Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Sunday, February 28, 2010

#208 It feels like I ain't living no more

Time Checked: 8:52pm





Also a part of the show of Another Cinderella Story. I have no videos to put already. Like all videos i wanted to put already put up. Haha. Well, stop the crapping. Have nothing much today well, but got some photos. ((:

Woke up at 9am plus. Haha. Early right? Insufficient sleep. Slack and zuobo. HAHA. Suddenly, Gigi called ask me go Jurong Point pei her find things. So showered and prepard, went out of house at around near 2pm? Bus then met Gigi. Walk walk and grab some bites to eat. Nothing already went t Jurong Safra find BaoZhong, Jerome and Yiwei. They playing Dota. Haha. On computer to play Audi w/ Yiwei, BaoZhong and Gigi. Win most of the games budden deprove quite alot. Went to toilet camwhore and then inside also camwhore w/ Gigi. HAHA. Nothing better to do then continue play. ^^ Post up pixs first then continue. ((:


My fringe sucks ttm canzxzxs!! So short loh. x.x Faster grow longer budden is still side luh. No difference. ((: So went back to Jurong Point. Acc them to eat Burger King then bus-ed home already. HAHA. Consecutive 2  days go Jp. You not sian i also sian loh.

Home already and do the same old thing. Nothing much also eh. HAHA. Weather is effing hot canzxzxzs!! x.x Sweat like hell. Global Warming muh bo bian. Tomorrow school already then Tuesday Queensway w/ Xueqi and maybe w/ Jieyu. ^^ Looking forward to Tuesday also eh. HAHAHA. :D
Li Yaqi!!! :D I bold you luh don't say i not good. HAHAHA. She is a damn hyper girl and i luv her alot okies. xD She is my beloved Xingan! xD This girl everytime suddenly laugh de loh then make me chua tio then i also laugh together. That time lit teacher thought we 2 have laughing gas cause  we 2 keep on laughing for don't know what reason. HAHA. Okies luh, me luv her okies. <3! <3!

Saturday, February 27, 2010

#207 When you left me it,s like my world turned gray

Time Checked: 9:46pm






Not bad for this song. HAHA. Budden the lyrics damn cute leh. Thought have money then can get everything already budden a little true. But you can't get happiness so what for? x.x Went to 1 shop in Jurong Point then suddenly playing this song so put this song in my post today eh. HAHA. :D

Woke up at 8am plus as my Mum don't know play what song. Mad loud and noisy also. x.x So went back to sleep and officially woke up at 10am plus then is so early budden Brother woke up already. HAHAAHA. :D He woke up at 8am plsu can you believe it? ((: Texted w/ him then msn w/ YongYan. She say she want repair phone so pei her go. BOMB Bustard. HAHA. Heck care. x.x
Prepared and then bus 30 to Jurong Point waited for her awhile. Then chatted. While walking over to Taxi Stand, saw CHERMAINE WONG JIAQI!! That girl didn't contact me for 12345678910 years already okies. How bad can she be. >>: Taxi Stand and the queue is long. Chatted and then cab to Toh Guan. Funny part came. Went up and there wrote a note say "We have move-ed to Jurong Point," Jitao all sian diao bodoh. So went back to Jurong Point again. Waste cab fare. x.x Then walk over to JE inter bought drinks and then bus back to Jurong Point. 1 big round then go back to the same place. Wtf. Went to Sony Style saw Satio. HAHA. Play w/ it awhile then went to the don't know where to repair YongYan's phone. (: Browse on phones at Samsung shop and i saw SamSung corbyPRO!! :D Is mad nice to use loh. HAHA. Then 4pm plus like that went to eat Pepper Lunch. Chatted and is mad full canzxzxzs!! x.x Chatted and then went to walk walk. Me and YongYan don't know walk Jurong Point for don't know how many rounds already. 6pm plus went to MRT station there find Kenneth. Eat dessert and buy Kenneth's cookie. Lots of laughter. ^^ Kenneth and YongYan acc me wait for bus 30 at around 8pm plus. Thanks eh. [[: Chatted haha. So bid goodbye to them went home.

Home-ed already. Do the same old things. Haha. Ya, change blogskin color and font eh. Quite satisfied w/ it. ^^ Today i have a fun day w/ they 2 sia. HAHA. Make me laugh alot today and my mood didn't went down. Mad happy. :D I swear today talk and walk alot w/ Yongyan. Luvs loh. <<: Didn't manage to take pix w/ YongYan. *Insert many sad faces* >>:


SamSung CorByPro/ Satio/ Iphone 4G. Which is better? HAHAHA. So many phones i want but only can choose 1. How bad for me sia. >>: Iphone 4G haven't out yet budden the other 2 out already leh. I want them in my hands now!!! <<:

Friday, February 26, 2010

#145 I hear the sound but they pass me by

Time Checked: 9:52pm





I'M SO HUNGRY NOW!! >:B Waiting for Daddy to bring food come. <<: 10 million plus viewers from 15th May 2009. Cool much. xD Well, is a nice song so is worth for a 10 million plus views. [[:Maybe going to sleep early today. Damn tiring loh. x.x Brother tomorrow have competition eh. HAHA. Lucks eh. xD I FRIGGING LUV THE GUY THAT IS IN 1:25 - 1:40. THAT GUY NAME CALL TAEYANG!! HAHAHA. Mad luvs. <3!

Mother Tongue Reading nothing much eh. Eat the time until 10 minutes like that to read. x.x Rather then don't read. Slacking around also eh cause nothing interesting to read also. HAHAHAH. :D
Chinese next. Okies, teacher pair me up w/ Leonard. Wtf is this sia. HAHAHa. But we are just quarelling. Didn't do anything. Heck care him. I thought i can sleep in this class sia. x.x Sian half already. Overall lessons not bad. Haha.
Math teacher started talking, i can sleep already loh. x.x Nearly fell asleep budden woke up. Rachel went to sleep and suddenly fire drill. HAHAHA. Then Rachel at there complaining. HAHA. Is lame that we need to walk a 1 big round to the Basketball court as the canteen is having fire. HAHA. Keep on at there being sarcastic say later cannot go canteen eat liao. HAHA. Chatted w/ Yaqi, Berner and i think Dickson (?) Funny ttm. So went to recess after that.
Recess slack at canteen and sit together w/ Yaqi, HuiZhen and Niki. ^^ Chatted and then buy drinks. ^^ Went up first w/ Huizhen as she need to change PE attire to Uniform. [: Went to toilet. Mad lots of ppl. x.x Then 10am went back to class.
English class nothing much. Read the book for 40 minutes and the last 20 minutes do the work. Wah, read until damn shuang leh. HAHA. Read my twitter and you all should know why eh. ^^ Twit when reading. Twit via phone of course. [[:
Geography next and unexpectedly, i copied those Mr Lim ask us copy. Wow!! HAHa. So do the Geo test, all written by me as Malini, Elaine and Rachel is talking about some stuffs. Well, so i write loh. Haha. Cause i also need to buck up on my Geography. ^^ Nearly pass but fail. Well, is not counted also. Haha.

End class at 12.40pm. Drag 10 minutes and then standby class. Put up chair then went out. 2N3 haven't out yet. Went to find Huizhen. Acc her talk outside her classroom for 1 hour plus. HAHA. How great am i right?!?! xD Aftermath, Yaqi came and join in the chat. ^^ Slack and then Huizhen came out already, bid goodbye to Yaqi as she waiting for Niki. Me and Huizhen went down to find Able. I think is like that spell barh. Slack while eh.
Bid goodbye to them waited for Dad. Went to pass something to Xiaogu. Home showered and off to salon. Trim my fringe and is damn short canzxzxs!! Not so short luh. Not above eyebrow. okies. HHAHAH. Treatment and went to find Mum. Those workers that is massaging my Mum's feet thought I'm Poly second year. Wtf sia!! My face got so chao lao meh. HAHAHA. Walk to Dad's shop and then home. Watch shows and slack. Same old thing and now posting. HAHAHA. :D Wordish post. Fuck sia, no pixs. x.x

Thursday, February 25, 2010

#144 Everything seems to change from now

Time Checked: 9:50pm




This song is nice. ^^ It's a part of the show that is having this song. [[: The dance is not bad also eh. Okies, posting now due to boredome. HAHA. Nothing to do. Stone in front of the lappy. x.x So to kill time post about today barh. Wordish post also. No pix. HAHA.

Science first period. Nothing much though. Go through yesterday homework that i didn't even do. Haha. Science common test haven't give us yet. Sian ttm loh. x.x I want my science common test marks only eh. xD So have homework budden pass up at Monday so don't need rush. HAHa. :D
PE after that. Well today play captain's ball. Not a good want. Keep on use the ball to set up. Nothing to do muh as waiting for the other team to come. Wah, i set then slip down sia. Leg not so pain. Cause the grass very slippery. x.x Ran 2 rounds for girls only. Haha. Run halfway leg starting to hurt already. x.x
Recess next. Slack at the canteen for awhile w/ Jieyu and co then went up. Went to the toilet and change. Wah, tie neat hair while waiting for them as later have phototaking. HAHA. So tied finish change to uni. Just nice 10am. :D
Math class kena chase out then went in. Talk back to the teacher then slack. HAHA. So got to go down for class phototaking. Wear tie. Damn nerd sia. x.x HAHA. Mrs Goh tell Beverly to put her extra hair back to the ear. When she saw mine right, she shake head and then walk away. Mad funny. xD Took already lend my tie to Dickson then lend Berner Jieyu's tie.
Geo class next. Rather slackish cause like revising textbook only. Chatted w/ Yaqi and then teacher ask us to copy those questions then instead i smarter, i went to take photo. HAHAH. Don't need waste time and copy. How smart can i be. xP Cheh, joking. :D

