Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Monday, February 8, 2010

#126 Double piss.

Time Checked: 11:26pm






This song is nice ttm. :D Going to be a quick post budden also have pixs. eh. HAHA. :D Almost every post have pixs hur. How lucky are you all readers. xD Last time all wordish post budden have a lil pix luh. HAHA. But i know last time all write nonsense. Argh!! Wadever luh okies. HAHA. Okies, going to post now. After this post then sleep liao. ^^

English whole class kena chase out. Damn noisy loh. HAHA. So bth all kena chase out by Mrs Loh. Wadever okies. I rather be at outside then inside. I also don't know why loh. Didn't stand up or wadever shit luh hor. Nothing much for this lesson hur. ^^
Chinese teacher really damn fucked up. Nearly get into a huge talk back w/ her budden ite don't have. Just heck care her. Chinese class test i pass eh. HAHA. By 1 and a half mark. Have some careless mistakes. >>: Didn't do correction was slacking all the way and i swear i forgotten what i did already. x.x I know that time i damn pissed off only.
Recess time next. Took art file from Daddy. Sorry Daddy trouble you to come back again eh. >: Thanks Xingan for acc-ing me to go down. ^^ So went up again. Listen songs and take pix w/ Dii and Xingan. Mad luv. xD

HPP2 lesson nothing much. Do some stuffs and play the find word stuffs. :D Mad luv. <3! Long time never play already and guess what, i finish finding the words first. xD Damn easy to find okies. Everybody was like shock cause i finish it within 5 to 10 minutes then keep on taking Xinwei's paper to do his want. HAHAHA. Damn funny. ^^
Geography slept for the first half period. Mad sleepy. HAHA. Then Jiajun and co came chit chatted and let me be awake. Chit chatted about something. Confidential hur. HAHA. Nothing much de luh. Not listening to Geo. Correction copied Royce want. [[:
Math next and guess what, we didn't hav any lesson. Cause Mrs Goh want to settle some stuffs. Oh please luh hor, if you don't have any evidence don't say is they all do want leh. They all didn't do it how they admit. Please use your brain okies!! Give them beta form somemore. Pcb luh you. >:B Mood damn fucked up that time. Me and Jieyu keep on talk back to teacher. Wadever luh hor give beta form luh!! Who scared who?!?!
Art next. Redo all the things sia. HAHA. Nothing much though. Painting eh. Need to hand up by next thursday. 1 week plus for me to do. Have free time need to do already cause idw last minute chiong. HAHA. :D  Drag till 2.30pm then dismiss class.

Chiong up to lvl 3 stuff room to find Mrs Loh and give her my english file. ^^ So went downstairs and waited for Daddy. Saw Dii and Best Friend so chit chatted hur. HAHA. Soon, Dad came already and went to shop. Send bike and home. ^^ Slack and do some usual things. Nothing much though.


Random okies. So Mum back already and pester me to shower. Then damn funny leh, i took my clothes already slack for awhile then Yanhang snatch the toilet w/ me. So bobian wait loh. Then my turn to shower already soon mum showered. Ite, Dad showered. HAHA. So prepared and went down.
Out already slept in the car damn tired okies me. x.x Listen music also haha. High chance of dozing off okies. HAHA. Then reach already went to have dinner and it is effing full. x.x Went to Illuma and bought 2 tops. ^^ Walk walk then off to Bugis street. Bought 2 tops again and 1 vest. Mad luv for my mum. xD HAHA. Now i need some pants, shoes and dress. HAHA. Intending to buy NF budden mum don't let. >: Next time i ownself buy. xD Then went to the don't know what street. Street lightings. ^^


Kindda nice hur shortly went to ShengSiong and buy some drinks for New year. Hope cousin coming to my house eh. HAHA. :D Homed at around 10pm plus. Chatted w/ Yanhang a little and then went up check the usual things so now post. Going to end post w/ add ons of yesterday pixs. :D


11 more days to B's b'day. ^^
Still wondering eh. HAHA