Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

#490 All i ever wanted is only you.

Time Checked: 6.32pm

I've an awesome day yesterday. First day of taiwan is up. :D If you can't see the post, go to this url, http://blackwhit-e.blogspot.com/2010/11/488-first-day-in-taiwan.html. Will try to post all of the Taiwan post soon but i'm busy. Everyday going out. Exhausted max & i'm not getting enough sleep, that is the worst part. Today got woken by my phone's text. x.x

29th November

Woke up at 9am plus. So tiring, alarm clock haven't ring jiu wake up liao. So watch television and use com awhile. Tie-ed up hair and prepare everything eh. Yeah, i cycle Yani to the Lakeside Station. HEE!! She very heavy can ornot. x.x So reach Lakeside inter then train to Je inter. Met my 2 ladies. Dearest & Xingan. Waited for others, chatted for awhile. Aftermath, Rachel came then followed by Tingwei, Jiajun, Zhenhao & Leonard. So then we train to Outram park first. :D


So reach Outram already, change mrt to Habourfront. Hahaha. Finally have seats to sit but only one stop so ...... x.x But better than nothing luh. Heh. So i didn't eat anything. Breakfast just eat a little eh. Heh. So wen to Kopitiam to have our pepper lunch eh. Me, Xingan & Dearest got the same things. :D I mean ordered the same, chicken pepper rice add cheese. :D


I keep on eating pepper lunch, next time should stop already. Idw to gain too much weight. Since i'm back from Taiwan, i gain 1-2kg. x.x FML!!!!!!!!! ): The weather is not doing great. Is pouring heavily outside, omg. x.x So just buy the tix first then consider what to do. Ite, decided to go take the tram. Heh.

(Me & Rachel, hahhaa.)


I luv the pix on the right. I took that photo muh, hehe. But i think very natural leh. Geez. So we alighted at Beach station. They keep on saying that the spelling is wrong cause should be BITCH station not BEACH. HAHAHA. Laughs, heh.

(Left: I'm the only person who notice it. Right: Leonard is not in.)

(Left: Got a full want but no one is see-ing the cam. x.x Right: Leonard & TingWei.)

So waited for the yellow line bus to Palawan beach. Can walk there de leh cause Me, Gigi, Yilong, Jiajin & Wenbin walk before eh. Still very fun that time i swear. That time we took the bus go to sentosa instead of the tram cause alot of people eh. x.x HEEE. Sat on the yellow lin bus to palawan beach & the bus is going one big round. x.x

Ohyeah, this is extremely funny and all the boys do the action. Mad funny. HEHE.


(Left: Yaqi's shade. Nice isn't it. :D Right: Luv Rachel's iphone cover. It looks like a book. ^^)

We thought that we overshot but it didn't. HAHAHHA. So went to palawan beach and the scenery is nice. The beach like nobody like that sia. x.x A few peeps only, or most went to siloso beach eh. HEHEHE.I forgotten which beach i went to w/ Yilong & co. I think also the same barh. HEE.


Isn't it nice? HAHAHHA. But is no people want loh. x.x Like as if we are the only group here. So before settling out things, we went to the toilet first and get everything up. HEHEHHEE. :D The sea breeze and the sun shining is awesome but i'm wearing shades. :D

Shade girl, hehhe. (Nao i'm tempted to buy. x.x)


Ohyeah, Xingan have 2 shades and i luv her shades. Nice right? HEHEH. So we have done everything already. Went to find a tree and settle our things. I luv the sea, is light blue. I want to scuba dive and swim in the ocean one day. Ain't it great? HEHE.

(Left: See behind, so nice right?!?! :D Right: See that girl inside the shades? That is my Xingan. <3!)

(Left: Weeee, pocky pocky. HEEE. Right: Yeah they tie-ing up Leonard's bag so it could stay on the tree. HAHA.)

I think i will just pix spam cause we have fun playing w/ sand. Played a little water. Oh well, since pictures speaks a thousand words i shall do pix spam. HEE. So i don't need to think what to type. x.x

Have much fun over there. Hahaha, bur halfway me and Jieyu went to takecare those things and chit chatted. Bought a coke. So yeah, sat down and have breeze also enjoy those sceneries. :D So aftermath, all stop playing and walk over to the toilet and clean up themselve. I'm still clean. x.x So walkover to the kopitiam.


Ordered Durian Chendol and is nice eh but the ice is damn cold. Teeth hurts. I have sensitive teeth luh dey. x.x So chatted but boys went to buy first then girls. HEE.

(Ohyeah, girl's pix. :D)


I think i shall stop spamming pix. I'm lazy to post pix. So after that went to take the tram back to vivo. Send Jiajun to mrt then we went to walk walk. Nothing much though. So 6pm plus they left. I'm alone in vivo. Walking around aimlessly until Parents call. Went to starhub and wait. Heh. Parents came we went to walk walk first & have dinner in LJS. Shopping spree w/ Mummy. Bought m)phosis tanktop & cotton on things. Woohoo!! Ask about starhub then left home. Kay, will do the next want soon. :D