End school at 1pm. Give ties back and guess what? My tie that Dickson go untie it. Wa lao. Then idk how to tie back ask Rachel help me think then she pass to Amelia help me tie back. HAHA. Thanks Amelia and Rachel. [[: Went back class and chatted. Mdm Faeizah came and then Lit test. HAHA. Done and then went outside. Saw Huizhen then was planning to acc Huizhen put things in locker then go back class liao. Guess what? We drag even more. Saw Yongyan, Nicolina and co so chatted. Went down to 1N2 cause they also interested w/ the who leh. HAHA. Damn funny sia that time. Then Yongyan they all went to Subject Contact Time as well as Nicolina. [[: Went to canteen slack w/ Huizhen. Chatted w/ Silverine, Kellie and co. Aftermath, Samuel came chatted and mad funny loh. HAHA. :D 4pm like that everybody went home and i think Kellie went to her CCA. HAHA.
Home-ed already slack. Facebook and those same old stuffs. Don't know what i did also. Watch Another Cinderella Story again and Mamma Mia listening their songs. ^^ Is nice eh. HAHA. Last day of the week already. FINALLY!!! I need my sleep okies. x.x

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

#143 Am i living in a happy life

Time Checked: 9:58pm




This song is awesome and is 15 million viewers on Youtube. xD Budden have 2 year but still quite alot canzxzxzxzs? Watching Hell boy now. Is quite a nice show and just ended and now watching Another Cinderella Story. [[: Nice show cause i watch before on youtube before. ^^ Load damn slow can. HAHa. But now watch again. ^^ Oh well, continue posting.

HOM occupied for Geo common test. Haha. Well, average budden the last 3 question is toally screwed. x.x Hope i could get some marks even though i did not get full marks. Haha. Must have confidence in myself y'know. [[:
Literature. Thanks Wendy for lending me her Burning Everest if not i'm so dead okies. x.x So do work. Manage to do finish before 9.30am. HAHAH. Chiong uh i tell you first. Idw to late pass up teacher damn sian want loh. x.x
Recess time next. Go find the guailan girl w/ Jieyu, Yaqi and co. Wtf loh. Call Jiajun to get her number then he really take then that girl jitao give sia. x.x Then i shout Kp right not directly in her face sia then she come scold me. Then of course talk back luh. Talk back until she bwg then Jieyu they all say she like want cry want cry like that. Don't know izit true anot. Haha.
Science was listening in class and text Nicolina a little. Haha. So do work and listening in class. Have homework for science and going to do later okies. [[: HAHA. Such a good girl am i. HAHAHA. Okies, just joking. xP
Math later on and idk what did i do. Totally forgotten. HAHA. Oh ya, know already. :D Went to the computer lab and then ace learning. Budden i went to twitter, blog and facebook. HAHA. Don't give a damn to the teacher i swear. Guess what Leonard found inside the com? DOTA, GARENA and etc. Damn surprise okies. xD Finish already chit chatted w/ Nicolina and Jerron w/ Jieyu and Yaqi. Mad funny. HAHA. :D Chiong back to class okies. Run until machiam like marathon like that. x.x
English do essay. Write a whole chunk of words. HAHA. So do finish slack. x.x Chit chatted also eh. [[: Don't know de what crap cause i forgotten already. HAHA. Stm getting worser i swear. x.x
Music class teacher didn't come. HAHA. So Mr Fairuz came. Told him i go toilet. And guess what, i went downstairs and saw Jerron and Nicoline. Standing outside 1N2 and chatted. HAHA. :D So Jerron went off and chatted w/ Nicolina w/ Jieyu and Clarice. Then went up to third floor chatted w/ Huizhen and Niki outside 2N3 class. Then Mr Lim tell Me, Jieyu and Clarice to come in. So i came in first. After that, Jieyu and Clarice kena caught for Miss Ngiam. Hid and went to the front. HAHA. She didn't caught me eh. :D Thanks for helping guys. ^^ So chatted w/ Berner, Dickson, ShouKang. That Yongjun keep on pester me to get somebody's phone number. So me and Berner keep on giving those funny numbers to Yongjun mad funny. xD Watch UP. Watch it before in plane budden watch until fall asleep. x.x HAHA. Mad funny then Me and Dickson laugh like mad. I laugh until damn kua zhang leh. Damn unglam i swear. x.x So out of the class 45 minutes straight. :D Went back to 2N1 class then chatted w/ Jieyu.

Dismiss at 2pm. [: Chatted in the class and waiting for the time to pass to have Chinese Subject Contact time. How guai can i be. HAHAHA. :D So reach already so Chinese letter writing. Was slacking and then went down to canteen to get some foods w/ Jieyu and Yaqi. So saw Kellie and Silverine chatted and is mad funny okies. xD We laugh until peng leh. We all talking about that bitch sia. Sweep fringe de leh mai siaosiao. HAHAHA. So after awhile went back class and continue w/ letter writing. Slack and then do finish already went down to acc Yaqi do detention. Funny also eh. HAHA.
8 digits dial to Dad again. Went to buy tako and bubbletea then home-ed. Slack and then 5pm plus Yixin came to my house. [[: 6pm went out of house. Took bus 98 to Lakeside Inter. Train to Jurong Inter and then Bukit Batok Inter. [: Waited for Brenda. Aftermath, Brenda and Weilin came. Chit chatted and then train back to JurongEast inter and then bus 98 home-ed. HAHA. Slack and showered and now going to do science homework. :D Ciaos. (:

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

#142 Burden for you all only

Time Checked: 10:10pm





This song i have totally fallen in luv w/ it. So nice ttm okies. xD Heard from Jasmine.L's blog song. Starting to luv Jay Sean's songs. [[: Hit me w/ a text by Jason Derulo is also nice. ^^ Will post this video the next post. Haha. [: Jason Derulo and Jay Sean's songs is nice ttm. <<: Oh well, going to continue posting. ^^

D&T the first 4 periods. Haha. Have D&T common test and is totally screwed canzxzxzs!! I have not time to revise, what do you expect me to do. x.x Was like so many things to revise. Screw everything.. Should have 1 day 1 common test muh. >:B So finish common test already, continue w/ our work. Today quite slackish as you do finish the works already you can either revise for Chinese or Science common test or do nothing. Haha. [[:
Recess revise a little of Science. Claps for me. I last time don't have any interest in Science. This year when Miss Dianah teach us, i have hell loads of interest in science. Fascinating isn't it? [[: So revise and prepare for Egnlish class.
English next and revise for writing essay (?) I think so eh. o.o Today also quite slackish. Most of the lessons is quite slackish. Is \m/ Haha. [[: Type that sign randomly eh. ^^ Nothing much to talk about this lesson and surprisingly i automatically w/o ppl telling me to clip up my fringe. Imma a good girl. xP
Geography is occupied by Science common test. And guess which teacher came to out class? Our favorite TA. I mean 2N1 favorite TA. xD We cheered when he came in. [[: Claps too. ^^ So give out Science paper and is like not as hard as i expected. ^^ Done all the questions. ^^ That is what studying, gives us the ability to do all the questions. :D
Science is occupied by Chinese common test. ^^ Miss Dianah came in to our class this time. [[: Chinese compre is quite hard this time. The 6 marks questions i just copied the whole chunk of words w/o understanding it. Simple minded okies. :D Do until the last 10 - 20 minutes i guess. Didn't take not of the time.
HPP1 lesson machiam change to Math lesson like this. x.x Give out the Math Common test paper and guess what?! I flunk it. x.x Eleven marks. Well, that is not so surprise cause if i pass i will be more surprise. I always flunk my Math. Haha. 5 marks fly away as for careless mistakes. x.x

Dismiss at 2pm plus as Mrs Goh drag our time. x.x Not to surprise too cause she everytime drag our time. x.x Chit chatted in the class w/ usual peeps and 8 digits dial to Daddy. ^^ Planning to buy Tako and Bubbletea budden long queue so ite didn't buy instead, bought Roasted Chicken Rice. [[: Went home computer and same old thing also. Planning to nap budden didn't nap ite. Haha. Then slack slack slack. x.x Mum came back already She showered, Yanhang showered then my turn. Well, further things is also the same old thing. Haha. Currently studying Geo hope can pass for tomorrow. I haven't do lit yet. Wtf. x.x Chiong later. o.o Well, continue w/ studying now. Bye. :D Tomorrow meeting Yixin. [:

Monday, February 22, 2010

#141 Just hopin’ it’s a text from you

Time Checked: 10:54pm




Quite a nice song eh. Haha. I like this song budden i don't like the One Less Lonely Girl from Justin Bieber. I also don't know why loh. Weird me. Haha. Reach home not long ago only. I think going to post this finish revise a little of science then off-ed to bed liao. Haha.

English first pin up fringe as i think my fringe is damn irritating. x.x Budden Mrs Loh also told us to pin up. Haha, [: So go through the answers for Comprehension and Cloze Passage. Nothing much also. Haha. :D
Chinese next. Alot of ppl is being chase out as they didn't bring their chinese workbook. I got bring budden do until halfway. Haha. Was doing my work and going through answers. Hardworking right? Haha. Joking. <:
Recess nothing much though. Revise a little of Math and thinking alot of stuffs. My head like always have a why question budden now i need to focus on this question that is should i transfer school if my results is good for this year. Maybe CTSS. o.o Still have 7 plus months to think. No worry. Haha.
HPP2 lesson was slackish. Budden got do some works eh. [: Anyhow do want all cause i was damn no mood that time and i also don't know why. >: I hate myself no mood for nothing. What's wrong w/ me? Where is the Hyper and Cheerful Wanyu went? >>:
Geography was occupied by the common test. Math first and i'm totally c.m.i okies. x.x I left 1 whole page blank. I also have no mood to think. I think it made my head hurts more. So chiong already. This want do bad never mind others i need to mug hard promise. <: Slept until the time that need to hand up the paper.
Math was occupied by common test too. English common test that is still alright. Budden some questions in the compre part don't understand. Do like 10-20 minutes? o.o So slept woke slept and woke again. Haha. Cool right? Was mad tired that time. x.x
Art teacher didn't come. Thank god okies. xD Cause i didn't do my art like luckily okies? Haha. Chiong le also no use, teacher didn't come. :D So crap w/ Rachel and Royce. Mad funny. :D Rachel keep on making us laugh w/ her art piece. Royce, Leonard and Huzaifi drew some stuffs on the human that make me laugh like don't know what. Haha.

