Cause her iphone can't send to me so bo bian.
HEHEHEHEHEHE.
My face is a retard. -.-
Kuku face. :X
Met ahma today yaw. :DDDDDD
Was suppose to meet at 11.45am
But in the end met at 11.30am.
But 2 of us late. So never blame. HAHA. :D
Gigi is a chiobu that time okay?
(Don't tell her later i kena kill!! x) )
But think that she will view my blog too. ^^
So walk walk and acc Gigi to buy her accesories. ;D
Bought finish le went to buy sushi. Luvluv!!
Went to 399 buy bubbletea.
Yilong came and find us awhile then off he went home. [[:
Bought bubbletea. :D Cuppuchinio. Hehe. Luvs. <3 !
So walk back to my house. ^^
Eat sushi. Nicenice!! x)
Chit chatted. Camwhore. ^-^
Nah but thisis at Jp toilet. One photo only. ^^
Done w/ posting me and Gigi's camwhore pics. :D
Love her muchmuch. (♥♥♥♥)
Then 5pm like that send her to bus stop as she is going out w/ friends.
HAHAHA. Don't everytime go out okay?
Luvluv!!
HAHA. You know you all saw me mose likelt is fringe down.
Yes i took a pic w/ fringe up. Let's compare. :D
This is how i look w/ fringe and the other w/o fringe.
Omg. Did it have difference?
I think w/o fringe is the face is more refreshing.
Hehehehe. :D
Love this song. :D
Go listen yaw. :B
Luvluv. <3 !
Thanks Daddy. Meloveyou. x)
