Time Checked: 10:57pm
Got my new cable already!! Fucking happy sia. xD Now my eyes seriously feel like closing already. x.x Maybe finish posting this acc Brother text awhile jiu sleep liao. Haha. Or maybe doze off eh. Okay not going to be so draggy cause my eyes seriously my eyes going to close liao. Haha.
Woke up at 7am plus. x.x Can't sleep back so woke up and do the same old thing. Watch a few parts of Ko 3anguo episode 50. Ahgong seriously is damn cute sia. xD So slack and do the same old thing. Diva Life > SOW and now add on to City Life and Treasure Madness. HAHA. :D
So prepared and went to opposite LSPS bus stop to wait for Yixin's Dad to come fetch me and Yixin to Jurong Point. ^^ Reach already went to find Yiwei and Gigi. Damn funny sio that time. xD So 12pm went to take Mrt and Bid Goodbye to Ahgong aka Yiwei. :D
Went to take mrt and Yixin alight first at Jurong East inter. [: So Me and Gigi continue to train to Bugis. Talk on the phone w/ Yixin awhile hur. Haha. Then finally reach Bugis already eh. ^^ Went to bugis street and walk walk. Bought 1 shorts only. Nothing much to buy eh. Cause nothing caught my eye. >: So decided to go to Far East.
Bought 1 high waist shorts. HAHA. Finally hur. ((: Walk walk and have lunch at Pasta Mania. ^^ Went to Wisma and walk walk. F21 didn't buy anything and seriously nothing caught my eye. Sian ttm. >>: So went to Queensway Shopping center to find Yiwei and co. [: Went to the Queensway inter toilet and took some pix. ^^
So cab to Queensway Shopping Center and meet Yiwei and co. ^^ Arcade there hur. Haha. Much laughters and saw alot of ppls there. o.o Awhile, went up w/ Gigi and Yiwei. Thanks Ahgong and Ahma acc Sunnu to ask for Class Tee amount. Haha. ^^ It's like around $15. Mad cheap sia. HAHA. Going to ask the class and ask Mrs Goh about it. Me, Yaqi and Jieyu going to ask and hope it co-operates. *Cross Fingers* Called Jieyu and Yaqi already and then say okies. HAHA. :D So after awhile walk walk and then Dad bring me home.
Reach home already. Slack for awhile check SOW, Treasure Madness, Diva Life and City Life. [[: Waited for that RealBlood Brother to get already. In the car damn pissed off and mood jitao went down. Show attitude. Wadever is you started first okies. Pcb!! >:B Went to eat at swensens eh. Delicious ttm. xD Have banana split for icecream. ^^
This is what i ate for dinner hur. Didn't manage to capture the Ice cream. Sad ttm >>: Went back home and didn't intend to do my art budden that stupid Brother tell me to do. Okay loh, listen to him. HAHA. You see i so good. ^^
12 more days to B's b'day. ^^
Didn't saw anything that can buy for him eh. >>:








