Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

#619 ):


You all promise to bring me go last year. ): During June holiday. ):

Sunday, March 27, 2011

#618 Happy 50th Birthday Mummy. ^^


Happy early 50th birthday Mummy!!!! ♥♥♥
My mum looks young right? HAHAHA. Whole family pix, Brother and daddy ofcourse the one in the middle is my mummy right? Heee. Even though she is very naggy and very stingy, but she still buys me anything i want ofcourse not as much as Daddy. HAHAHA. See, i'm happy to live in this family. Even though sometime my brother sucks alot. x.x HAHAH. But still i've to live w/ it.
Love you mummy. ^^ 

#617 No regrets, just love.

I haven't been posting i know cause my lazybum took over me. I did ss awhile then i went to sleep in the afternoon. So effing tired y'know.
Is official, i seriously hate him alot. I'm trying to salvage a friendship and he is ain't co-operating. Ohwell, what can i say. Hongster much, hahahhaha. I don't give a damn to anything. Don't push all those problems to me. Twist stories also twist better muh, twist till so lousy rather don't twist. Deceiving yourself on what happen and what you do. Useless guy. Idc, whether you see this anot. You said i'm nothing to you so i can type wadever i want uh. HAHAHAHHAA. Ohya, I KEPT YOUR POOHS CAUSE I ALREADY MADE UP MY MIND NOT TO THINK ABOUT YOU!!  I'm so evil man, and you force me to.
So, finally i've the time to post. I think i'm going to post about the bbq and shopping trip first. Heeeee. ^^ Going to be a long post if i don't post up to many pix. Here goes. ^^

18th March2011

Went to meet Darling first then went off to Bugis. Hell loads of people. Koi first!!!! !HAHAHAHAH, so long since i've koi but still think not quite nice. Planning to try gong cha want leh but ite bugis don't gave i think. Don't know leh, next time go find. Heeeee.


Chocolate milktea!!! HAHAH, still so nice but i don't like the pearl. x.x So while drinking, walk to sim lim square planning to change my housing ite you know how much it cost? $120. x.x I rather buy from ebay man!!!!! Cheap and can change on my own but one thing i need is credit card. So walk back to bugis. Actually wanting to have pastamania but ite i manage to convince Darling to have Yoshinoya!! HAHAH. Proud!! My meal,


Nice ttm, have the same meal as darling. HAHAHA. So eat and chat. We manage to get the comfortable seat, opps. Hee. So when eat finish, we walk to mrt station cause bugis is super bored then i forgotten my wallet!!! So rush back to the shop and get my wallet. Luckily, heee.


Train to Jp, at least have things to walk. Planning to buy the ribbon shoes but ite don't have my size so nevermind loh, hahaha. At least can let me don't aim that shoes. Hee. Went to cotton on and bought my shorts. Don't want to wear the high waist shorts i wore that day. Hahaha. My maid came and get my things back home. Bought one bag too!!! Hee. I'm the only one shopping that day, Darling didn't buy anything. ):


Yeah, new shorts!! ^^ So when our legs are aching, suggested to go to Harris and read books. Hee. So much laughters in there okay i swear!!! Heee. So took pix also, I saw a book that called the rule of love. So much meaningful quote you know? Hee.

See!! So meaningful right? Hahaha.

I saw a cantonese book and i tried to read it. I read so cute okay and yet Darling say is fail. IS CUTE! HAHAHAHAHHA. :D

Ai!!! See i've big eyes okay!! Stop saying i have teeny weeny eyes. :@ 

So 5pm or 6pm like that, separate ways w/ Darling, went to take bus 178 to Symphony heights. Long bus ride. I thought i skipped my stop ite didn't, luckily. So when i went into Symphony Height, you know what i did? I was standing there thinking whether i should go in or go home. So when i want go off, Amelia and Jing came, dragged me in. So what's the decision? HAHAH. Snap a little pix and then Leonard took my cam and spam. x.x

Thought of cropping out the photo but hor, i be kind girl and don't crop. Only smart people get what i mean, :p

Y'know why this pix is nice?! CAUSE I TOOK IT!! HAHAHHA. 