Dismiss at 2:05pm. x.x That stupid relief teacher luh drag our time. Screw that teacher can. x.x Slack and chit chatted and oh great. x.x Forgotten to bring my Art file home. So forget it. Dial 8 digits to Dad buy KFC at the 5 head market and home. Phone bill came and is 80 bucks. Wtf!! x.x So do the same old things. Nothing much though. Haha. Computer > Facebook > Television > Shower. Dad and Mum back already. So waited for them to shower.
Went out and have traffic jam. x.x Listen song and then went to Xiao Shu's house to fetch Gradma. Off-ed to 大姑婆's house. Reach already chit chatted and 大姑婆 and 大姑丈 keep on feeding me w/ foods. x.x So around 9pm like that bid goodbye and then went to have late dinner. Just ate a small bowl of porridge that makes me more full. x.x So home at 10.30pm like that barh. Haha. Planning to change blogskin but didn't. Kindda lazy. o.o Tomorrow Science, Chinese and D&T common test. I only ready for Chinese. Science and D&T still c.m.i especially Science. Need to revise a little more later. Haha. Toodlers. x)

Sunday, February 21, 2010

#140 Dreaded, Tired, Unrelunctant

Time Checked: 11:24pm





100 million plus hits for this song. O: Gosh, I not so in love w/ this song. I put it just for random. Haha. Hmmm, but quite a nice song eh. Haha. [[: Now eyes feel like closing already budden i still need to revise my math for tomorrow common test. Haha. Hope can get some things into my head if not it is just a complete waste of time and effort.

Woke up at 10am plus. Just slept for like 7 hours plus only. x.x How great is that. Idk how some ppl can be such a heavy sleeper yet i can't. I need more sleeps like seriously more sleeps then 10 hours. Eye bags are out and if i didn't have enough sleep, I'm going to be grumpy 1 day. So nothing much. Washed up > Bloghopped > Facebook > Rot. x.x Stone in front of the computer and did nothing. Haha. So went downstairs to have Breakfast cum Lunch at around 1pm plus. Can be duper late breakfast and normal lunch. Haha. Have maggi mee so stay at the first floor for some time. Watch Ko 3anguo episode 52. Mad awesome and Ahgong is so cute!!! xD I have been typing this on twitter for the whole show. HAHAHa. :D Looking forward to episode 53 and Ah Xiang is damn nice in the tops next episode. [[: Went up after that. Watch tele and rot. Zhizhong came already he went to watch BasketBall and then went down take Angbao and went up to shower then went down again. Haha. What a cycle. :D Watch Wu Lin Da Dao until 6.30pm went up to my room w/ XinYi and XinRu. Mtv eh. Nice hur. ^^ So Samantha and Abegail came. Mtv also. Laughters and Jokes i think. ^^ Eat dinner already, went up again. Play Dadi w/ ZhiHong, ZhiCong and ZhiZhong. Cool right?!?! All have Zhi in front de eh. ^^ Played while watching House Bunny. Mad funny eh. xD Samantha and Abegail go off first follow by ZhiHong and ZhiCong. Continue watch House bunny. Slack w/ Xinru and ZhiZhong. Aftermath, they went back home at 10pm plus near 11pm. [:

This is my day. Nothing much happen also. Ite, didn't blackjack haha. Sad loh. Cause they busy mahjong-ing. Tomorrow maybe visiting eh. HAHA. :D 1 family only luh. o.o AngBao money increase eh. Exceed 200 bucks. Hope have more eh. Dad still owe me 30 bucks more. HAHA. He just now gave me 20 bucks already eh. [[: Common test tomorrow going to revise Math now. Art forget about it not going to do. HAHA. [:

Saturday, February 20, 2010

#139 Mood is not getting better

Time Checked: 9:30pm







This song is just so awesome, wonderful and some other vocab good words that idk how to spell. x.x I like the sentence, "Losing you is like somebody just turned all the lights off". This is so true loh. Put it as my blog title eh. AHAHHA. :D Sorry didn't post yesterday cause i don't have any mood to post. Damn ruined. >>: Not going to post about yesterday. Today only. Sorry Xingan. >>:

Today woke up at 11pm plus. Was lazing on the bed loh. HAHA. Mad tired. x.x So bloghopped, facebook and nothing much already. o.o Slack and rot. Did nothing much. HAHA. Oh ya, Daddy still owe me 50 bucks as the electricity bill is lesser then 400 bucks. HAHAHA. Then second 50 i'm taking already. Mad luvs. [[: Hope next month i still taking eh. Hehe. xP Phone bill hope won't so high. >: Have been sms-ing alot and somemore text overseas sio. HAHA. Heck care nah. ^^ Facebook is Diva Life > School Of Wizardy > City Life > Treasure Madness > Sorority Life. ^^ Treasure Madness hardly play as i was pretty much lazy. x.x So played other games to kill time. [[: Planning to study budden I'm so slack. x.x Going to study asap okies!! Promise. I need to get good results okies. Still considering should I transfer school to CTSS. If i get good results then i will try to convince my parents to transfer school to CTSS. I think this is the best decision for me. I'm just a burden for you all only.
Need to get good results for this year so it means more mugging to do. ^^ Common test i think going to burn midnight oil already. Common Test, Mid Year and End of year i going to mug already. I should prove to my family that i can get good results and stop saying me that i won't study. Common test coming in 2 more days. Jiayou 2N1'ians. xD

Sucha crappy post so just don't bother reading if you don't want too. Still watching Mamma Mia now eh. Nice damn show. xD I last watch is either to South Africa in plane or coming back in plane also. HAHA. :D Tomorrow cousins coming. ^^ BLACKJACK TIME = GAMBLING TIME!! xD Mad luvs. W/ cousins is the most relaxing okies. More angbao coming. Woohoo!! Double happy. :D Budden hope they don't have Mahjong time. If not no blackjack. Haha. Hope blackjack is win and Uncle distributing money. HAHAHHA. :D
Chosen the wrong path in the beginning of my life. >>:

Friday, February 19, 2010

No mood to post. 
Bye.

