동영배's - Imperfection. I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Stupid bitch ask me to post want. Bad right her. She force me want. Cheh, kidding. Later i never post she angry w/ me.
Home Econ > Recess > Art > Chinese > Science
Home Econ i sat on the floor due to the case there i did not bring textbook. Recess time slack in class. ^^ Art that TA kisiao want. JianXiong at there shake head then i laugh we 2 kena scolding. Kisiao right. We all DIDN'T EVEN TALK!!! < Note this. Chinese that teacher same as Miss Lin english teacher. Another want talk so soft. She in front of me she tell me something i say alot of huh. -.- Bth. Science did math. Hehehehe. :P
Finish school for us at 1pm but have math trial test. A lil bit dfficult and some questions just simply do. When last half an hour like that. The class is having muchmuch fun. :DDD 2.45pm finsh the test. Hope that will pass. Then went back home. ^^ So here posting.
Sms-ing the Bitch for almost the whole day!! :D Hehehe. 3 more days to 1 year 1 months. (L)
Didn't saw Silverine today. How sad. I miss her alot you know. )): But me going to hide from her cause i don't want her to see my hair. So ugly. :XXXXXXXXXXXXXX Melovedie her. x)
Back. This song is awesome i swear.Listen and hope that you will like it. ^^ As you have seen i have change blogskin.
Today is slack and rot at home. No life but watch the Tang Xing Fong Bao Jia hao yue yuan. Is awesome and i watch that show until cry. I know is very kua zhang but is nice okay?!?!?! My hair sucks. Don't want go school tomorrow. Very kuku you know. :X 3pm+ father bring me to Jurong Point cause meeting Mingfang. ^^ Bought Sushi and went back to my house. :D She play m computer i play his handphone. Manage to complete the whole game before she went off. :D :D :D :D 5.30pm then MingFang went back home. Meet up soon. Oh ya. :D
Happy 1 year 7 months w/ Tay MingFang!!! :D (♥♥♥)
Me love die her so don't be jealous. Hehehe. :P And you don't everyime slit horx. You slit horx i come your house find you. :D If you are sad i am 24/7 around okay. That time i promise you you sad you at where i rush down to wherever you are. But not so far. :/ Hehehe. :P
Only for her. Don't jealous uh!!! :DDDD
Then went play com eat dinner. ^^ So now here posting.
I know Silverine miss me alot luh. We all 2 like at msn damn bhb lorx. HAHAHA. Don't want say out luh. Hehehehe Melovedie her canzxzxzxzs?(woot)
Fyi, me and Darling sms-ed the entire day. Somehow have some heart to heart talk? Hehehehe. (L)
Apparently all the lessons today is boring. Mother tongue reading watch prize pesentation Math do work and correction. Geo teacher didn't come. Recess slack in class watch them jump jumpstyle. Recieved science class test. I fail w/ FLYING COLOURS!! Swimming i didn't swim then play w/ them Fun a first then not fun at second. -.- Released us at don't know what time. But i know is not 12.30pm
Bought Milo from the Cafe then chit chatted. Waited for Daddy. :D Went back home play com. Yixin and Peien came to my house. Me and Silverine at there chatting not in msn but at my commenting place. Go see. Hehehhehe, :P
Silverine Tan i know you miss me alot but you don't need to everyday miss me want. And horx don't think until that far horx i now 13 years old only. And you you you!! Don't sad le luh you sad i hamtam you then you know. HAHAHAHAAHAHA. Tonstons of loves. (♥♥♥)
Nothing to post le. Most next time barh. Luvluv!!
HELP ME CLICK ON MY NUFFNANG AND COMMENT ME!! :DDDDDDD
HEHE. This song nice. ^^ Aiya i every sond nice luh but this song seriously nice. Go listen luh!! :D
Art > English > Recess > Chinese > Geo > Math > Science
Class is boring as usual. Hahaha. :D Art prepare but talking for 30 minutes w/ teacher. The 30 minutes i want draw then ring bell -.- English noisy. :D Recess slack and playing w/ Dii's handphone. x) But took 1 photo w/ Yaqi. :D
Chinese. :D Test i got 61/100. Quite satisfied w/ it. :D Finish lesson took class photo i mean only chinese students no malay. :D
Satisfied w/ it alot canzxzxzxzs?
Jiajun is funny. Try to spot him and you will laugh alot. :D
Will miss Miss Lin as she is leaving us tomorrow.
