Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, December 1, 2009

#66 I believe that love was overrated

Don't believe your friends when they ask you to be honest with them. All they really want is to be maintained in the good opinion they have of themselves.
Albert Camus

Time Checked: 11:22pm
  1st December!! :D

Nothing much to update too. Nothing happen this few days as i did not go out that often as last time. Want go out also nowhere to go and i also lazy to go out liao. Rather at home watch show. 终极三国 haven't come out yet. So slow. x.x  

桃花小妹 next episode if really Calvin and Cyndi marriage right, idw want watch liao or go Taiwan scold the director!! HAHAHAHHAA. But i think is impossible. x.x Me want Jiro and Cyndi luh. ): You know the episode 7 part 8 right have a kissing and hugging part for Jiro and Cyndi right. I keep on repeating  that part. HAHAHHA. So sweet. ^-^ Then the next episode the trailer make me damn damn pekcek. Why want Calvin in this show? Should have Aaron muh. :P Hehehehe. :D Hope next episode will be better. A lil also can. <: 
海派甜心 so sad loh. Xiao Zhu and Rainie need to be parted because of Rainie's mother. Wth is this. But 3 years later Xiao Zhu become rich boy again and is more handsome. :D They finally met but Xiao Zhu tell Rainie say he is not the person. x.x LOL. Faster come out the next episode me want to watch. xD 
终极三国 is a nice show i swear. xD But most importantly that is super funny. Ahahaha. :P Idk what is the actors or actress name so idk how to comment. But i know this show is a lil boring but overall is nice. :D But you all need to watch 终极一班 and 终极一家 first then you watch this. So it will more understand-able. Hehe. Just giving comments only. :D Hope episode 41 faster come out. [:

Haha. This post like reviewing of those shows i watching. :D You all should watch it, it's damn nice i swear. xD Just now chatting w/ Wendy about 桃花小妹. HAHAHA. Make both of us damn pekcek but more is me luh. Nothing much to update already. After 14th December right, busy weeks for me. Need to meet up w/ alot of ppl and promise Wendy to go shopping spree w/ her at fareast and vivo to find her forever 21 tanktop like a lil like mine. :D Hope that time i could buy my off shoulder tee too. ^^ Haha. Ciaos peeps and i need more tags. Click on my advertisements too. ^-^

6 more days to Korea trip. xD