Time Checked: 6:04am
Curious i wake up so early? Hahahaha, i remember that i did say i going to Malaysia today eh so no choice need to wake up early if not nao i'm still sleeping. Ohwell, i think i should sleep in the bus later on. This is the first time i taking bus into Malaysia. Zzzz Surprising right?!?! Cause everytime is my Dad drive us into Malaysia eh so first time, hehehhehe.
Yesterday early in the morning woke up and prepare. Thought will be going to gym but ite didn't -.- Super sian. Met my 2 ladies Darling and P.Baobeii. As usual i'm the first to reach. Acc Maid awhile then i went to ToriQ to grab some bites while waiting for Darling to come. Aftermath she came and then we head over to Kfc. P.Baobeii came later. Eat shroom burger meal cause idw to eat until so full, hahaha. Walk walk and then 2pm plus i went off.
Take MRT damn suck sia. Intending to take cab but kindda waste money so drop the idea. Take train from BoonLay then need to alight at JurongEast take either public bus or free shutter bus over to Clementi to continue the journey of green line. Super suck manz!! x.x Waste money only. So train over Plaza Singapura to meet Ergu and Daguma. I keep on forgetting that i'm going Malaysia on Sunday seriously. Baby keep reminding me only, HEHE. So went to Daiso and saw one pig bowl, hahahhahahhaa. I at there keep laughing only. So walk walk and eat dessert. BidGoodbye to them eh. I'm going to be smart nao. Since take mrt also need 1hour journey ride, i rather from DhobyGhaut take to Habourfront then take bus 30 home. Better right?!!?! HEHEHHE. Genius me. ;D
Not so tired nao and i woke up before my alarm rings. x.x Going out in half an hour times. I'm dead beat and texting w/ that stubborn boy of mine. He damn early wake up just to acc me text. Sweet max. HEHE, luv him to the max. <3! Am going to miss him when i'm going to Malaysia. Whole day until night. ): Bring my cammy out too but not bringing the camera bag. Hopefully no scratches okies. Mummy luv you. ^^

