Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Monday, November 15, 2010

#477 Waiting for the end to come

Time Checked: 12.22pm


How happy am i in this photo. ^^ I think I'm insane that i'm watching Mtv EMA 2010 again. x.x I think i can memorize all those artise that awarded those awards. Yeah, i updated before in the previous ..... previous post. Fine, idk which post. x.x I think i shall go ahead w/ my post. BBQ post. HEHHEE. Spammed pix. ^^

10th November2010

Thought will be sending cous to army but ite didn't. So woke up at 10am plus. Prepared and everything send aunt to work and cous to school & i headed to chicken rice shop to find Royce, TingWei, Alex and Zhenhao. (: Walk over to Alex's house and take Tingwei's wallet & went to mama shop outside slack while waiting for Geokqin. Talk and crap alot, hehehe. Geokqin came after sucha long time, hehhe. ^^


So after waiting for Baby to work up for a long time, decided to go up to Baby's house. Heeee!! Tingwei and co continue to knock on the door. Monkey at there keep on barking. Finally Baby open the door then i at there keep on laughing, hehehe. So went into baby house w/ co. Boys keep waking up Baby cause he everytime fell asleep. HEHE.


After Baby prepared finish,  went to take bus to opposite westmall and wait for the other bus as to but to Yaqi's place. Take green bean soup and satay. Thanks Aunty for treating us drinks. (: So head to bus 173 bus stop. Get piss-ed off this time. Me and Yaqi ran to the ntuc and buy chicken wing.


Can spot us? I nearly kena car bang cause i thought is green man but ite is still red man & the car honk me. x.x So walk back to bus stop. There only left Baby, Tingwei and Geokqin. Others left already, hehe. So bus 173 to symphony heights to meet others. So watch disc and guess what is the show, .......


Yeah is 蜡笔小新. M18 luh walao, but who cared though. Is still as funny as ever. Keep laughing and i then remembered that Rachel's 蜡笔小新 disc is still in my room. x: HEHEHE. Is still as funny as ever. ^^ So watch till 3pm plus we bring those things downstair. So heavy sia. x.x


I forgotten that did i help anot or i just at there texting. Oppsy. :x HEHEHE. Chatted and i think i got help some things. At least i got carry some things down.Is heavy y'know anot. Idk what i've done back then but i think i most prolly is sitting down on the bench and see them do the works. But poker came to the rescue, heheh. Played w/ peeps. ^^


Won a few rounds and play till halfway don't want play le. I forgotten what i've done seriously. I think slack and slack and more slack? HEEEEEE!!! Ohya, i ate. Hahaha, what crap is this. Those barbequed stuffs is nice. Hot dog plus black pepper sauce is equal to (Y)(Y)(Y). Satay is nice too. ^^


As usual Alex went down the water first. Not surprising though, hehehe. Rachel that kumgong face. Yeah, & he dyed her hair. Dark blonde? I think. As i sayed on twitter, am going to be a goodgurl96 and listen to mummy not to dye hair. Baby dyed his hair too. <3!
Slacked and took many many pix. ^^


Ain't the fire nice? But if is in the night it will be awesome eh. Have the lighting but wait, there will be eh cause  captured alot of pix at night. ^^ So after awhile my turn to jump in the pool w/ Jieyu nd Yaqi. The water is freezing cold. But it will be different when you jump in the pool instead of going down slowly. Heeee.

(I'm wet like duh, hahaa.)


This time there is no guards come and pester us, like awesome only. Everybody was like jumping into the water and playing water bombs. But the water nearly splash till all the electronic stuffs kena water. Lukily didn't eh if not will easily spoil. ): So play and play in the pool. ^^

(Left: Preparing to jump shot. Right: Only one pass others didn't get to jump. ): )


Woohoo, 2 sucessful shots w/ Xingan. HEHEE. Saw those lighting? Is awesome isn't it that's why i luv night life. I wish to have more tonning sessions w/ co cause i guess it will be fun eh. HEHHEE. ^^ This is the life of a secondary school student during holidays. Cravings for more tonning for me, Heh.

(Left: I just luv this pix but this pix makes me think i've short legs. :x Right:  Preparing to jump? ^^ )


Seems like Xingan is jumping back to the ground from the pool. HEHHE Kay, it is not. I just re arrange the photos. HEEE. But i think is kindda cool eh. (: So played until halfway don't want play le. So sit on the bench at there chit chat while baby took my cam and take pix. Heeee :D

(The water is nice & plus the lighting is awesome. ^^)


My face is white when i take out specs and pin up my fringe. Cool isn't it. HHAHHAAHA. Yeah is white, ohmygee. But when i wear my specs back on, my skin tone is alright. Loving it HEHEHEHEHE.

(Everybody is eating, thanks peeps for helping de bbq. ^^)


Drinking games on the left but idw play. Busy playing itouch. HEHEHHEE. TETRIS IS FUN EH!!! (Y)(Y)(Y)!! Right pix is while waiting for Miss Lin to come but ite she came from the back door. Let us bet on which car Miss Lin driving but ite, she came from the back. Heh.

(Miss lin and see how Rachel see her. HAHHA.)


See how many drinks is there and still have left overs. HAHAHHAHAHA. Crapped alot w/ Miss Lin. I still miss her class alot. She don't want to come back and teach us. Yeah, crap. So she came for half an hour to 45minutes then she went off. Wash up and all that. HEEE

(We are not drinking alcoholic things. Is 0% alcoholic and is cocktail. ^^)


I luv those lighing pix. <3! So washed up and packed up all those things. HAHAHAAH. So slacked and chatted. Surprisingly, there is no guards chaing us out or what. Just a minor reminder. Heh. Awesome isn't it. Heeeeee. So went off w/ Baby and Zhenhao first. Waited for bus 178. Made baby angry. I'm sorry. ): So zhenhao alighted second.

Reach home and ko-ed. HAAHHAHAHA. Great hur. So slept till the next day. & yeah finally completed the post. Nao i'm exhausted too. Should head to sleep nao. More pix on facebook, add me to view. Click on my ads and formspring me. ^^