Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Thursday, February 3, 2011

#549 Happy CNY!! Hee

Time Chcecked:3.40pm


Happy Chinese New Year my readers. ♥♥♥

Actually i'm only looking forward to the angbao part. HAHHAHAHHAHA. Okay, my cutie little angbao at above. Cute right? Hee. Mummy have it and i like the first want. Pooh take Eeyore's ear de. Hee. The piglet and pooh snuggle want also cute. Hee. <3! EVERYTHING ABOUT POOH IS CUTE, xD I'm going to continue my MLA post. I know is like damn long liao, but better late than never. Hee

20th January2011

MLA second day. WATER VENTURE WE HAVE FIRST, HAHAHHA. With 3N3 eh. Hee. So we went to have our break first then we went to general office there and gather. Ohyeah, snap pix before heading off. Brought my cam bag there cause i scared my baby cam cam touch dao water. Hee

This should be a girls group pix but ite, Zongyi came into and act like a girl!! HAHA


So teachers ask us to gather up. See my didi so cute, hee. <3! So off we go to Jurong Lake Park. N2 have Canoe-ing first, heee. Fun ttm and then after that we have dragonboat. 2 boat aim 1 boat. Super right?! I thought we going there in the afternoon so i can see papa but ite didn't. Miss Chua took some pix w/ her iphone. I ofcourse can't bring my cam cam down. ): But before that, also took some pix. Hee


More pix, view on fb eh. HAHAHHA. So lazy to upload also eh. http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=87648&id=1646876456&l=16592a255b. Only have 116 pix, haha. So you don't need to view alot of times. Hee. So finish le right, the changing room is flooded w/ damn loads of peeps so i smarter abit, i go to the Jurong Lake Park de toilet. HAHAHHA. Nobody de sia so took my time to change. Class tee and fbt. ^^
After gathering, off we go to hort park!! Kindda long bus ride luh actually, hahaha. So went there and have out lunch. We went into the place and sit down and start our lunch. Ofcourse is not in a restaurant. See down on the ground and eat our box lunch, hee. Eat finish already, off we go hiking so nao i will let the pictures to do the talking. :D


So we walk to Vivo city there from HortPark and i'm like sweating sia!!! 4km sia, can die. We took pix, hee. More photos, FACEBOOK!! Can't see, ADD ME!! Easy as 123 right? Hee. Oh yeah, before i move onto the other part. Proudly presents my class 2 instructors.

TADA!!!!!!!!!!!

Can't see clearly i know, but no choice muh. They don't want take so sneakily took one. Yeah, they are awesome i swear. Hee. So after that, we took bus back to School. Briefing and then dismiss. Damn sleepy man!!! When dismiss already, went to sit beside didi and fell asleep liao. Damn effing exhausted that time. x.x
Ask Daddy to came and fetch me, hee. So aftermath, i either went back to shop or home. Forgotten le eh.


Presenting my lovely Aiai. Hee. She is so cute, awesome, fantastic, amazing and more importantly i luv her. <3! Hee. Babyaiai, when you read this don't feel shy hor. I say to you only. :$ I've alot of things to tell you so you faster come back to singapore from that malaysia leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I want spam pix w/ you, i want go ecp w/ you leh. ): We go have sea breeze, hee. Faster come back okay!!!!
You happy ornot!! Post dedicated to you only. Hee, ♥♥♥