Leonard spam damn loads of photos, including those photos idw to see but what can i do, hahhaha. I'm lazy to delete also so i uploaded on fb. Haah. Pix spam luh but i won't post on my blog, want view, view on fb. Given the link later, heeeeeeeeeeee. ^^

Hi bro bro, iluvyou. Heeeeee. Thanks for letting me rant to you, and sometime you very idiot, heee. But still, ♥♥♥. ^^ 

Baby baby, hahahahha. <3! 

Baby, bro bro & Darling are awesome!!!!!!!!!! All pix in this post, heeee. Not forgetting my Aiai, Sweetheart and Brothers!! All major loves, <3! Heee. Luv them so muchie, heee.

Luv this photo alot, satisfied w/ a few photos i post only, others so sucky. ):

So vintage right?! Heeeee. Need to brush up on my photography skills already. When go wcp, i need to take damn nice photos!!!!! I swear Sunset first then sun rise. Hee. So 8pm plus, dickson and nichole came. Chatted alot, and me and bro keep on disiao. Dickson got unglam photos. I'm the only nice want!! HAHAHAHA. Idw to post up on blog. If not kena hamtam. Ohya, featuring my didi and Darren Ng. Hee.

I'm so short luh, stupid didi grow so tall. Hee. 


My hair is so nice, hahaha. Dimple so cute. Kay i'm self praising myself. Heeee. So chatted and take pix, Daddy called and shunbian lombang Dickson and Nichole to jp since i also want buy sushi. In the car damn funny, hahahaa. Enjoyed myself. ^^ So after that went back home. Bath and tiring day!!
Going to study a little tad while then wait for cousins to come. LOOKING FORWARD TO LATER MAN!! Heee. SING SANG SUNG, HEEE. Read someone's blog. She really can make it sia, baby here baby there so sweet!!!!!!! Hee. <3! Y'know who you're my Dii's daughter. ^^ ♥♥♥

Friday, March 25, 2011

#616 Wedding Dress.

TGIF!!!
Yesterday, i've been studying the whole day. Geog and math. So exhausted man. & counting down 38more days to MYE! MissChua really is stressing me out thats why i'm studying. Today just highlighted some notes from Ss book so copying to foolscap tomorrow. Geog i copied the whole of chapted 6. So weekend, going to study and copy notes. I've set my target for eye. Mye, i'm not intending to set cause i want to see how the paper goes. But i will still work hard on mye and work harder on eye. My motivation is on my foolscap. Heee. Doodling around. ^^ Short update, i'm active on fb nao. That's great cause i officially hate twitter nao. It sucks, bye. I show you all who my husband!!



Yeah, this is my husband. Heee. He dance damn nice and i'm learning nao. Where you at also nice. I'm married to him, hee. Luv you baby. ♥♥♥!

Wednesday, March 23, 2011

#615 Love is colourless.

Officially no photos, hahaha. Wassup, yeah. I know my readers is in a dropping stage but idc cause i made it clearly saying that i won't update regularly. Hahaha.e Currently, i'm listening to bonamana and playing cityville. 5pm, am going to start on my d&t. If not i'm going to be so dead okay. Tomorrow need hand in. I bought a water bottle from .................................. Don't want tell you all, heeeeeeee. Is official, I LOVE STARBUCKS!! Opps, heeeeee. So lets preview my bottle!!!


Left: Before. Right, After. Hee.

Just sat is cool and i so love my water bottle okay!!!! I keep on drinking leh you know. I'm so proud of myself. Heeee. Want to see the full pix of it?


See!! All of my love ones! Yeah, but the printing sucks i know. Heeee. But idc, as long as they are up there i'm satisfied already. Ohya, thanks niki for helping me to cut during d&t class. The best part is that we didn't fall asleep this time, cause we are eating chocolate. Hee. So D&T class is okay. Math is totally not good, 10minutes of recess time cut off. x.x English and Chem is okay!! HAHAHHA. Luv chem alot, yesterday we laugh alot! Heee.
Me and niki during english class, keep on saying about universal studio. I say till i very happy leh omg!!! Really, i wish June holiday i can go pretty please. Really want to play those rides. I confirm pull someone go. Also i think by that time, my cammy going to have a new flash and lens!!! Opps! Happy me :D After school have math sct and then went back home and here am i!!

