Time Checked: 4.58pm
Going to be a lengthy post, hee. Cause i'm going to post the last day of MLA today. I nao hungry leh. ): So maybe will flood w/ alot of people if you're lucky. If you're not then go here http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=87651&id=1646876456&l=e5e3b6b82d or http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=87652&id=1646876456&l=a9323001e2 to view pix. Hee!! 236 pix for you to slowly view. ^^
21st January2011
Off i go to school, hahahah. Went to hall and assemble as usual. So after morning assembly we went for our half an hour break. Didn't eat anything luh actually. Everybody brought their dslr. Heee. I man those who have dslr. Heeeee. So took pix. Snap snap snap, :D
Eh, idw spam le luh ownself go view. I luv the group photo. Heeeeee. I forgotten who help us take le leh. Saw Huzaifi's smile? Damn epic sia omg. Funny ttm!!! So we hae briefing after that went to GO outside and wait for bus. Didn't snap le luh, still snap i think by the end of the day, cam cam going to no battery liao. Hee. So after that sit on the bus and went to Marina. Heee!! ^^
So see some sculptures. I nao then know Singapore have sculptures leh. Other classes went to Singapore River there eh. Heeee. Kay idw to upload those sculpture and some idk what it stands for cause i'm not listening. I at there texting and taking pix leh. Hee. So after 10am like that, went to have our break eh. Burger King breakfast w/ Baoyan, Niki, Nicholas and Yaqi. Heee.
GUESS WHAT?! I SAW MY LESBO OVER THERE. <3!
Cute right her? Heeee!!
My 2 awesome form teachers also breakfast w/ us at the same place. heee. First time trying burger king breakfast. Hee. I want try kfc porridge leh, they say very nice leh but didn't try before. Next time pull people to acc me eat. Heeeee. So after break, Yongjun took my cam cam and took pix. Damn funny sia omg!! ^^
Me and niki were trying to do the eye thing so she use straw i use finger, hahahhaa. But like fail leh. So Me, Hiimesh, Niki, Nicholas, Baoyan, Yaqi and Yongjun were the last few w/ Miss chua so we manage to take pix. Those pix is Yongjun take de leh, not bad hor but most of the pix he took is crap and also dustbin. Idk why he take dustbin. HAHHAHA.
MissChua: Jiajin, let's take a sian face photo.
Jiajin: Okay.
Me: 1,2,3 Snap.
Photo ..........
HAHAHHAAHA. Nice right? I take de muh, heeeeee. Jiajin's face really like sian sia. Not bad eh. Hee. MissChua want still okay luh actually. ^^ So walk to esplanade there. Before that we at Marina Square there, hahahha. So went over to esplanade to see i.d.k what leh. Heeee, told you i'm not listening le muh.
3N2 beautiful, amazing, fantastic, awesome, pretty, cute, funny, humorous MISS CHUA!! HAHAHHA.
So after that finish already we went inside aircon room and waited for the bus to come. Chatted and that time i'm like so tiring loh, x.x So finally our bus came le. Heee. So listen songs and off to school. Damn tired i think i fell asleep when otw to school eh. Hee
Actually only have one luh, hahahha. The middle want is Yongjun and beside him is Nicholas. That Yongjun give a lanjiao bin. x.x So i think we just took this eh. Heeeeee. So lazy so didn't snap so i went to sleep. Finally reach school. Find N1 and slack. Walk over to mac eh. Hee. When reach already didn't eat so snap pix eh. Hee.
I miss my pinky phone. Enough of uploading already. Very tired leh you know anot?! HAHHAA. So after mac have some problem. Halfway me and Khoirun go off first cause i need go shop eh. Bus 157 to shop. Hee. MissChua went to buy bike eh. Daddy is great. <3! So after that i went home eh. Tiring. I lazy le luh don't want type liao. Finally 1 down and alot more to go. x.x




























