Time Checked: 11.35pm
This song is nice eh. HAHA. Should listen to it hur. ^^ Watching Robin Bin Hood now. Recorded de eh and the Baby is mad cute eh when he playing Peek a boo. xD Now seeing the Toys R rus part is mad funny eh. xD HAHAHA. Oh well, will stop talking about this already. Start posting. :D
Woke up at around 11am plus. Mad tired okies. x.x Play computer and slack. Facebook same old games also eh. [: Budden didn't play Treasure Madness. Next time then play barh. HAHA. Mad lazy to play. x.x Then slack till 1pm plus already went to take a nap. Damn tired canzxzxzs. x.x Slept until around 3pm plus like that. Do the same old thing.. Machiam like no life like that. LOL. Then shower prepare. Mad early loh. Then play com.
Dad and mum showered. Slack, slack and continue slacking. x.x 7pm plus went out already. Listen songs in the car then chatted. Reach already chatted w/ cousins. Mad fun. Eat and damn full after a few dishes. HAHAHA. Then chatted and is mad funnt. xD My cousin and my dad keep on talk back to each other. xD So home at 10pm plus like that. HAHA. No pixs for today post eh. HAHA. Okies. Nothing already. ^^ Now keep on saying the Baby is mad cute and laughing like mad. Hehe. xP
6 more days to B's b'day. HAHA. :D