I know i still owe you all 2 post right? I will try to post during weekend if i'm free. I still have physics, chem, english and D&T to do leh today. Chem not today. HAHAHA. Tomorrow need hand in and have pe. No running please. ): I'm addicted to a song that call fuck you by ceelo green. The mv is so effing cute man!!!!! I'm addicted to tumblr and starbucks nao. Shuddup Wanyu. Starting work soon. Bye!! ^^

#614 You are as stubborn as a bull.


Monday i went to ikea have a meatball feast w/ Daddy and Mummy, so nice!!!!!! :p I want to have it again. I like the pasta want. The chicken wing also nice leh. I want go w/ friends next time even though the queue is super long. Heeeee. MY DESTOP JUST BROKE DOWN ON ME. Kay, pathetic ttm. I'm using lappy but the battery going to die soon so later going to use cousin's lappy charger. Same same!! Lucky, heeee. Will blog about dinner and bbq soon. Bye!!

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

#613 Ohyeah!!


I'm dieing nao, having coughing and running nose nao! Seriously. Listening ohyeah by gtop ft bom through speaker. Heeee. Sorry for not updating this few days cause i'm too tired or busy playing cityville. You all won't see any pix already cause i uploaded all tumblr pix. Upcoming post should be either cousin's birthday dinner or bbq and shopping day. Stay tune. Short post, off to prepare nao. Stupid block nose, let me can't breathe properly!! :@

Sunday, March 20, 2011

#612 Everything comes w/o telling anybody.


I'M FRIGGING ALONE AT HOME W/O MY MAID AND NAO I'M STARVING!!! I'M PATHETIC! -.-
Blasting song through speaker nao. I'm so lazy to touch my homework and i'm bored. I want to go school but don't want to pass up homework cause i'm lazy. As simple as that, heee. Okay, i know one thing i going to do is the photography thing if not i'm going to get nagged by MrThong early in the morning Monday, heee. Playing cityville from fb cause i'm too bored and is so addictive!! Hee. Any nice game to intro. I'M MARRIED TO TAEYANG OKAY ON FB ONLY, HEEEEE!! Uploading 18th pix onto fb if not Leonard going to kill me, heeee. Later going out to celebrate Cousin's birthday, heeee. So after this post and finish playing my cityville will go do my work. TAYWANYU STOP BEING A LAZY BUM AND STARTS TO DO WORK!! HAHAHA. :@

Saturday, March 19, 2011

#611 Open my eyes, it was only just a dream.


So tired and totally addicted to Just a dream. Any version of it i swear. HAHA. Spending most of my time on youtube and facebook. I totally forget about twitter and i didn't even type twitter.com to my com this few days. I view my twitter on phone so i change!! Yeah. So i'm not a people from twitter already. Twitter sucks for me after the incident happen.

Let's see:
  • March holiday ending in 2days time.
  • Homeworks undone and i'm so lazy to write
  • Just a dream is so addictive in any version except the original want. 
  • I'm finally not going out today and tomorrow cause i'm way too tired!!!!!!
HAHAHA. Random ttm. Ya saw the 3rd point? I'm totally into Just a dream after i heard this version.





Is one of my blogsong too. After this version, there is a remix version of Just a dream and is this. 





Awesome isn't it?! HAHAHA. & also is better than the original version. Heee.
P/s: Joseph Vincent is such a cutie and hotie. :p

Totally engross about this song that i keep on replaying this morning. Cousins coming w/ her friends later for k ofcourse. My house internet connection is okay already. Yeah!! Finally but i want use lappy. Maybe wait till cousin come back barh so can use her charger. My charger is epic fail. Waiting for my lenovo lappy to come. Counting down 40 more days. Hahah, ^^ OMG!! I WANT STARBUCKS. X.X 

Friday, March 18, 2011

Thursday, March 17, 2011

#609 Meaningful!!


You all should read this story, is very meaningful. (: & this photo fits perfectly to this story. ^^
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is a story written by a guy.

When I got home that night as my wife served dinner, I held her hand and said, I've got something to tell you. She sat down and ate quietly. Again I observed the hurt in her eyes.

Suddenly I didn't know how to open my mouth. But I had to let her know what I was thinking. I want a divorce. I raised the topic calmly.

She didn't seem to be annoyed by my words, instead she asked me softly, why?

I avoided her question. This made her angry. She threw away the chopsticks and shouted at me, you are not a man! That night, we didn't talk to each other. She was weeping. I knew she wanted to find out what had happened to our marriage. But I could hardly give her a satisfactory answer; she had lost my heart to Jane. I didn't love her anymore. I just pitied her!

With a deep sense of guilt, I drafted a divorce agreement which stated that she could own our house, our car, and 30% stake of my company.

She glanced at it and then tore it into pieces. The woman who had spent ten years of her life with me had become a stranger. I felt sorry for her wasted time, resources and energy but I could not take back what I had said for I loved Jane so dearly. Finally she cried loudly in front of me, which was what I had expected to see. To me her cry was actually a kind of release. The idea of divorce which had obsessed me for several weeks seemed to be firmer and clearer now.

The next day, I came back home very late and found her writing something at the table. I didn't have supper but went straight to sleep and fell asleep very fast because I was tired after an eventful day with Jane.

When I woke up, she was still there at the table writing. I just did not care so I turned over and was asleep again.

In the morning she presented her divorce conditions: she didn't want anything from me, but needed a month's notice before the divorce. She requested that in that one month we both struggle to live as normal a life as possible. Her reasons were simple: our son had his exams in a month's time and she didn't want to disrupt him with our broken marriage.

This was agreeable to me. But she had something more, she asked me to recall how I had carried her into out bridal room on our wedding day.

She requested that every day for the month's duration I carry her out of our bedroom to the front door ever morning. I thought she was going crazy. Just to make our last days together bearable I accepted her odd request.

I told Jane about my wife's divorce conditions. . She laughed loudly and thought it was absurd. No matter what tricks she applies, she has to face the divorce, she said scornfully.

My wife and I hadn't had any body contact since my divorce intention was explicitly expressed. So when I carried her out on the first day, we both appeared clumsy. Our son clapped behind us, daddy is holding mommy in his arms. His words brought me a sense of pain. From the bedroom to the sitting room, then to the door, I walked over ten meters with her in my arms. She closed her eyes and said softly; don't tell our son about the divorce. I nodded, feeling somewhat upset. I put her down outside the door. She went to wait for the bus to work. I drove alone to the office.

On the second day, both of us acted much more easily. She leaned on my chest. I could smell the fragrance of her blouse. I realized that I hadn't looked at this woman carefully for a long time. I realized she was not young any more. There were fine wrinkles on her face, her hair was graying! Our marriage had taken its toll on her. For a minute I wondered what I had done to her.

On the fourth day, when I lifted her up, I felt a sense of intimacy returning. This was the woman who had given ten years of her life to me.

On the fifth and sixth day, I realized that our sense of intimacy was growing again. I didn't tell Jane about this. It became easier to carry her as the month slipped by. Perhaps the everyday workout made me stronger.

She was choosing what to wear one morning. She tried on quite a few dresses but could not find a suitable one. Then she sighed, all my dresses have grown bigger. I suddenly realized that she had grown so thin, that was the reason why I could carry her more easily.

Suddenly it hit me... she had buried so much pain and bitterness in her heart. Subconsciously I reached out and touched her head.

Our son came in at the moment and said, Dad, it's time to carry mom out. To him, seeing his father carrying his mother out had become an essential part of his life. My wife gestured to our son to come closer and hugged him tightly. I turned my face away because I was afraid I might change my mind at this last minute. I then held her in my arms, walking from the bedroom, through the sitting room, to the hallway. Her hand surrounded my neck softly and naturally. I held her body tightly; it was just like our wedding day.

But her much lighter weight made me sad. On the last day, when I held her in my arms I could hardly move a step. Our son had gone to school. I held her tightly and said, I hadn't noticed that our life lacked intimacy.

