Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

#490 All i ever wanted is only you.

Time Checked: 6.32pm

I've an awesome day yesterday. First day of taiwan is up. :D If you can't see the post, go to this url, http://blackwhit-e.blogspot.com/2010/11/488-first-day-in-taiwan.html. Will try to post all of the Taiwan post soon but i'm busy. Everyday going out. Exhausted max & i'm not getting enough sleep, that is the worst part. Today got woken by my phone's text. x.x

29th November

Woke up at 9am plus. So tiring, alarm clock haven't ring jiu wake up liao. So watch television and use com awhile. Tie-ed up hair and prepare everything eh. Yeah, i cycle Yani to the Lakeside Station. HEE!! She very heavy can ornot. x.x So reach Lakeside inter then train to Je inter. Met my 2 ladies. Dearest & Xingan. Waited for others, chatted for awhile. Aftermath, Rachel came then followed by Tingwei, Jiajun, Zhenhao & Leonard. So then we train to Outram park first. :D


So reach Outram already, change mrt to Habourfront. Hahaha. Finally have seats to sit but only one stop so ...... x.x But better than nothing luh. Heh. So i didn't eat anything. Breakfast just eat a little eh. Heh. So wen to Kopitiam to have our pepper lunch eh. Me, Xingan & Dearest got the same things. :D I mean ordered the same, chicken pepper rice add cheese. :D


I keep on eating pepper lunch, next time should stop already. Idw to gain too much weight. Since i'm back from Taiwan, i gain 1-2kg. x.x FML!!!!!!!!! ): The weather is not doing great. Is pouring heavily outside, omg. x.x So just buy the tix first then consider what to do. Ite, decided to go take the tram. Heh.

(Me & Rachel, hahhaa.)


I luv the pix on the right. I took that photo muh, hehe. But i think very natural leh. Geez. So we alighted at Beach station. They keep on saying that the spelling is wrong cause should be BITCH station not BEACH. HAHAHA. Laughs, heh.

(Left: I'm the only person who notice it. Right: Leonard is not in.)

(Left: Got a full want but no one is see-ing the cam. x.x Right: Leonard & TingWei.)

So waited for the yellow line bus to Palawan beach. Can walk there de leh cause Me, Gigi, Yilong, Jiajin & Wenbin walk before eh. Still very fun that time i swear. That time we took the bus go to sentosa instead of the tram cause alot of people eh. x.x HEEE. Sat on the yellow lin bus to palawan beach & the bus is going one big round. x.x

Ohyeah, this is extremely funny and all the boys do the action. Mad funny. HEHE.


(Left: Yaqi's shade. Nice isn't it. :D Right: Luv Rachel's iphone cover. It looks like a book. ^^)

We thought that we overshot but it didn't. HAHAHHA. So went to palawan beach and the scenery is nice. The beach like nobody like that sia. x.x A few peeps only, or most went to siloso beach eh. HEHEHE.I forgotten which beach i went to w/ Yilong & co. I think also the same barh. HEE.


Isn't it nice? HAHAHHA. But is no people want loh. x.x Like as if we are the only group here. So before settling out things, we went to the toilet first and get everything up. HEHEHHEE. :D The sea breeze and the sun shining is awesome but i'm wearing shades. :D

Shade girl, hehhe. (Nao i'm tempted to buy. x.x)


Ohyeah, Xingan have 2 shades and i luv her shades. Nice right? HEHEH. So we have done everything already. Went to find a tree and settle our things. I luv the sea, is light blue. I want to scuba dive and swim in the ocean one day. Ain't it great? HEHE.

(Left: See behind, so nice right?!?! :D Right: See that girl inside the shades? That is my Xingan. <3!)

(Left: Weeee, pocky pocky. HEEE. Right: Yeah they tie-ing up Leonard's bag so it could stay on the tree. HAHA.)

I think i will just pix spam cause we have fun playing w/ sand. Played a little water. Oh well, since pictures speaks a thousand words i shall do pix spam. HEE. So i don't need to think what to type. x.x

Have much fun over there. Hahaha, bur halfway me and Jieyu went to takecare those things and chit chatted. Bought a coke. So yeah, sat down and have breeze also enjoy those sceneries. :D So aftermath, all stop playing and walk over to the toilet and clean up themselve. I'm still clean. x.x So walkover to the kopitiam.


Ordered Durian Chendol and is nice eh but the ice is damn cold. Teeth hurts. I have sensitive teeth luh dey. x.x So chatted but boys went to buy first then girls. HEE.

