Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Friday, December 18, 2009

#80 There's always going to be another mountain

Listening is such a simple act. It requires us to be present, and that takes practice, but we don't have to do anything else. We don't have to advise, or coach, or sound wise. We just have to be willing to sit there and listen.

Time Checked: 12:33pm





Suddenly thought of this song. Haha. Like its suddenly come through my mind. Long time since i listen to this song. Haha. Wondering why am i posting this early right? Cause i want to post about yesterday. Haha. But i know i got tell you to visit Gigi's blog, but i still want post.

Yesterday woke up like 8am plus and i slept at 2am then waited for Brother's message until sleep. Then kena woken up at 6am replied and then sleep again till 8am. Oh great suffering from insomnia soon. x.x Can't sleep loh. Then play computer and text w/ Letter B and Brother. Haha. The 2 person who reply text very slow. *Don't scold me uh. (:* Okay luh but now got improve. ((: (But hor, if 1 person didn't reply for very very long it means he fell asleep liao. x.x) Then slack and watch some videos suddenly receive SweetHeart's text ask me want go KTV anot cause she want relieve stress so pei her go. Haha.

Prepared and 2.20pm walk out of house. I know i will be late. But i thought i will wait for Gigi but ite, she waited for me. Haha. :D Sorry for letting you wait so long. *Guilty* Want scold right? Scold the bus uncle, drive so slow. x.x  Haha. Met already bus-ed 187 to Cdens. Didn't knew that Cdens have KTV until yesterday. Went already and is like 1 person 10 bucks only. Mad cheap. x.x But is including foods and drinks. :D Sing and listening songs. HAHA. Then camwhore. :D My face kuku. x.x



Haha. Have others luh but you can go Gigi's blog see. You know my phone can be her phone liao. Have alot of her pixs. x.x HAHA. But she say don't post out then okay loh. ^^v Haha. Then 7pm already went to find Gigi's cousin and her friends. :D Bus-ed to Jurong Point to have our dinner but i didn't eat. Was chit chatting. Haha. :D Then 9pm plus bus back home.

Reach home already, tired ttm and text w/ the same person. Haha. :D Slept at 4am to do the previous post. How tiring can it be. x.x  Well, nothing to post already byee!! :D Update later. ^^v