I drove to office.... jumped out of the car swiftly without locking the door. I was afraid any delay would make me change my mind...I walked upstairs. Jane opened the door and I said to her, Sorry, Jane, I do not want the divorce anymore.

She looked at me, astonished, and then touched my forehead. Do you have a fever? She said. I moved her hand off my head. Sorry, Jane, I said, I won't divorce. My marriage life was boring probably because she and I didn't value the details of our lives, not because we didn't love each other anymore. Now I realize that since I carried her into my home on our wedding day I am supposed to hold her until death do us apart.

Jane seemed to suddenly wake up. She gave me a loud slap and then slammed the door and burst into tears. I walked downstairs and drove away.

At the floral shop on the way, I ordered a bouquet of flowers for my wife. The salesgirl asked me what to write on the card. I smiled and wrote, I'll carry you out every morning until death do us apart.

That evening I arrived home, flowers in my hands, a smile on my face, I run up stairs, only to find my wife in the bed - dead. My wife had been fighting CANCER for months and I was so busy with Jane to even notice. She knew that she would die soon and she wanted to save me from the whatever negative reaction from our son, in case we push thru with the divorce.-- At least, in the eyes of our son--- I'm a loving husband....

The small details of your lives are what really matter in a relationship. It is not the mansion, the car, property, the money in the bank. These create an environment conducive for happiness but cannot give happiness in themselves. So find time to be your spouse's friend and do those little things for each other that build intimacy.

By Stephanie Halmilton.

#608 Sometimes i will think about you.


Really addicted to the song that i just posted on blog earlier on, heee. Just bath finish before Mummy comes back and nag at me. I'm so tired nao so i'm going to make this a quick post w/ a few pix inside. Heeeee. I'm repeating that damn song from just nao till nao. I'm so pro! Heee. So i will start the post. Next time i won't post pix at the first part already after i use up all my tumblr pix. Hahaha. ^^

Went out at 11am. Met Ai already we went starbucks. Heeeee. Have starbucks 2 times this week for me. HAHAHHA. :D Also going to stop after school reopens. Heee. So slack and took some pix over there, hahahah. Have so much fun talking and gossiping. :D


So 12pm plus, Xuan came and join us. So we went off to BurgerKing to have lunch, hahaha. So chatted alot, hee. After lunch, study there until i cmi sia. I keep on slacking and there they are doing their math. I damn gong in math i swear. See what they doing i gong diao, heeeee. Luckily that time i didn't get e math if not i can't cope since my N math already so cui le.


More pix on fb, don't intend to spam pix. Hahahha. http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=94245&id=1646876456&l=41d2afd3a6 So 5pm we went off burger king. Went to walk walk and find iphone casing, hahahha. I suddenly got tempted to get an iphone cause there is so many nice casing. I want to get blackberry torch!!! Cause have pink casing even though is big. o.o So walk till 6pm plus took bus home. (:

Tomorrow going out w/ my Darling again. Changing my phone housing tomorrow at SimLim Square. Red, Pink or Lime Green?! Heeeee. I'm going to buy a blackberry cover. Don't want to drop my phone again. It sucks you know. ): I'm going to turn in early and going to have a long day tomorrow. Hhaha, nights. ^^ Bringing my cam cam out again. :D

#607 In life, there will ups and downs.


Effing exhausted nao. x.x The happy thing is that finally i can use tumblr. Is so stupid that you just need to clear the cookies. x.x & nao they say i'll be back shortly, i think my com is a little screwed man. Problems like coming continuously. I will just patiently wait for my new lappy to come if not i'm so dead man stucking w/ this desktop. x.x Opps, watching bigbang tonight on music bank nao. Recorded ofcourse. ^^ I got their album, nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D

Yesterday went to marina square and caught a movie again. Straight 2 days. Cause the red riding hood this time since everybody say is nice so why not. Ohya, is this show, heeeee.


