Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, March 4, 2011

#586 All along is just a dream.


Just clearing all those pix i saved. After that, won't have much pix i can blog about it. Quite satisfied w/ the previous post. I'm happy that blogging can express out my feelings w/o nobody commenting about it. My formspring is dead so is = to nobody commenting. HAHA. On thing to clarify is that, Brother's connection sucks. Heee. But i want to use lappy so no choice, need to tolerate w/ it. Hey, ask you all a question. Is being social a good thing or a bad thing? Does being social cause alot of problems?

Defination of being social: Tending to move or live together in groups or colonies of the same kind. Marked by friendly companionship with others. Living together or enjoying life in communities or organized groups. Spent in or marked by friendly relations or companionship.

I hate for being so socialize. It cause alot of problem cause you too social. HAHA. Everybody will be thinking, isn't social good? You can have more friends. This year i come into the point of thinking that too social is not good. Comes w/ all the quarreling. Cause eventually, cause of this, we quarreled practically the same topic even though we said we won't. If i don't met you and them, everything will be great. I guess. No, i think everything will be the same again just that later happens. Well, then say, we won't sms! HAHAH. Kay shuddup, shouldn't have post this if not i'm going to have a nagging in school or some thing else. SOCIAL AIN'T GOOD. :@

This life sounds great but when you grow older, it doesn't exist.
Woke up very early today 5am plus. Can't sleep cause there is a mosquito bugging me and have some bites. Itchy. x.x Have a dream but come to think of it, i hope it will be true so .................... Hahaa, nevermind. But at the same point, i also hope it won't be true. Listening to grenade nao, very nice song and i luv the lyrics. Heee. Didn't do chinese homework. Lazy to do somemore i'm tired, totally don't have the energy to write anything. Writing waste energy, hahahah. CRAP!!! :p Should i go jp today after writing the intro. I haven't even touch on anything. Shucks, scolding and nagging soon cause need to pass up by today afternoon and 2 lazybums haven't touch on anything. Yeah, the other lazybum is Aiai. Heeeee. <3!