HAHA. Being lame here. :P
Seriously nothing to blog.
Tons of homework undone.
Seriously i didn't do any just slacking through 1 week.
Hey who will not slack durong school holidays?
I just did Geo and thats all.
I yesterday then know that there is english and math homework.
Math i won't do any of it. Trust me.
I hate the teacher to the fucking core.
English you know why idk that there is homework?
Cause the teacher talk very soft until machiam only ant can hear.
I can't even hear even though she is using a micr phone.
How ridiculous is this.
Gonna chiong homework tomorrow. Seriously.
No slacking until AFTER EOY!!
Will do that as promise.
But studying and will post regularly.
Hope so. HAHAHA.
Sometime will not post due to my laziness.
Today i just slack and watch Zhong Ji Yi Jia.
I will not get tired laughing at the Ahgong.
He is cute and he everytime say cold jokes.
:D Will watch again later.
I just ate finish dinner w/ parents and brother. :D
So now here posting. :D
Oh ya reply tags just now.
At the cbox. Check it out.
Give me more tags alrights? Luvluv!! :D