How sad )):
Geo okayokay luh. Kindda fun too. ^^ Math -'-. Hate this class to the max. x( Science did test. I tell you uh. Ppl say pass w/ flying colours right? Me is fail w/ flying colours. You get it muh? Hahahahaha. :D Nah i am just being lame. :X End school for us at 2pm.
Silverine outside waiting for me so sneak out of class. HAHAHA. :D Chatted w/ her for 30 minutes. I skip 15 minutes of math sup. How clever i am and Miss Ng didn't notice i am gone. HAHAHA. ^^v Finish for us at 3pm.
Waited for Daddy and send bicycle. Send finish le off-ed to chinatown. Went to Singapore Airline book ticket. :P Book ticket for Korea. ^^ Will be going off at 7th December and coming back on 14th December. Contactable on those days. :D I'm bringing my handphone go so is contactable as i have overseas call and sms. :D How lucky i am. xD Next target Europe canzxzxzs? So cool. xD
Reached home and mac for dinner. ^^ Cousin treat me thanks. :D Luvluv!! <3
This song is awesome. Trust me w/ that. That bitch of mine ask me to post now. I wanted to post later you know.
Science > Chinese > Recess > English > Math > Lit > HPP1
Science teacher didn't come to our class. So 1 whole hour free period. HAHAHA. :D Chinese have test okayokay luh. ^^ Still can do finish but some blanks. :X Recess time slack and then some bys jump jumpstyle. -.- English do correction and the class is super noisy canzxzxzxzs? Math go through corrections. Lit teacher is super angry as the class is damn damn noisy. HPP1 whole class quiet. Expected. :D Saw 1 video. But watch until half away only. End school for us at 2pm for us.
After school have math test. But before that,saw Silverine and chatted w/ her for 15 minutes. Fun chatting w/ her. Yaqi also have de. But she busy chasing Jiajun. Then don't know chase until where liaox. Hahaha. :D The math test is darn damn difficult. I don't even know how to do 1 question. I all anyhow do want. Got what number then just multiply,plus or minus. No divide lerx. :} I totally clueless can? Finish test ar 3pm. Went back home watch tele and play com. Sms the whole day as usual. Phone bill came and is $32. :D Cheapest i have okay. :X Surprise to see that. :DDD
Tomorrow going to book plane ticket. ^^ Going to Korea on the December holidays. Looking forward to it as my cousin is coming along. ^^ HAHAHAHA. :D Will post when i am going so don't contact on that certain periods. :D
I use my lappy,Peien use my cousin's lappy and Yixin use my desktop.
How cool is that. :D
Now we don't need to fight for computer/
Oh well post a short want first. Update later. ^^
HELP ME CLICK ON MY NUFFNANG!! :DDDD
Update Later :D
Hehehe back again. ^^ Went to Lakeside MRT station t acc Yixin to top out her ez-link. Top up le went to buy cheese hot dog. When coming back to my house right,damn funny. We all like fooling around then i was playing w/ the cheese hot dog. Yixin become very piss-ed off then don't care about me. HAHAHAHA. Then 7pm+ brought her back home. ^^ Drop her off went to Raffles place. I was sms-ing w/ truck loads of ppl. When i am eating dinner alot of vibration come. -.- HHAHA. Walk walk awhile then go back hom. ^^
CLICK ON MY NUFFNANGS AND COMMENT ME!!! ^^v
Suddenly love this song cause of that LiYaqi!! She recess time keep playing this song then suddenly love this song. HAHAHAHAHA, :D But this song still nice. ^^ Post about today barh.
Woke up at 10am then slept again then woke up at 12pm. How pig can i be. Recieve tons of messages. Wowo. HAHA. :D Was messaging w/ P.Baobeii too. ^^ Then she is on tuition i entertain her canzxzxzs? Must thank me horx. Hehehe. :P Then suddenly thought of meeting her so went to Jurong point. HAHAHA. :D Good right? I know. ^^ Then bought bubbletea and sushi then off-ed to my house. She play my computer i play her handphone. ^^ I play until very shuang then she 6pm like that went back home.
Went out eat dinner w/ parents then came back here. So here posting. Er. Comment me instead. Thank you very much. :DDDDD
Saturday, September 19, 2009
Decide to post today. :D Nobody tag me de. I sad sad sio. Cheh. Joking, :X
HAPPY BLATED B'DAY TO WENDY!! Luvluv!! <3.
