Happy 1 year 5 months you this idiot P.Baobeii of mine!! xDChio right her? Hahahahaha. I scared later she come scold me.
She also got post at her blog. Love her to the max. (♥♥♥)
You better meet me horx or else i hamtam you.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. :D
Will post about today tomorrow barh.
^^ 1 last thing.
Aku hearts her to the max jiu dui le. <3.