I think is okay only luh, actually. Hahaha. Nothing i can say eh. Inside the cinema is damn cold sia but luckily i bring my jacket. Heee. So watch finish already, train back home. Damn tired man.
Stayed at first floor watching television until 10pm went to bath. I know i'm suchs slacker.. Nao 9.30am, i should have woke up at this time instead of 9am loh!!!!!!!! Can't sleep, just auto wake up. Heeeeeee. & nao my alarm just rang. Meeting ai at Jp, 11am. ^^ Heeeeeeeeee.

Wednesday, March 16, 2011

#606 This is so sweet!!


45 things a girl wants for but wont ask for.

1. Touch her waist.
2. Actually talk to her.
3. Share secrets with her.
4. Give her your jacket.
5. Kiss her slowly.

Are you remembering this?
6. Hug her.
7. Hold her.
8. Laugh with her.
9. Invite her somewhere.
10. Hangout with her and your friends together.

KEEP READING ..
11. Smile with her.
12. Take pictures with her.
13. Pull her onto your lap.
14. When she says she loves you more, deny it. Fight back.
15. When her friends say “I love her more than you”, deny it. Fight back and hug her tight so she can’t get to her friends. It makes her feel loved.

Are you thinking of someone?
16. Always hug her and say I love you whenever you see her.
17. Kiss her unexpectedly.
18. Hug her from behind around the waist.
19. Tell her she’s beautiful.
20. Tell her the way you feel about her.

One last thing you need to do to show her you actually do mean it.
21. Open doors for her, walk her to her car - it makes her feel protected, plus it never hurts to act like a gentleman.
22. Tell her she’s your everything - only if you mean it.
23. If it seems like there is something wrong, ask her - if she denies something being wrong, it means SHE DOESN’T WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT - so just hug her. 24. Make her feel loved.
25. Kiss her in front of OTHER girls you know!

WE MIGHT DENY IT BUT WE ACTUALLY LIKE AND KINDA WANT YOU TO TICKLE US ..
26. Don’t lie to her.
27. DON’T cheat on her.
28. Take her ANYWHERE she wants.
29. Text message or call her in the morning and tell her have a good day at school, and how much you miss her.
30. Be there for her whenever she needs you, and even when she doesn’t need you, just be there so she’ll know that she can always count on you.

ARE YOU STILL READING THIS? YOU BETTER, BECAUSE IT’S IMPORTANT.
31. Hold her close when she’s cold so she can hold you too.
32. When you are alone hold her close and kiss her.
33. Kiss her on the cheek; (it will give her the hint that you want to kiss her).
34. While in the movies, put your arm around her and then she will automatically put her head on your shoulder, then lean in and tilt her chin up and kiss her lightly.35. Don’t ever tell her to leave even jokingly or act like you’re mad. If she’s upset, comfort her.

REMEMBER ALL THESE THINGS WHEN YOU ARE WITH HER NEXT ..
36. When people diss her, stand up for her.
37. Look deep into her eyes and tell her you love her.
38. Lay down under the stars and put her head on your chest so she can listen to the steady beat of your heart, link your fingers together while you whisper to her as she rests her eyes and listens to you.
39. When walking next to each other grab her hand.
40. When you hug her, hold her in your arms as long as possible.

MAKE SURE SHE KNOWS SHES LOVED.
41. Call or text her at night to wish her sweet dreams.
42. Comfort her when she cries and wipe away her tears.
43. Take her for long walks at night.
44. Always remind her how much you love her.
45. Sit on top of her and tell her how much you love her and then bend down to her face and kiss her while you’re sitting on her.

You’ll never know when she needs just a little more love ..

#605 Not everybody should have a 2nd chance.