Today was sucha wonderful and tiring day. I am walkin non stop. Hehe. :D Went to meet Gigi today, :D Shopping Spree today w/ her. ^-^ Bought alot of things. :D Not so many luh. :D Nothing much to post. Orchard went to alot of places. Wisma,FarEast,Ion and more. Hehe. Then went to Clark Quay. :D After that bus-ed to Boon Lay Control station. On the way damn funny. Me and Gigi at thee crapping. Then she keep on listening to techno music then i call her techno pig. She call me techno cat. HAHAHHAA. We all at the bus keep on laughing. Machiam the bus like our house like that. :DDDDDDDDD Tiring. *yawn* Shall post pics now. ^^
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Have nothing much to say about today. Will not be blogging this few days. Preparing for exam also. Post after exam but keep the tags coming. Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Monday, September 14, 2009
Running out of pictures. Seriously.
Hehehehehehe. :P
Okay you see i now so happy. :DDDD
Read on yaw. ^-^
Home Econ > Recess > Art > Chinese > Science.
Home econ just have some theory. ^^
Recess time chit chatte. (L)
Art teacher from art to china past.
Wow. Wonderful don't need to prepare. HAHA.
Joking gonna do asap but NO last minute work!! :D
Chinese did some works.
Science a little bit lesson and then i am slacking. :D
Finish school for us at 1pm. :D
But i have chinese zuowen to do.
So stay back to finish.
OMG i am not concentrating. :D
My Gan Dii and other boys is making me laugh non stop.
HAHAHAHA.
My Gan Dii put my contact name as Jie.
How sweet. :D
Don't think anyhow uh,he is just my Dii. :D
Did finish and then went off.
Went to bukit batok swimming complex w/ Amelia,Amelia's cousin and Rachel.
But i did not swim i just play w/ water. :D
And the sad thing is my handphone soak inside the water.
-'- luh. Never mind. Hehe.
So play and then trying to survive my handphone.
Sadly i failed. )):
Bus-ed back home.
Sucha a coincidence i met Yixin and some other ppls in bus.
Not a meet up hey i told you that my handphone is spoiled.
Reach home and then off-ed to eat dinner and went to Plaza Sing. :D
I go there do lobang. No luh joking only.
Convince my father about getting a new handphone.
He agreed as i was pestering him through out the whole journey.
Ilovehime to the max but not excluding my Mother.
She did not say anything and did not give me a black face.
Omg. I love them 2 to the max. xD
So tomorrow i getting it and trading in N95.
Not gonna use it anymore. )):
Will miss this phone.
The sound is nice and is clear.
Gonna buy W995 red colour. Sorry can't wait for Satio to come out.
If i am going to wait,you all don't need to contact me for dunno how many months. :D
Wow that's great i have peace and quiet. Hehe.
Joking. I can't survive w/o sms-ing. Strictly no calling as i sometimes need to hold the phone for hours.
Hands tired. Nah just joking. :D
Saturday meeting Gigi. :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
Gonna have shopping session and movie. Hehe.
Hope have enough money. :X
Going to K-Box sessions w/ girls to celebrate her b'day.
Wow. Alot of meet ups w/ her. :D
Love her lotslots. <33 !
Sunday, September 13, 2009
HELLO!!! :D
HAHA. Being lame here. :P Seriously nothing to blog. Tons of homework undone.
Seriously i didn't do any just slacking through 1 week. Hey who will not slack durong school holidays? I just did Geo and thats all. I yesterday then know that there is english and math homework. Math i won't do any of it. Trust me. I hate the teacher to the fucking core. English you know why idk that there is homework? Cause the teacher talk very soft until machiam only ant can hear. I can't even hear even though she is using a micr phone. How ridiculous is this. Gonna chiong homework tomorrow. Seriously. No slacking until AFTER EOY!! Will do that as promise. But studying and will post regularly. Hope so. HAHAHA. Sometime will not post due to my laziness.
Today i just slack and watch Zhong Ji Yi Jia. I will not get tired laughing at the Ahgong. He is cute and he everytime say cold jokes. :D Will watch again later. I just ate finish dinner w/ parents and brother. :D So now here posting. :D
Oh ya reply tags just now. At the cbox. Check it out. Give me more tags alrights? Luvluv!! :D
Hehe. :P This is the photo i take picture from Yixin's iphone. Cause her iphone can't send to me so bo bian. HEHEHEHEHEHE. My face is a retard. -.- Kuku face. :X
Met ahma today yaw. :DDDDDD Was suppose to meet at 11.45am But in the end met at 11.30am. But 2 of us late. So never blame. HAHA. :D Gigi is a chiobu that time okay? (Don't tell her later i kena kill!! x) ) But think that she will view my blog too. ^^ So walk walk and acc Gigi to buy her accesories. ;D Bought finish le went to buy sushi. Luvluv!! Went to 399 buy bubbletea. Yilong came and find us awhile then off he went home. [[: Bought bubbletea. :D Cuppuchinio. Hehe. Luvs. <3 ! So walk back to my house. ^^ Eat sushi. Nicenice!! x) Chit chatted. Camwhore. ^-^
Nah but thisis at Jp toilet. One photo only. ^^
Done w/ posting me and Gigi's camwhore pics. :D
Love her muchmuch. (♥♥♥♥)
Then 5pm like that send her to bus stop as she is going out w/ friends.
