Time Checked: 10:45am
I'm still so great to dedicate a post to my B. He don't even text me nao okay, as heartless as Brother. Shuddup shouldn't have mention them. Heee. Finally CNY post nao, heee. I'm still watching the show that i posted last sunday. Hee. Very nice and exciting okay. Can watch until very agitated man you know? Heeee. ^^ Continue w/ the post.
3rd Febraury2011
Woke up early in the morning and prepare. 11am plus went to Waipo's place and bainian. HAHAHHA. Mummy's side family is awesome and funny. Hee. Ong's family is still the same. Laugh the loudest and the floor we're in, the house most noisiest is we all loh. Too bad. Hee. So play some card games. Took pix. ^^
I luv the photos that we took in Waipo's place. Hee. All cousins so beautiful and handsome. Hee. I can't believe i type the handsome part. Well, only one cousin reads my blog so who cares. Heee. So they gambled, i good girl i don't gamble. Hee. So i just sat outside the house cause more air, hahahhaa. Inside is enclose so ............. get what i mean. Heee.
So aftermath, we went to stadium there and eat kfc.. That's the funny thing, last year we eat mac. This year we eat kfc. Then next year eat what? Mosburger? Subway? PizzaHut? HAHAHHAA. Looking forward for next year. Hee. So went over to Ergu's place w/ Sanshu's family. Over there play asshole daidi. Interesting eh actually. So rot there till 4.30pm like that then went back to my place. Slack at my place till i think quite late.
1st day of cny and i got alot of angbaos already!! Happygurl. I close down my twitter. I just stalk people. But i've five followers already but i only mention people, didn't twit eh. Heee.