See i haven't posted for nearly 2days. Sorry uh, kindda busy and i'm so tired when i reach home. Mind only feel like sleeping, heee. Let's start of w/, i'm going out again later. I'm so exhausted. Going out straight 3 days, movie straight 2 days. Yesterday went to movie again. So somehow i have quite a fun talking day yesterday w/ Pretty! :D

Went to Chinese lesson in the morning, went up to class w/ Huiting and Jingxuan. 7peoples came only. HAHAHHA. But still quite good luh except that we steal Baowen's food and eat. Opps, :p So lesson till 11am cause Tang Laoshi going to the basktball boys training, hahhaa. Funny ttm. x: Slack in N3 class awhile then Daddy came to fetch me, heee.
Went back home and play a game from notdoppler.com Super cute game!!!! Go search for Sushi Cat 2!!! The cat super duper cute and fat!!!!! Heee. I played this game and forgotten to reply text. Heeee. Super cute luh i swear.^^ Go play go play!! Heeeeeee. So prepare le and went out at 12.40pm to lakeside inter. Train to Je and wait for beverly. While waiting, MrThong startled me by sitting right beside of me suddenly. He last time live in Orhcard, god!! HAHAHHA. We chatted alot!!! Hee.
Train to Somerset. Sad that Uniqlo don't have my bigbang tee. ): So went to walk walk around 313@Somerset. Heee. Went to cine aftermath and we caught a movie. Big momma like father like son.


Entertaining and funny show, heeeeeeeee. Damn funny, me and Beverly keep laughing loh. Heeee. Damn stupid but nice. ^^ So after the movie end, went to eat kfc. Aftermath, we make our way to the interchange. Chatted damn lots then bid each other goodbye on Je interchange. Hee. Took 98 to Daddy's shop. Have dinner w/ Mummy. Then back to shop and chatted. Heeeee. ^^ Took bus home and saw Wenbin. HAHAHAHA. All so qiao want loh. So went back home. Tired ttm!!

One of the song in the show, totally in love w/ it already. x.x

Monday, March 14, 2011

#604 Everything is too good to be true.


I have a very tiring day today i swear!!! Keep on travelling around and make it quite drowsy in car. Heee. Cause i woke up 7am plus this morning and i've no idea why man. Tomorrow going back to school for chinese. I'm a good girl who goes back for school. Hee. Actually i just go back for fun. Play also good, heeeeee. After that i'm going town w/ my pretty. Opp!!!! Heeee. Uniqlo here i come!!!!!! :D
Don't want to type about today cause i'll type crap so forget it hor. I think i will post about tomorrow and hope we could spam pix. Heeeee. Short post!!!! Bye. Wednesday going movie, heee. :p

Sunday, March 13, 2011

#603 I'm in a dilemma.


So tiring today, tomorrow going law firm. Need to squeeze in the car. Heeeeeee. Blog finish this then sleep. I'm so exhausted nao. Haahahhaa. So today is pretty normal day. Let's start off w/ this, went to Hke mac and have mac breakfast w/ Mummy. Long time didn't have it already. HOTCAKE!!!! ^^ So went over to Daddy's shop and slack. Haahhhahaa. Waited for that ass darling for so long you know!!! Even my mum complain cause she very hungry heee.

SEE AI!! I'VE HUGE EYES, HEEEEEE. ;D

Daddy drive us to IMM. Walk around and found out that IMM have nothing. Bought sushi nothing much though. Heee. Walk walk around and that Darling keep on spotting spongebob stuffs. Soon after that, we finally gave up on IMM and took a shuttle bus to JE. Train to Jp. Damn loads of people sia. Walk walk around only also. HAHAHA. Really have nothing to do eh. Cause previous day we walk le muh, heeee. So 4pm plus separate ways. Planning to go imm starhub w/ Daddy but too many people so don't want, heee.
6pm went out again. Dinne and send Grandma to Xiaoshu's place. After that, went to Plaza Sing. STARHUB!! Going to have a new lappy soon soon and soon. Cause is next month 28th. Still so long man. x.x Lenovo, still okay luh. Why no apple macbook. I confirm want. Heee. Bought one m)phosis slippers. Heee. Should i buy the ribbon shoes. So nice luh!!! Have sale so $20.60. Okay what, kay i'm talking to myself.

This week i'm filled w/ shopping leh!!! Monday go law firm. Tuesday go back school and k session w/ co. Wednesday rest!! Thursday maybe watching movie w/ ai. Friday rest!!! Saturday shopping!! Heeeee. Sunday idk. All planned already. I want watch my ex and red riding hood. My ex need to sneak in leh, hopefully can sneak in. WCP session soon and
AI!!!!! WHEN YOU WANT COME MY HOUSE DO THE INTRO UH?! YOU WANT GET SLAUGHTER BY MR THONG UH?! IDW TOO!! HEEEE. 