HAHAHA. Don't everytime go out okay?
Luvluv!!
HAHA. You know you all saw me mose likelt is fringe down.
Yes i took a pic w/ fringe up. Let's compare. :D
This is how i look w/ fringe and the other w/o fringe.
Omg. Did it have difference?
I think w/o fringe is the face is more refreshing.
Hehehehe. :D
Love this song. :D Go listen yaw. :B Luvluv. <3 !
Going to tell Daddy to buy me Mc Spicy!! :D Thanks Daddy. Meloveyou. x)
But she came my house and play computer so computer occupy by her.
I at there play handphone. Her want not mine.
Her handphone's game very nice to play lerx. :B
So watch tele chit chatted then send her to house downstairs.
So here edit post. :D
Meeting Ahma tomorrow!! :D
Looking forward yaw. ^-^
[/edited]
This phone nice muh? Which colour nicer? Red,Black or White? But i prefer Red. :P :P :P I cravings for this phone seriously. When are you coming out. Pestering Daddy to buy for me. I won't give up waiting for this phone alrights? Nobody is blocking my way to get this phone. Hehe. :D
My Dii get the same phone as me. HAHAHHA. ^-^ That's a shock too. ^^ But different colour don't worry. :D
I cravings for Kfc Zinger. ): I cravings for Mac Mc Chicken ): I cravings for Mac Fish Fillet ): I cravings for Mac Mc Spicy. ): I cravings for sushi ): I cravings for Proposal. I mean the movie. :D
Omg cravings for so many things. But the hamburgers given i am so going to be fat. But is delicious. Sushi tomorrow getting to it. ^-^ Hey i am so looking foward to tomorrow. :D Meeting Ahma tomorrow. Yipee yeah yeah. :D HAHA. I am being lame. Tomorrow here i come. :DDDDDDDD Tags replied on tagboard. Keep the tags coming. Luvluv!!
Now at house's living room w/ my cous. :D Just now brought my doggy downstairs to my living room. Awww my cousin is cute okay my dog too. They all 2 making me laugh until cannot tahan. My cousin is trying to catch the dog but need to spend some minutes for it. My dog is so hyper when it comes to playing. You see is cute but a few minutes later then you think is not. Trust me. Every friend of mine said this too. I prefer when it is baby. :D
[/edited]
So love this song and i post it again for the third time.
Don't mind if i do. :D
Okay did nothing.
Yesterday was oh so tired and slept very early. Waste my holidays.
Awesome song!! Listen to it. I hope that you will love it. My cough is getting better and better. Somehow yesterday i have a weird dream. o.o Never mind jus remember some parts only. Not eleborating much. :D
Yesterday rot at home again. Do homework geo. Difficult siax. I need to fip the textbook so many times to find 1 answer for 1 question. Troublesome enough. Later gonna continue again. Haiz. Jialad. Me now cravings for Mac,KFC,Pizza Hut and alot more. Want to watchThe proposal!!! *Desperate* Who can acc me watch? Hope Ahma can acc me watch. HAHAHA. Joking only. P.Baobeii lerx? Dunno dunno. :D Me hearts they all 2 to the max. xD :B :D ^-^ ^^ :P xD x) Currently watching spectacular. :D Hope that it will be a nice show cause i wanted to kill time. :X :X :X
Meeting Ahma this Saturday at my house!! :D Muchmuchmuchloves yaw. Takecare so i can see you horx Ahma. Sunnu love Ahma to the max. ♥♥♥
Hello. :D Sorry for not posting this few days. :X I lazy to post. :X My blog is dead also no ppl tag. HAAHAHAHA. Okay here i am posting. Nothing much to say too. Nothing happen. Except i got fever 38.4 degrees if i am not wrong. Also dunno why suddenly have.
Math class test the score right? I kena zero. I talk in class only muh. Also no discuss answer. Aiya don't care luh. Zero then zero no big deal. EOY buck up can liao. HAHAHAHAHAHa.
