Time Checked: 2pm
Booya!! 2010 coming already hope is a better year then 2009. :D Oh great, school is coming already. Hair and attire check the first day of school reopening. Yay me. Idw wear school socks go de leh. So thick. x.x Pin up fringe. Sua ku luh. HAHAHA. :D Stop talking about school already. Dreaded of it. x.x WHO WANT WATCH AATC?!?!?!?!?! Jio me cause i want watch again. Hehe. But C.M.I for Saturday. :D Going out to Library. Shocking to hear it but ya. Nah i go there acc ppls. ^^ I think going to either play psp the whole day or listen music. ^^
Not going to do dedication cause i'm pretty much lazy. But all of the happy memories in 2009 i will lock it deep in my heart and won't forget about it. Those bad memories i wil discard it and start anew. :D 2010 i will not have any sad faces will have all happy faces and will be hanging a big smile on my face. :D HAHAHAHA. :D New Tay WanYu next year. Check it out. xD Well, have nothing to post already and watching HSM 3 now. :D For the don't know how many times already. x.x Well, have nothing to post already. Ciaos. xD