(Ohyeah, girl's pix. :D)


I think i shall stop spamming pix. I'm lazy to post pix. So after that went to take the tram back to vivo. Send Jiajun to mrt then we went to walk walk. Nothing much though. So 6pm plus they left. I'm alone in vivo. Walking around aimlessly until Parents call. Went to starhub and wait. Heh. Parents came we went to walk walk first & have dinner in LJS. Shopping spree w/ Mummy. Bought m)phosis tanktop & cotton on things. Woohoo!! Ask about starhub then left home. Kay, will do the next want soon. :D

#489 Sorry that i didn't hold you tight.

Time Checked: 9.18am


I miss how things used to be. The late nights, how in the middle of waiting for your reply, I realize it’s been a while and you’ve probably fallen asleep. I miss not running out of things to talk about, and I miss your side comments. Now I get one-word replies or smiley faces, or even worse, sometimes there’s no more reply. I miss not being able to stand not talking. I miss going online and having you say hi in no more than a minute or two after I’ve logged on. Now, often times we don’t even talk anymore. I miss sleeping to a good night sms and waking up to a good morning one. I miss the way things used to be. I miss you. So. Much. I wish you knew.

#488 First day in Taiwan.

Time Checked: 11:54am


18th November.

Woke up at 6am plus to prepare. Hhahah. So played a little tad of com and charge phone. So eat a little breakfast then head to fetch my cousins. Aftermath, off-ed to the airport. Terminal one eh, heeee. Like long didn't go there to depart le. Heee. So eat at idk where. Heh. So check in and off we go in to the i.d.k where walk walk. HAhahaha.


Wait for the economy class to be called and then we went in. Hhahhaa. Yeah, delayed luh the plane and is delayed for 20minutes. Bored ttm. x.x Can die inside leh. So sat there and wait till i fell asleep. Can't use any electronic appliances also leh so mp4 can't use cause afraid that maybe have radiation. Heh. So finally after that, the plane fly. HEHHEE. Watch despicable me but watch halfway only. Then jiu watch i.p man the legend is born. Slept in the middle. & wtf sia. Watch near the ending already then about to land liao. I keep saying, don't keep on announcement leh!! Irritating, i want watch de leh. Land already i watch the last last part & finally watch finish le. HAHHAHAHA. :D


That is our taiwan tour guide. Her jokes is awesome, damn funny can ornot. The bus is nemo. Next time show you the pix but if you want to see, add me on facebook i uploaded all the pix already. :D Fast enough hur. Efficient me. ^^ So went onto the bus and sat at the last second row as usual. 4families inside he tour. Like, small enough only. Altogether 24peoples. So sat on the bus and drop down at Taoyuan station. Sitting bullet train. HEHE.

While waiting:

Mummy & Sansen. :D


Guess which want is the younger sister and the older sister between my mummy and sanshen. HEHHE. So chatted & went to 7-11 to buy hotdog. Their 7-11 like everything also have sia omg. x.x Their greentea is nice and is nicer than Singapore Pokka greentea, seriously eh no joke. HAHHAHA. Have sweet and not so sweet flavour. Great hur. :D


Well not bad luh, i think quite fast luh since they say the bullet train is running of 288km/h (?) I think is singapore have bullet train, taxi, mrt & cars no business already. Okay, excluding the car. 1 or 2 stops from JE inter can reach bugis already within a few minutes. But can sit inside and also it is arrange by the tickets. Have the seats given. :D


Yeap, that's the ticket to go in. I bring it back to singapore to do as a souvenir. That proves that i went to the bullet train before. HEHEHHE. Evidence. (Y) So sat on the bullet train w/ mummy. Night view is still awesome. Luv it cause i like the lightings. HEEE. I feel like is like normal mrt speed but it runs a longer distance. Hahaha, but the sitting is comfy. Nobody is allowed to stand. Hahah. Got table and foodrest leh. Awesome hur. :D



Something like that inside. The table got a map of the train. I think is scared that we get lost. HEHEH. So after we reach taipei. Waited for the nemo bus again. Ohmygee, we keep on say where is the nemo bus. Then after we saw the bus, we will say. Yeah, swim come here le. Heee, cute ain't it. ^^

The behind doll to dark so can't see too clearly.x.x


Took is from the bus i think. So head to the hotel and put all the things in it and rest a little tad while. Slept w/ mummy in the first day. Same bed cause no twin. Awww, ): I like Taiwan news cause very interesting and is like ongoing playing for 24hours. Omg. x.x But their news interesting and channels have 30plus. Heee. But this quite less le leh.


Dinner, & have a great one. There is a girl name XingRong who is studyin in Yuhua. Heee, great hur. :D But she didn't talk much so forget it. Heh. So eat already and planning to go out walk walk but ite didn't. So went back to the hotel and rest. Ko-ed after that.

Will post up the second day asap, dating w/ Aiai tomorrow. HEHEHHEHE. I didn't go out before. Window shopping tomorrow w/ her. I shopping today already w/ mummy. Happy hur. :D
Miss out Seungri's solo album. :x