Okay luh i post liao. Short post today and i seriously have nothing to post. December holiday maybe going to Korea w/ my cousin. ^-^ Looking forward to it. Me need shopping like seriously luh dey. I running out of clothes. -.- Convince my mother about it. She say next time. HAHA. :D Thanks Mummy. [[: Daddy didn't scold me about the zero marks but my mother nag me awhile then don't have le. HAAHHAHA. Love them lots. <3.
Tags replied:
Brenda: Honeypie. :D Yaqi: Thanks. ^^ MingFang: Love you too. <3 ! No very fun. HAHA. :D Jerron: Nah it's okay. Penny: Thanks for tagging. ^-^ Peien: Darling. :D Cassandra: Thanks. MingFang: P.BAOBEII!! <3 Rachel: Thanks. <3. Ruth: Lesboooooooooooooooooooooo. [[: YianPing: LovedieLover too. <3 ! Sihui: Orh. Amelia: Posted. :D Wendy: HAHA. Good muh. I post le later go tag you. :D
Tags replied finish. Tag more alrights?
Tuesday, September 1, 2009
Sorry for not posing yesterday. Hey i am lazy can? HAHA. Lmao. -.- Will be a wordish post. If you don't want to read? Just tag and leave. Tyvm. :D
31st August09
HAPPY ADVANCED TEACHER'S DAY!!
Lazy to state out the name. HAHA. Call me a pig. Yes i am. :D I am being lame i know. Okay went to school have celebration. Mrs Nathan came to our school to join the fun. HAHA. :DD Mrs Nathan is the President's wife. The performance is nice. The Indian dance is Hilarious. Was laughing from the start to the end of the indian dance performance. Jiajun and alot more too. But Jiajun keep on laughing and make us want to laugh too. Can't stand it. Finish performance quite early. Stated there 10am dismiss us but in the end is 9.30am HAHA.
Went to LSPS awhile. Saw Mrs Toh and Mrs Ansar. 2 teachers in the morning. HAHA. :D So went back home. 11am like that go back again. W/ Yixin this time. HAHA. Went inside saw YuanChing Sec de pupils. Darren.L kena bully. By who? No stating out the name. Awhile Chermaine they all came. MingFang too. xD HAHAHA. ^-^ Chatted and then slack. Took some pics w/ Chermaine and Yixin.
Went back home again as Yixin go training.
Went to pro teach and was argueing w/ Weijie.
His hairstyle changed (?)
HAHA. So went MYO saw Peien they all.
Debbie,Peien and Chermaine went to my house.
They all went home around 4 or 5pm like that barh except Chermaine.
Talk about today barh. ^-^
1st Septemeber09
HAPPY TEACHER'S DAY!! BYE BYE AUGUST HELLO SEPTEMBER xD
Hello Exam. -.- SHIT EXAM COMING!!!! -'- Hate hate hate hope can pass all. Buck uppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp!!! :D
Today is holiday for us. Though is hoiday i woke up at 7am!! Woken up by my cousin's alarm clock. Acc my father to bring my Grandma to Tan Tock Seng Hospital. Check up. ^-^ Went to father's shop to have my breakfast. Went back home after that. Went to find Miss Chan to lend from her disc. ZHONG JI YI JIA!! HAHAHA. Finally. 11am+ Yixin came. HAHAHA. :D Was raining and we walk in the rain to MiniMart. Ate Maggie mee. :D Tom Yam <3 Message Lye and Lim ask them where they all. Hilarious luh Darren.L convo cause he call me.
Darren.L: Hello. Where are you? Me: Near mini mart eating maggi mee. Darren.L: Huh? What mu nai yi?
Eh is hilarious. I said mini mart he heard until mu nai yi. (Mummy) in english. HAHA. So eat finish le. Walk to Jiajin's house downstairs cause Yixin want lend jacket. They all is argueing. HAHA. In the end didn't lend. We all is walking back and fourth. My whole body is somehow drench (?) 399 have bbt. Have milktea today. :D Went to Yilong's house downstairs waited for him. He was like dragging his time. Then 399 have his bubbletea. Yilong call Wenbin down. Having alot of fun. ^^ Went back to my house slack until 6.30pm. Acc Yixin to Lakeside MRT station top up. Then walk back again send Yixin to bus stop. The 2 boys if i am not wrong went to DOTA!! Fun merx? Heck care. Went back home around 7.30pm like that. So at here posting. HAHA. :D
Tag more. Muchmuch loves. <3 !
LingYu somehow the whole afternoon. Going out w/ Yixin,Yilong and Wenbin is fun. Hope can go out together again. HAHAHAHA. :D