#137 Happt birthday B!! :D

Happy 15th b'day Ernest Yee aka B. :D

HAHAHA. I remembered your b'day eh see i so good. xP
Oh ya and you still owe me bubbletea leh. >: 
Haven't buy for me yet. Haha. Don't want to post your pixs up nuh. ^^
Hmmm, hope you are reading this eh. ^^
Oh well, wish you happy b'day and may all your wishes come true. [[:
Meet up soon w/ Cheree and co eh. :D 

Thursday, February 18, 2010

#136 Just turn all the lights off

Time Checked: 10:41pm





This song is fab luh. xD You all should listen eh. Haha. Should be doing Chinese now budden i can't find my 2A shou ce instead i found 2 2B shou ce then i was like wtf. x.x I search the whole room already okies. x.x So no choice loh. Go popular and buy. Waste of time and money. Screw okies. >:B Continue w/ my post now. [:

English for the first period. ^^ Eventually i think nobody kena chase out eh. So continue w/ normal lessons and going through answers for the paper that we did yesterday. ^^ Nothing much happen eh. I just being a long winded to let this sentence more longer. xP
Pe next and was running 2.4km. Run halfway then like have needle pierce through my waist there mad pain. >: Wanted to continue running budden when continue running it become more pain i swear. >>: Damn this let me can't complete my 2.4km. I know you will all will feel suspicious budden is real, i'm not making up stories.
Recess and the PE eat up our 20 minutes recess time. So we have shorter recess time. Damn it. Not so hungry so forget about it. x.x So went up change and something mad happen okies. x.x Damn xiasuey sio. Wtf. So forget about it. x.x
Art next. Nothing much eh. Hand in work and slack alot today. Draw the human body or something. Mad funny when drawing some of the parts. Suddenly our whole class laugh like don't know what when drawing half way. Haha. [[:
Chinese next. Spelling and just write 4 words okies. Didn't know how to write. Freak!! I can't find the shou ce. Screw it luh. >: 2A can't find not don't want to find. x.x So slack and crap. Sms-ing also eh. xP Nothing much eh. Class mad noisy. Haha.
Science next. Paying attention in class eh. Surprise but ya I'm paying attention in class as i want to do well for my science common test. ^^ Hope can get better marks then last year. ^^ (Eyes feel like closing now. Stay awake until 12am. ^^)

Dismiss at 1pm. Slack and chatted w/ Yaqi, Jieyu and co. ^^ Niki and Huiwen came join us also. [: So chatted and Rachel let us laugh like don't know what. Haha. So slack until 2pm plus like that. Dial 8 numbers to Dad tell him to fetch me up.
Reach home after that waited for Yixin to come. When she came went to redsports.com so search for some volleyball things and random search of basketball things. Haha. Nothing to do. Yixin told me some things in her school that make me laugh like fuck sia. HAHA. Keep on hanging a wide smile on my face. ^^ So chatted send her to Lakeside Pri big gate and bid goodbye to her. ^^ So slack and rot. Watch 1 show that is damn funny. HAHHAa. Laughs. :D Showered and to popular buy chinese workbook. ^^ So nothing much happen also. HAHA. ^^

1 more hour to B's b'day. xD

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

#135 I want 2008 back and don't want go through 2010. >:

Time Checked: 10:56pm




Mad tired now and my eyes feel like closing already. x.x So going to post quickly while watching television. HAHHAA. :D Eyes also damn pain now. Today quite a fun day and stomach is a mad full. x.x So i think will type faster eh cause i want to sleep early. AHHAHA. :D

HPP2 lessons first and starting was chiong-ing english homework for the first half an hour. Then mad funny. Teacher don't knowsay what then Leonard suddenly say pornstar. Mad funny and some others also funny ttm. xD Whole class was laughing like mad i swear. :D
Geography go through revision paper and have a surprise test. Everybody was like panicking loh. x.x Budden when do finish already right, teacher say is not included in SA budden this is the kind of paper that is coming out for Common Test. Mad difficult canzxzxzs. >:
Recess time next. Slack in class then went down for recess w/ Yaqi. Went down and sit at the same table w/ Niki and Huizhen. Chit chatted and slack until bell rings. HAHA. :D Went up w/ them together eh. [[:
English next. ^^ Nothing much go through the worksheets and last few minutes of the lessons suddenly have laughter. :D Mad funny budden idk how to say clearly so yah not going to type it out. o.o
Math damn sian canzxzxzs!! Alot of ppl kena chase out of the house and something funny is that i either is didn't talk or just talk softly right? Then kena beta form. Also don't know izit have anot. If have right? I maybe got 3 or 4 beta form. HAHa. Wadever luh. x.x Damn unreasonable can?
Literature next and nothing much eh but have damn loads of laughters. :D Share book w/ Weijun as this is the teacher's allocated place. AHAHA. Mad funny okies. xD DiHan either keep on pronounce wrongly or say wrong line. Make our class laugh until peng bodoh. HAHA. :D
Science first. Go through workbook and also nothing much luh. Haha. ^^ So do the homeworks and imma listening in class okies. xD Shocking right budden yup i'm listening in class. [[: Cause i want to score well for my science. [:

