Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, February 23, 2011

#572 Really can't hold back my tears.

Time Checked: 8:22pm


Hi monkey, i miss you. Don't know when can i see you again. ): Such a cutiepie, heee. Maybe not going to see you forever le barh, haha. Don't know. Hee, luv you. ^^ 
Today i'm in a very irritated mood, and guess what? I've moodswing today. Seriously. I will get very irritated by some small things. I've no idea why, really. Very tired of everything. Can march holiday come asap? Need a very good rest. When i talk about the past, tears will flow down. I really can't control myself. ): Everyday i'm breaking down. Sometimes i peek on your profile only and see how life is great for you. Happy for you, haha. Continue this life, knew that you're much better w/o me. Should find a new girl soon, maybe you can last w/ her heeeeeee. ^^ I'm going to stop nao.

I flunk my physics and chem test. Y'know why? I've damn loads of careless mistakes in it especially physics. Actually i haven't got back my Chem paper but is so predictable that i will flunk. Hee. It means i need to work double hard for mye. Yeah, mye i miss it alot. 2010. ): Math i just pass and i lost 7-9 marks on that paper. I pass is border line. I'm also going to totally flunk my geog. After march holiday, i'm going to study study and continue study. Call me a nerd cause in future i will be your boss. HAHAHA. Learn from Mdm sim. :p I need to do d&t homework and study for the test that is on Friday. Pathetic life. Looking forward to the class tee, kindda. I'm going to blog about my condo nao, heee.


HI NEW HOUSE IN 4 YEARS TIME!! *WAVE HAND* You know what i like about the condo is that there is only 5stories high, don't you think is okay. No high stories and you can feel the natural wind. ^^ We bought the first story and uncle bought the second stories. Ofcourse we're in the same block. Maybe i can put a ladder at the balcony so i can climb up and down everyday when i've nothing to do. Beside the condo, have a sembawang shopping center. Nearby us have north point. & around us is parks and reservoir!!!! ^^ Want to see where we live? Heeee. Actually is a quiet place. ^^


I stay at blk 53 and first floor. Can find it? Is so nice right?! So what is at the side, is better right? Hee. I'm so looking forward even though we have to wait for 4more years. Or maybe 5. Well, it's okay. Good stuffs is worth to wait. Going to stop posting about this already. I know is very nice, don't jealous okay? :$ Heee.

Didi was so cute just nao, i was telling him.

Me: Didi, i miss whisky leh!!
Didi: Relax, next time you and him come to my house luh.
Me: Seriously, are you in your dreams nao. HAHAHHA.

I think you won't get it but when he is talking to me, he is in a middle of duel master game. Shorter form said that is i pestered him, so when e-math sct started. Went to n3 class and chat w/ didi, zongyi and dickson. Keep on suan dickson only cause he don't want give me back Didi's iphone. :@ 3.30pm went out and go to csc. Is like pouring and my whole shoe is wet. Playing bowling and just slack. HAHAHAHA. Westmall awhile then took bus home. So tiring, going to sleep early and guess what? Today i slept for 8hours!!!! :D



Such a beautiful night.

Tomorrow is bigbang comeback. Tomorrow also have class photo taking. Crap man, ): Screwed face here i come and i'm prepared to stand in the center again!! ): Long post leh, i suddenly love posting alot, maybe the new blog makes me want to blog more. Hee. Looking forward to Europe trip. ^^