Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, May 29, 2011

#642 Gongcha!!!

By this time, i think i get over w/ my results. & nao, eye i'm tagetting to get top10 in class! I'm very confident cause i'm going to mug hard for this june holiday. Tomorrow dance, heee. ^^ Awesome and i guess my leg muscle will be aching, :p Nevermind.^^

On 22nd May right, i met my 2 lovelies to vivo and have gongcha! HAHAHA. Is so awesome for that day, ^^ So we were gossiping around and we 3 of us took bus to vivo. Hee. So walk around and went for gongcha! Main poiny of the day. So we 3 tried different drinks. I tried Caramel Milktea 50% and is nice but a little sweet! Heeee.



Have Caramel milktea, Camellia tea and milktea add herbel jelly. Hee. Not quite bad though hee. ^^ Walk around vivo. Went to bookstore and vans. I found out that nao i like to go bookstore! Hee. Thanks to Ai influence. Hee. I want to go out w/ them more so i can save more money i swear. Hee. :p.

Should get it someday!!! I'm going to get a storybook soon too to read. Hee. 

Went to vans, toilet! , minitoons, action city and cannon!!! Omg! So in love w/ the cams over there!! Can i've it all?! So desperate of new lens and cams. I want tele lens and 5d body! Damn. But on the second thought, which lens should i get. Don't feel like taking tele. I've no idea why. But should consider first before buying it if not i would regret. ):

MY HOUSE HAVE THIS MUCH LENS NAO!!! As if. ): 

Omg! I want this cam so badly!! Cannon eos 5d!! Isn't it beautiful! Heee. 

But right, is damn heavy man i swear. Hee. So went out of cannon unreluctantly for me. Thought of buying the eos 550d guide book but Aiai say ownself learn so didn't buy. Hee. Went over to uniqlo! Saw my bigbang tee again!! Hee. So walk around and decided to head to bugis! Hee.


EPIC FACE!!! There's still more but don't want to post up cause way too epic man. x.x See my pinky cover!!! Hee. Cute ornot? Say hi to my blackberry pink/red torch oh!!! ^^

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

My aiai's bag! so cute right? I'm going to gmask my phone soon to pooh! Selected the designs but need to wait, x.x Argh! I want my pooh pooh so badly!!!!! ): Nevermind, heh. So went to bugis and have korea ricecake. Went to food junction and eat. Hee. We made a mess on the table, hahahhaa.



But they give us alot of vege instead of the rice cake. ); Damn. Next time ask them to give us more, but i want to try korean de leh. Next time barh, hee. So went over to the other bookstore at junction. HAHAH. So many nice books mn seriously. Hee.


Went over to street to have foods and went to walk around. I found a shop that sells new era cap for 15bux but ofcourse is fake right?! HHAHAHHAHA. So we manage to took some photos w/o the shop owner knowing it. & did i mention that my brother got the authentic new era cap?! Jealous much and have 3 somemore. x.x

So we decided to go back home from those long walks. Rachel went the other way while me and ai went to bugis interchange. Manage to get a seats as our legs are so exhausted from those walking. HAHAHHA. Seriously, is damn tiring. Gossiped and chat till our station. Hee.


So baby came and fetch me and send me home. Heee. Long walking again, hahaha. & bullied baby by asking him to take my cam bag and cam so i don't need to take anything! I'm so evil right? I know, heee.
June holiday started and first week i'm somehow packed? Hee. I need to study! Mug badly. At least i got saviour for math. Effing hate math, hopefully i could get top 10 in class. I want it so badly!!!!!! Hee. So tomorrow morning, going to exercise w/ baby! His going to jog i'm going to cycle!! Booya!! Friday going to uss and Saturday flea!!! I can't wait. Hee. <3!

Tuesday, May 24, 2011

#641 Useless, that's me.

Not quite disappointed that i didn't get top 3 in Photography. Congratulation Yaqi, Tingwei & Ai!! ^^ At least you all got ntuc voucher. But only quite disappointed in my results. I know i said this already but idk what goes wrong. ): So what? All those late night sleeping and early waking up didn't pay off? I can't seem to excel anything in my life, useless or what? Including Photography. I know everybody was like, you're just a beginner! Why must high expectation in yourself?!

Sigh, nevermind. Don't want to talk about this le. So elective module ended, learn quite alot of things. (: Not quite bad, how i wish everyday is elective module. ): Not that idw study is just that i want to improve in my photography skills. Someday i'm going to rot at home, study, research and view pix. Hahahaha.
So i'm quite so call sadddd! This few days, hahahhaa. Nao i know people will fake a smile cause they're tired of everything. The only solution to don't let people worry is only faking a smile. Hahaha. Just like how am i nao. :p. So, i think i'm going to buy the 14000 things to be happy about! HAHHAHA. Got influence by aiai when we went to vivo! Super funny and interesting book! Hopefully i'm going to get it one day if i've enough cash. x.x Will do normal posting and not emo posting soon. Heee. ^-^

Sunday, May 22, 2011

#640 Awesome or what?!

