HEHE. This song nice. ^^
Aiya i every sond nice luh but this song seriously nice.
Go listen luh!! :D
Art > English > Recess > Chinese > Geo > Math > Science
Class is boring as usual. Hahaha. :D
Art prepare but talking for 30 minutes w/ teacher.
The 30 minutes i want draw then ring bell -.-
English noisy. :D
Recess slack and playing w/ Dii's handphone. x)
But took 1 photo w/ Yaqi. :D
Chinese. :D Test i got 61/100.
Quite satisfied w/ it. :D
Finish lesson took class photo i mean only chinese students no malay. :D
Satisfied w/ it alot canzxzxzxzs?
Jiajun is funny. Try to spot him and you will laugh alot. :D
Will miss Miss Lin as she is leaving us tomorrow.
How sad )):
Geo okayokay luh. Kindda fun too. ^^Math -'-. Hate this class to the max. x(
Science did test.
I tell you uh. Ppl say pass w/ flying colours right?
Me is fail w/ flying colours.
You get it muh? Hahahahaha. :D
Nah i am just being lame. :X
End school for us at 2pm.
Silverine outside waiting for me so sneak out of class.
HAHAHA. :D Chatted w/ her for 30 minutes.
I skip 15 minutes of math sup.
How clever i am and Miss Ng didn't notice i am gone.
HAHAHA. ^^v
Finish for us at 3pm.
Waited for Daddy and send bicycle.
Send finish le off-ed to chinatown.
Went to Singapore Airline book ticket. :P
Book ticket for Korea. ^^
Will be going off at 7th December and coming back on 14th December.
Contactable on those days. :D
I'm bringing my handphone go so is contactable as i have overseas call and sms. :D
How lucky i am. xD
Next target Europe canzxzxzs?
So cool. xD
Reached home and mac for dinner. ^^
Cousin treat me thanks. :D
Luvluv!! <3
Yesterday was playing w/ my doggy. :D
My cousin also join us too. ^^
Took some pics. :D
Cute right him?!?!?!?! x)
Help me click on my nuffnang and comment me!! :D
