Time Checked: 5:30am
I know is freaky that am posting in this timing. I woke up at 4am plus and yet i haven't start on my homework. Am so lazy to go buy foolscap cause i've use finish mine. I need to do chinese but is consisting of drawing. Fuck it!! Y'know i hate drawing. :@ Read my previous post? I fail my art. Sa2 need to buckup.
Am so gonna draw:
Like cute only sia them. Kay idk what to draw for the other 2. Maybe ZE:A members? HEHEHHE. I'm loving this art exam but i don't like drawing. I scared draw them till very cui. ): Hopefully i won't barh and am going to trace out instead of drawing freely. Going to start this soon cause i've less than 1 month to do it. Fucking short time can ornot. x.x I only scared i will slack till siao then ite last minute work. x.x Fuck it, i hate it to the maximum loh. -.-
Baby just 13more days, iluvyou boy. (L)
11th; FoodFest w/ Gigi&Grace:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65756&id=1646876456&l=198eb6b607



