will just post pix barh, since idw to type so much, :D
Not very nice, ):
So when sunset is over, walk over to a bus stop. Intending to go clementi station but ite went to west coast plaza for nike fact. HAHAHAHA!! So aftermath went back to inter for koi. ^^ Wanted, but too many people so went to shilin. Hee. So train back home and the mrt train is packed. x,x So baby send me home.
Baby!! Happy anot? Heeee. Webcamming w/ him nao. ^^ & yesterday just went vivo w/ him. ^^ I bought so many things yesterday, including mummy's mother day gift. Heeee. bought a cotton on tee and bigbang tee!! Heeee!! Yes, bigbang!!!!!!!! Effing happy and thank you baby for buying me pooh, luv you oh!!!!!! <3!
I did say that i webcamming w/ him right? Guess what? His oh so cute and adorable!!! Sucha cutiepie!!!!!!! His hugging his small pillow in front me!!!! Hee. But i cant screenshot. Sorry, heeee. But i manage to screenshot some pix, heee.
Heeee, i still have him hugging his bolster like a koala bear. Heee. But idw to post. Heeeee, Okay, i' so exhausted nao. Feel like sleeping but luckily tomorrow don't need to go school. Another 2 killer paper coming, safe me man seriously. ):
I WANT THE RED WANT!!!!! HAHAHAHHAHA. <3!