I shouldn't get sad over my result. Hey, life still goes on right? So you should look forward! SA2, i can do better.. Jiayou! ^^ I can promote to sec 4 and 5 de. I've faith in myself. :D I shall let those people to change the point of view of me. I can do it de. ^^ Maybe i should enjoy my june holiday and start mugging. ^^ Heee, i'm serious no joke. :D

So, today is a sunday and tomorrow i've elective module in the morning and dance at night!!! Awesome! I wonder how the first class would be but i will feel a little bit nervous. I'm excited and scared at the same time. Hee. But i'm very social!! :p. Maybe i can handle this situation. Is just 1 hour! Is okay, hee. Daddy driving me go! Awww, thanks daddy!! <3!
I should post up Botanic Garden post. Have quite a sum of photos. ^^ I think i will choose those pretty want! Short post i think cause i want to sleep. So sleepy nao, ): I'm waiting for my phone to charge finish. Hee. That's why i'm doing this short update. ^^

2nd elective module, went to Botanic Garden to take photos! ^^ Awesome shit man!!! There de sceneries is like awesome to the maximum. But my group is like keep on walking back and forth. Like walk to very far already, will go back to original place again. Everytime de leh!! HAHAHAH. Ohya, angmoh children so cute!! Hee. <3!

Angmoh baby so cute right?! :D 


I shouldn't update more. But can view it in my album! Heeee. So how was it? All i took it! ^^ Heee. Not very satisfied w/ the pix to be truthful. The angle and focus is totally wrong. ): I shoulld improve more. Not very satisfied w/ the saluate thats why i didn't upload.


Sorry baby no time to post about you le, need to sleep liao! Nights baby, i luv you! Heeee. <3! 

Saturday, May 21, 2011

#639 It hurts.

Have been procrastinating cause i'm very lazy to do my e-learning. Don't you think is quite a waste of time? Haven't even touch anything i swear. Forget it, should start doing sonner or later but i'm pack during the weekends. So wish me good luck seriously.

Exams are over and got back results aready. Quite disappointed on my results. ): Seriously eh. Overall marks is lousy. Before moderation i pass 2 sub. Quite disappointed but after moderation, i've 3 pass. But i shouldn't get my hopes up cause is moderation not the normal marks. So on other major exams, i will uphold my promise to work harder during End Of Year. Promise! I want to score all B's for all sub. Except for Chinese, i'm going to get A2 or A1. ^^ Target so the main point is that, TayWanyu!! You deserve this score for MYE paper. You need to buck up and get everything up to B! ^^

I did mention that i got into Photography Elective Module eh. So is an awesome module!!!!! ^^ Took awesome photos, 4 days of elective module and we went for 2 times already. ^^ First day, we took pix in school. ^^ Awesome photos, Aperture, Potrait, and other motions! ^^ So let's spam photos. :D

Omg!! How i wish i've that much cam but is in cannon. ):

So we learn about exposure, i finally know how to set exposure! ^^ That time when i go king albert mac and study, i went to set the exposure, actually is anyhow set want, hee. But nao!! I know already, ^^ Awesome ttm. :D

-3 and -2 exposure respectively. 

So difference quite big right? You will tend to see the outline as it is facing the sky. Last time we will just do normal jumpshot w/ what? Hmmm, no flash and continuous shot? HAHAHA. I still remember clearly. ^^


Behind is blur and i find this type of pix so familiar!!! Ohya!! Junan took this type of pix before but he took ferrari during the f1 race i guess and he get to sit those cars man!!! Omg, envy ttm. Heee. Actually if you see those photos, you will see so much difference man!!!!!!!!!!! Heee. Really, heee.


See!!! So much difference right?!?!?! How i wish i could take those photos. He have so many lens and cam body!! Jealous ttm! Heee. He went to the ferrari thing eh. ^^ I think. So back to module. 

Pooh pooh and Niki's piglet!!! ^^ 

We have our break for 30minutes and we went to the hairstyling group next door!! Omg, i saw so many heads. x.x Ya, heads then i was like, you all kill how many peoples uh? Heee. Then the face features a little out sia seriously. ^^ Heeee. :p 


Nice braids right? Hahaha, i just want to take those tumblr photos. Don't you think is awesome? Hee. So have our 30minutes break but for me, we went to take pix instead. Heee. Water? No is not just a normal water. Is water droplets, but we're pretty much wasting school's water from the water cooler, heeee. 


One of them is mine and Wendy's hahaha. Both are equally nice. ^^ We took this before the teacher taught us, hahaha. So not very nice luh actually. I think you all should view the album eh. ^^ Will post it up later eh. Heeee. ^^ Went to bb court and took some water pix again, haha. Very lazy to upload. I shall upload the pix that Xiaolong jump up to bb net. ^^ Nevermind i both lazy update!! Hee. So review pix and 3pm we went off. Heee. Awesome first day of photography module. ^^ 

So met baby after that during that day. Heeee. He cook honeydew sago!! Sweet and nice eh, heeee. Chit chat awhile then he send me home. ^^ He is sucha cute baby!!! Heeeeeee. & he is not everytime cute. Luv to tickle him alot, hahahha. Cause he will laugh till siao heee. Luvyou baby. <3! 


SUPER CUTE RIGHT?! Heeeee But if compare baby to her ofcourse she is cuter right?! Baby is not even cute okay baby?! I know you will be reading this later, heeeeeee. ^^ 

1st Photography Module!