Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, March 1, 2011

#581 Happy to sad.

Time Checked: 9.03pm


WELCOME MARCH!!!! PLEASE BE GOOD, ): 
So sad that i can't sing today. Tomorrow luh but alone leh, that's the lonely part. Is awesome the room but just that the furnitures and stuffs haven't come yet. Leave it there first barh, wait till furni come already then can, hee. Meanwhile, i will just wait patiently. Next week barh, hopefully got people pei me sing. Bring your own snacks luh, seriously. Hee. First day of school for me. I'm lazy to do everything.

What i do in school? Copy and just sit down on my chair w/ my phone. Hahha. Lifeless but i think i learn something. D&T test tomorrow. I didn't even study a single thing and do a single assignment. Kay, i'm dead. & there is d&t tomorrow. English homework still undone. Going to do it later on cause i know i won't do it tomorrow morning. I miss 2 lesson of math and i a little things don't know. English did letter writing. Not chiong luh, do it slowly. Didn't even go recess. Kay, as if i go to recess. Ss is total fail. Assembly like epic. Not even listening. Went to read a book instead. Goodgurl96. Can't believe that assembly i just sit beside of you. ): Went off and called Daddy. After that home.
Summarize already. Thought will sing today unfortunately not. Tomorrow but cousins can't come. So i will just see. Ya see, hahahhaa. Pathetic. So slack and crap w/ cousins. Watch shows. & can i've disney channel back? I kindda miss that channel. Ever since disney channel is cancelled, i'm only stuck on MTV channel. Keep on rewinding and forward. Or sometimes i don't even bother to on the television.

Enough of my crap. Bigbang official tonight video is out. Check it out.




Actually me myself haven't view the video yet cause my desktop is loading very slow. I want my new lappy asap. I want cam nex 5. I want cam cam lens and flash. ): All i want is cam cam stuffs. I've no idea why. Savings i've 1k already and i'm not allowed to use. So i only can use $200. Angbao money. Some donate into my saving le so left w/ this. Nothing can spend on le. HAHAHA. Shoes, :D I've no idea why shoes give me bright smile. Off to do homework. Lazy bum me. Bye. Flunk my science common test. Next is my geog and d&t. Good luck to me. ):