Time Checked: 9.22pm
This song is a really nice song. :D The tone is nice. Haha. Since long i have been listening to this song until just now my Walkman play this song eh if not i really have forgotten. Haha. Read finish the book already and is damn effing nice. Maybe going to read it again eh. [: Going town w/ Sweetheart this Sunday. Miss her so much. >>: Well, start posting now.
HPP2 first period and i thought is Roger teaching us cause he came to our class sadly, but no how sad. Let me happy for awhile. Haha. So our form HPP2 teacher came. Music Center is damn stuffy cause what save electricity don't know what shit luh let us sweat like hell. x.x So went back to class. Fun luh. Haha. ^^
Geography lesson sadly didn't went to computer lab so stayed in class. Went to the back and chit chatted w/ usual peeps. ^^ Manage to know what is the meaning of bearing clearly already eh. HAHA. Now eyes, want close liao. Faster post hur. ^^ Manage to read finish my book during this lesson. :D
Recess time went down w/ Yaqi. Sit w/ Niki and co hur. ^^ As usual luh. Haha. So chit chatted and help Yaqi eat a little then went up to class. Slack awhile chatted w/ same peeps in class. Haha. Nothing much happen during recess time eh. [:
English class Mrs Loh didn't came. HAHAHA. Shocking sio budden the other teacher came. Damn funny loh. When we want to greet him, he write his name on the whiteboard that is "Mr Loh" When whole class saw it, we burst out laughing it is unbearable okies? AHAHAH. I also laugh too, seriously. Sucha coincidence that they have the same surname. So Mrs Loh gave us some works today. Do finish during english lesson so no homework eh. ^^
Math went to computer lab 1. Was forbid to go to some website etc Twitter, Facebook, blogs and some other websites that is not including school. I just heck care about it. I went to Twitter and update. Facebook to play my diva life and Blog to view some blogs hur. HAHA. Then Mrs Goh thought Leonard was playing games then he kena scolded. He was like totally innocent loh. Keep on laughing during that time. Is like dejavu. Yesterday happen to Tingwei and today happen to Leonard. Funny sio. xD
Literature is as usual sucha bore. Need to do some i.d.k what things that i don't even know how to do. Don't have printer at home how to print out and say what is a competition. Compete w/ other NA classes. It is so lame i swear. x.x Friday need hand up and i haven't even started yet. Sian ttm. >:
Science pack bag and went down to have our 25 minutes break. HAHA. Chit chatted w/ usual peeps again. So eat some nuggets to keep my stomach fill for sometime eh. ^^ So went to take the bus to Science center. Given out the worksheets and group assignments that we need to do. Group w/ Yaqi, Beverly and Clarice hur. ^^ So do our work and comwhore hur. HAHA. :D
Tooks pix w/ the TA eh. HAHA. :D Then i keep on say eh you not in our class why you come. HAHA. Then he damn pekcek budden he tahan until i stop liao. Hehe. xP He help us alot. Thanks uh cher. ((: Saw 1 thing that you write on it you post it on the screen then everybody can read it. It is so awesome loh. xD So 2N1 spam the whole screen budden didn't take pix instead i took those i have written. ^^
HAHA. Random right i know. ^^ Still have somemore but i did't capture up how sad of it. >: So done finish work already went to slack hur around science center. [: Went to the toilet and then snapshot and camwhore in it. HAHA. :D
So went to assemble w/ our classes dismiss at 3.30pm like this. Went to eat mac de mcflurry milo. Kindda nice eh. HAHA. Try it it won't harm much hur. ^^ So slack chit chatted w/ Yaqi, took bus 178 and home-ed.
Home already did the same old thing and then going to sleep soon already. Imma now really damn tiring. I can doze off anytime i swear. Seriously, i'm so tired that i can hardly open my eyes. x.x Okay, going to end this post w/ my group photo eh. HAHA. Ciaos. ^^













