Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

#431 I just want to see your smile everyday.

Time Checked: 6.09am



I'm so sorry for not posting a proper want but i did actually use iphone and post eh, hehehhe. Thanks Zhenhao for lending. ;D I'm so tired nao. Even though yesterday is me and baby 2nd month, i didn't get to acc him the whole day. I went to library and do my undone work. At least i did finish 3 task of lit and art i only left 2 drawings and 1 final sketch and i'm free, heheh. This few days i slept early and i've 7 hours of sleep, great isn't it. At least this few days i didn't sleep in class already. I think i will just stuck w/ an one paragraph post first. I won't post so often as nao is eoy season. Need to study. But do follow my twitter so you've instant updates. ^^
Lastly i luv my babyboy alot. HEHE. ♥♥♥

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

#430 iluvyou, baby

Blogging in school.
Nao in Chinese class using zhenhao's iPhone to post. I'm so sorry yesterday i didn't post cause I doing my art. Chiong all night, hehe.


Happy 2nd month baby.
iluvyou.

I will post again later. Bye, instant updates on twitter (:

Sunday, September 26, 2010

#429 Imperfection

Time Checked: 11:02pm


Actually have nothing much to post. Tomorrow is school already. Just a few more days of studying and off to eoy. Mugging sessions coming already. ): I don't like cause my eyebags will come out. Hopefully i could go into the class i want. I want to take A math but is hard for me as my math is not so great. Geez, i think i shall do well for my eoy can le barh. Nothing much to post.
Baby is back from Malaysia, happygurl96. <3! Just nao pestering mum and dad to buy me sushi. I'm extremely full nao. I haven't done my literature yet. I slept the whole day today. Tomorrow need to head over to Je popular. Wish me luck for Tuesday art even though i did my art. I shall stop the crapping nao and head to sleep. I want eyebag free. Bye.

#428 Wo hao xiang ni. ):

Time Checked: 8:27am


Finally able to post pix. x.x I don't like the new blogger uploader. Baby went to Malaysia and i'm so bored. ): Wo hen xiang ta luh. ): But the good thing is he is going to back tonight, weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. Happiegurl96. :D So sorry for not posting second post yesterday. Hahahh, yesterday went to study w/ Yaqi and co. HEHEHE. Done my art already.
Hopefully i'll have a second post i need to go already, mummy is nagging. -.- TwentyEightLuvz on twitter for instant updates.

Saturday, September 25, 2010

#427 Imma always happy girl

Time Checked: 12:10pm




Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Thanks to blogger, i can't post yesterday. Worse thing is today also can't post pix so no choice i use tinypic to upload it eh. Should have done that yesterday, -.- I'm so tired nao and yesterday was fun ttm i swear. HEHEHE. I'm so tired nao and please tag my blog and click on my nuffys, HEHEH. I swear my blog is like dead only w/o any updates cause no tags. -.-

Reading period like long only. x.x Chinese, Malay and Indian language prize giving is sian. Keep on complaining and some people i clap for them for no reason. LOL. Hom, my groups rocks. Didn't do anything sia seriously. Even those posters and bookmarks also didn't do anything. Hahahahha, ownage already i swear. (: Math and English is alrights, nothing much to say though. God i keep yawning nao. -.-
Went to library and done a little art. Thanks Adeline acc-ing me and do. Xingan, Dearest and GeokQin were using the computer. Hahaha, After that Baby and Darren.N look for me hehe. I playing quadrapop that time also. Using Adeline's phone. Tyvm. (: Aftermath don't know when Baby and Darren.N left and me and other girls went over to westmall and settle lunch. I like hungry only. x.x So after i eat finish i went off first cause went to meet friends. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, having a super fun time. Lazy to elaborate it. So 8pm went off and waiting for 178 for half an hour. Mad pissed. x.x

I reach home at 9pm. HAHAHHAHA. Mummy and Daddy still haven't come back home yet. Thank god. But even though they are home-ed they also can't do anything. They didn't nag or me or something. Isn't it great? Hahahahhaha, Later going out and i think have the other post on. Baby going Malaysia later on. ):