Finish school at 2pm. Slack in the classroom awhile and then went to Library w/ Clarice and Yaqi. Was planning to do science project budden ite didn't do. Slack and then went to canteen. Stone there awhile and went back class. Called daddy and then bid goodbye to the rest. ^^
Dad drive me to Gigi's house downstairs then went to meet Yiwei, ZhenRong and Kwangjie. Chatted and aftermath gigi came down already. [: Bus to Jurong Stadium there. Went up to the Japanese don't know what for buffet. [[: Alot of laughters and jokes. ^^ Eat alot i swear. x.x Mad full that time. Zhenrong machiam go there not go eat is go drink. He drink 4 cups of coke. x.x So the bill altogether is estimated to 100 bucks. x.x Then slack awhile bus back home so bid goodbye to them. HAHA. Overall is quite a fun day eh. ^^
Tomorrow have PE and art homework i do finish already eh. [: Tomorrow going to study a little for common test already. HAHA. Okies, bth liao. x.x Eyes want close liao. Sian. Sorry for the no photos post. :X

2 more days to B's b'day. xD

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

#134 School reopen again. x.x

Time Checked: 11:03pm





Woots!! This video is chinese de eh. I like Korean version better eh. ^^ Budden chinese want also not bad luh. ^^ Ahgong come back Singapore already and going to meet him and Ahma tomorrow. Don't know have others anot budden i know got meet them both. ^^ HAHA. Well, today will post k-box things. ^^ Start posting cause i want go orhorh liao. [:

Auto wake up at 8am plus. x.x Can't sleep back so rot and wait for the time to pass. Mad slow loh. Then do the same old thing. Took money from Mum as idw use my angbao money. ^^ 30 bucks eh. So went out of house at 10.30am like that. Took bus 98 to JE inter. Listening songs all the way. ^^. Alex,C and Tingwei keep on call me faster reach. Damn irritating can. Mrt to Batok and mac to meet they 2. Met already went to west mall walk walk. Saw Benjamin and the 2 boys go fool him so i just join in the fun. ^^ Shortly Yaqi came follow by Rachel then lastly Jieyu and Amelia. ^^ Then cab to Jurong Point w/ Alex.C,  Benjamin,TingWei,Yaqi. ^^ 5 ppl to 1 cab and is mad fun okies. HAHA. Then taxi driver also damn cute hor Xingan. xD Keep on laughing like mad. So went to 7 eleven to buy garlic bread then went to Safra. Went into k-box. Sing, sang, sung. :D :D :D Mad funny and everybody like keep shouting here and there. :D Took pix inside budden 1 w/ Xingan only. Others at Dearest there.


Damn unglam. x.x So sing sang sung and then 4pm went out. Mad cold inside and i'm wearing shorts somemore didn't bring jacket. Should bring loh. HAHA. Budden too late already. Went to toilet and camwhore. Some photos w/ Dearest also. Next time then upload up. ^^

Left: I'm taller then Xingan. <<:
 Center: Xingan taller then me. >>: 
Right: Xingan have mostache. HAHA. :D


While walking to the other destination, saw some sunlights and have shadows eh so have shadow pixs w/ Xingan again. HAHA. Her photos appears the most on this post de loh. XINGAN BE HONOURED OKIES!!! Much luvs. xD


Slack at Bangalah park awhile. Call Malini and sing b'day song to her and i think she is mad surprise and also happy eh. HAHa. :D Happy b'day Malini. ^^  Then walk back to Jurong Point. Amelia and Rachel went off first then others went to action city. Bought b'day gift for her. Kup money and going to pass it to her tomorrow. [[: Went to mini toons and Yaqi bought ..... to ..... . AHAHA. Cannot say then now safe keep at my house cause Yaqi scared her parents will nag barh i think. Not sure eh. Xingan please correct me if i say wrong. :X After that call Daddy bring me home. Bid goodbye to them first eh. ^^
Reach home already play awhile com. Parents nag me already then went to shower. Slack and rot. x.x Went to eat dinner first and then went back home. Bring Grandma's maid already drive to Xiaoshu's house. Then went back home. Long journey and mad tired. Doze off in the car. Went to Jurong point. Buy Sushi and 1 sandals. Finally. xD In the shop due to boredom, took a full body pixs. HAHA. :D Nothing to do muh cause waiting for the payment to end eh. [[:


Eat and now i still damn full loh. x.x HAHa. Oh well, nothing much already. Conclusion for 5 days of CNY. Total fab okies budden end already tomorrow still have school. Can don't go muh? Cause i haven't even done my homeworks yet. Still uncheck. Going to rush it maybe tomorrow barh. HAHA. Damn lazy to do sian ttm. >>:

3 more days to B's b'day. xD

Monday, February 15, 2010

#133 Officially missing you

Time Checked:11.30pm


This photo is drawn by the Artist call Ernest!! HAHA. Mad funny luh. xD He want to design his prefect tee budden don't know why suddenly draw spongebob and squidward out. HAHA. Funny ttm. xD I think is that day the library and then Joel and others helping to think. But eh kindda not bad eh. :D Oh well, today also going to be a flood photo post eh. ^^

Slept for 10 hours straight eh budden i still feel damn tired. x.x Woken up by Gigi. Haha. So slack and played com. Wash up and then edit the previous post w/ somemore photos. ^^ Prepared and bring lappy down to breakfast cause haven't upload finish. 11am went out of house to fetch Gigi. ^^ Then Dad drive us to around Nee Soon there. [: Went up to Gigi Ahma's house to bainian eh. Haha. ^^ Chatted and then bus to North Point. ^^


My face damn. Argh forget it. x.x So reach North Point already and wow machiam like all shops close budden have some open luh. Those food store. HAHA. :D So before deciding where do we eat, went to the toilet first eh. ^^ Camwhore loh as usual. HAHA.


After that, went to have lunch at PastaMania. Have Creamy Chicken and i haven't eat finish I'm already damn full liao. x.x Yet, Gigi eat finish her meal already still have stomach space to eat mine. Wah, i think she really very hungry that time eh. :D So went to walk walk and deciding where to go next. We wanted to train to Orchard budden i suggested to go Junction 8 as i long time never go liao. So went there. Somehow alot of the shops close too. x.x So went to arcade, Wasted alot of money catching toys. HAHA. :D Mad fun nah and gave some toys to Gigi. ^^ Still worth it though. ^^ Train to orchard and walk walk. Walk till Fareast shops close too so bus to JE inter from Fareast there. ^^ Listen songs all the way and doze off a little too.


Shag face sia wth. Snapshot Gigi. xP So reach JE inter bus 98 home w/ Gigi. Budden Gigi went to her Uncle's house. Doze off a little too and then went back home already play Blackjack immediately. ^^ Played fun fun only eh. HAHA. Awhile later cousins went back home already and going to see them again on this Sunday. :D So played com and zuobo. Went out to eat wind translated to english from chinese. :D Then went to Sentosa to the new hotel. Intending to go into casino see see budden father mother didn't bring IC so next time. Walk walk loh. x.x The toilet is mad nice okies. xD Going to post all the photos i took there eh. ^^


Non edited and Edited. [[: In the toilet eh. Mad big. <<:


So walk finish already went back home. Downloaded some songs editted playlist. HAHA. Going to sleep soon already and tomorrow going to K-Box. After K-box if can go meet Sweetheart. ^^ Oh well, i think tomorrow going to be a long day.

4 more days to B's b'day. xD

Sunday, February 14, 2010

#132 Happy Chinese New Year and Valentines Day

Time Checked: 11.11pm








This lappy is really making me damn pekcek and that asshole bustard don't know play what guessing game then more pekcek. x.x Imma damn tired now and i saw 11.11pm. <<: I also intending to post that time before i saw the time. HAHA. So qiao right. :D Today have a little photos not all the photos cause other photos at cousin there eh. [[: Start posting now. ^^

Woke up at 9am plus eh. HAHA. Eat breakfast, watch tele w/ parents and waiting for RealBlood Brother to get ready. Mad slow. x.x Then 10am plus went out of house to Wai Po's house. ^^ Cousin reach already eh. HAHA. :D Chit chatted and took pix.



Went out today living room there and saw some ppls playing Blackjack. Budden i didn't play luh. HAHHA. Cause don't want play loh. ^^ So took pixs again. More pixs coming ahead eh. HAHAHA. How lucky are you all, all post have pix. Well, most of the post. ^^.


Chit chatted and then went out to the corridoor and  camwhore more. HAHHAa. Machiam all the things we do is just took pixs budden is fun hur. My face damn shag that time. Not enough sleep i swear. x.x   HAHA. :D



Chit chatted and then went to stadium eat mac w/ Xinru's family. Cool right? CNY lunch eat mac. ^^ So eat finish gossip, chit chat. Went to toilet.



W/o photo fix and w/ photo fix. [: Which want is nicer?

So went to Er gu's house chit chatted and played blackjack. ^^ Keep on winning and Mummy win the most okies. xD I keep on got ban lak and got 1 time ban ban. Mad fun. xD Chit chatted and go off at 4pm like that. Went to Da Gu Ma's house. Nothing much. Watch tele and the show we watch is mad disgusting. x.x Then 5pm plus went back to my place. Coming back to my place that time doze off in the car. Mad tired. x.x   Shower and eat dinner. :D Played com and eat longgan. [: Night play blackjack again and around 10pm cousins went home already. Quite a good day eh. HAHA. Tomorrow meeting Sweetheart. <<: Cousins coming tomorrow again. [[:

5 more days to B's b'day. HAHA. :D