Without self-confidence we are as babes in the cradle. And how can we generate this imponderable quality, which is yet so invaluable, most quickly? By thinking that other people are inferior to oneself.
Virginia Woolf
11pm sharp posted this. My blog was like so B.O.R.I.N.G!!! You know that? I have nothing to post seriously. Going to be a short post. Haha. I NEED MP3 CHARGER CAUSE IDK WHERE MY FUCKING CHARGER WENTT!!! -'- Just now i was begging my mother to buy for me 1 new mp3 that is mother fucking chio omg!! Somemore the brand is Sony. Sunday going to IMM. HAHAHAHA. :D Hope can get chargers. Going to give a stupid reason to parents so i can get the charger and bring it to Korea. Hope can get it. x.x Going to start my day now.
Woke up at around 11pm plus. Recieve Caijuan message and she want to come my house. Haha. So she 12 or 1pm plus came already. Chit chatted and watch some videos. So shortly, wants to go IMM. Call Daddy to bring us go. Walk walk and have Long John Silver for lunch. Chit chatted and walk walk. So 3pm plus daddy drive us to my house.
Then slack and chit chatted. Nothing much to. Watch television and play computer games due to boring, x.x Then at night took some pixs. Haha. :D
Reach home already watch the same old show w/ mummy. xD Then 11pm post. HAHA. I post for nearly 1 hours. How slow can it be? Downloaded a new version of tweetdeck and is awesome. xD Tomorrow going to Amelia's b'day party. Hope it will be fun. Haha. ^-^ Oh ya and bon voyage for Grace and Clara to Taiwan. I know you will miss Junan,KuanHian and Me right? I know. HAHA. :D Just joking. just have fun okies. (L)
3 more days to Korea trip. xD