#602 You only think about the negative side of me.


Yesterday eat subway for supper, heee. I'm so bored nao so i decided to blog since i've nothing better to do. But going out to have mac breakfast w/ Mummy. If Darling wake up early, ask her want go out anot even though we're both broke. HAHAHAHAHHA. Flea on saturday, feel like going but asking Buddy whether want to go anot. Is like so many long weeks, months and years didn't saw her already, i miss her. ): Hopefully later going out, i want go imm and i luv my new wallet. Opp!! Heeeeeee. Is so nice, :D Even though is expensive. x.x Jiu jiu yi chi. Heee. But i will still keep my previous wallet. Maybe washing it cause is dirty. I WANT VANS ):

Saturday, March 12, 2011

#601 I want to have a hangover one day.


I want to have an awesome hangover one day. :D Anyone? HAHAHAH. 
Get back from partial shopping, spend quite alot of money today on items and foods. I just can stop eating. ): Wadever i go, i was like, that looks nice next time we go eat leh!! WANT ANOT?! So if you follow me, you confirm will go fat loh. Heeee. I finally took pix of myself today. After so long. Quite long never take le you know? Cause lazy, :p Hair messy cause just bath and didn't comb hair. Wore necklace today, i pretty right? :$ Zikua yi xia no harm hor? Heee.

That darling so slow today!!!!!!! I waited at kfc for so long then she come, hahha. Opp, have snacker drumstick and cheesefries. :p Didn't bring my baby out today. ): So sad, i long time never bring him out le. ): Heeeee. While posting this, i saw this fb status,

WHY DO WE NEED SCHOOL ?
•MUSIC: We have YouTube for that.
•SPORT: I have a Wii.
•SPANISH: I watch Dora.
•ENGLISH: Everything is shortened anyway. (LOL, BRB, IDK)
•MATH: That’s why we have calculators.
•GEOGRAPHY: I’ll buy a globe.
•HISTORY: They’re all dead anyway.

Actually i don't think is funny until i read the bold sentence, hahahaha. I totally agree w/ this, i also have no idea why we studying on that sub. Heeeeeeeeeee. Even though some parts is interesting, opps. :D Heee, i need to get on w/ this post if not i'm posting craps.
Went to Suntec for the IT fair w/ Darling, but after walking at the cannon place and want to go up, we change our mind cause we don't want to become sardine. Ohyeah, have starbucks today. Nice. (Y) Heeee, second time trying. First time in Malaysia. Nao at citylink. Heee. Awesome, ^^ So after it fair, went to marina square and walk walk. Nothing for me to buy. My cam cam lens $1280. ): Actually is cheaper leh you know. Going to get slaughter by mummy and daddy already. I want ipad 2!!!!!! Macbook also, so tempted to get. Heeeeee. So 3 or 4pm plus like that, walk back to Cityhall inter and waited for train to Jp. :D


I like extra large pix, ohyeah we bought the same ribbon ring but mine is bigger. Heeee. CAN LET PEOPLE SEE MUH!! Shuddup, so went to jp. Before that, went to buy a wallet from ........................... Idw tell you all, and is pink but also ex. x.x Spot dao one vans shoe damn nice sia!!! I want. ): Actually 3 vans shoe. Addicted to vans and i want fred perry too!! Damn. ): So bought a rubi school shoe w/ Peien. Spend alot today i swear. So went off at 4 or 5pm plus. Forgotten le. So tiring when reach home. Watch television w/ Grandma at living room. SO EXCITING SIA THE SHOW!!!!! REALLY!!! :D

Tuesday have chinese lesson in school. 9am to 11am. After that k-session w/ co. Hope aiai can come. ): I miss her alot you know?! ): I'm so sad nao cause i miss her. I think she will come comment on my formspring and bhb to me, heeee. Don't know whether going out tomorrow anot.
I WANT MONEY DROP FROM THE SKY!!!!!!!! ):