Thursday, September 23, 2010

#426 I'm looking at you and my heart loves the view

Time Checked: 9.19pm


So tired nao. Just nao blogger don't let me upload. This won't make me dulan but other things make me more dulan. You don't know anything just diam over there. Nobody treat you as a mute when you didn't say anything. Cause me kena scolding. -.- Ohya, i need to add in something. Yesterday is mid autumn and after dinner, i get to play candles. HEHEHHE. Pix posted on facebook:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=66746&id=1646876456&l=32c3dca5c2

Chinese is damn sian seriously. x.x Math i listen in class and i manage to understand more about things i don't understand. HEHEHEHEH. Yeah, greats for me eh. Hahahhaa. Literature, English and History is (N)(N)(N) English is damn funny. Me and Leonard talk back to teacher w/ the same sentence and missng like damn dulan only. I don't like her. I'm straightforward, what can i do about it. -.- Literature am going to design a posted and t-shirt. Hopefully i've enough time to do. I need to use brother's printer too. Hahahha.
After school went to Library w/ Xingan, Geokqin, Malini, Afiqah, Malini and Adeline. Slack over there and play iphone. Went off after that w/ GeokQin and Adeline. Separate ways w/ them after arriving at the interchange. Went over to mac and wait for Weiling and Vivian. Eat mac for lunch after that walk walk. Bus-ed 157 to Dad's shop. Daddy send me home after that. (:

I'm like damn tired and i haven't start my art. Tomorrow going to go school and do but before that, am going to wake up at 4.30am just to do art. Trust me i will. Literature need to do alot of things. I think i need to burn midnight oil from today until eoy ends. Same as brother, HEHEHE. Idk where the hell is he. I think studying his o's. Goodluck brother. <:

#425 Prepare for the worse.

Time Checked: 5:47am


Just nao had a 7hours of sleep. How shiok is that. HEHEHHE. But i still feel like sleeping nao. x.x This few days everything is just screwed up. Eoy is nearing yet i'm still happily slacking here. Some school works are giving a headache. Seriously why need homeworks. Just revision and most importantly why need test? If test fail kena parents scold, kena parents scold no mood to do anything, no mood to do anything then somebody dulan you, you will give attitude. What for sia. -.-

Start from yesterday. Yesterday morning then i remembered i forgotten to buy ingredients for home econ practical test but yet, i got to bake something out. Own, hehhehe. Thanks Elaine. (: Science total boredom, Chinese got test i think i can pass. HAHAAHA. History teacher didn't come so slack in student plaza. N3 also came. Arm wrestling, hahahha. Hand pain. Arm wrestle w/ Leonard w/ my left hand, then ite my hand damn pain. x.x Math class drag for 10 minutes and teacher want us repay 10 minutes. Why don't you all teachers repay out i.d.k how many years of life.
After school slack awhile then after that walk to bus stop w/ Xingan, Dearest, GeokQin, Baby and Zhenhao. Hahahaha. So Baby send me home. Gosh, outside is pouring. So ask maid to bring umbrella over. Cross over the road and acc Baby wait for bus. That stupid baby skip like damn loads of bus sia. I want go home de leh. ): So finally he got into one bus. Hahahhaa, so i didn't use umbrella and just walk in the rain. Wanting to cook maggi want but i.d.k how to start fire. Told Baby and he don't allow me to cook. HEHHE. Yeah, i'm stupid idk how to start. Then my maid is not at home. x.x Then after searching high and low for a lighter, my maid came back. Weeeeeeeeeeeeee, i got my food. Happygirl96. So have dinner after that and 9pm plus i slept. Damn tired only.

Great, my school skirt is still wet. Guess i need to wear another screwed school skirt. I hate that skirt yet i also don't know why. Literature today and i haven't do the portfolio. I want to get my chinese paper. I want eoy paper to be over. Just end this things and i can enjoy 2months holiday. But sec 3 life coming. Sucks. -.-

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

#424 Frigging tired. ._.

Time Checked: 9.33pm


I just frigging close those loaded ghost whisperer show. -.- Sian nao reloading it again on youtube. This show is like damn touching only. Hahahha, i keep watching loh. I need to start on my art asap. Currently i'm waiting for season 1 episode 7 part 2 to upload so i can watch. Going to sleep after i watch finish episode 7. Baby com please load faster. ):

School is alrights but first lesson of the day was lullaby lesson for N1'ians. I nearly doze off. Like obviously, Nora's lesson can sleep all the way cause her lesson not so fun. Ohwell, not planning to take history also so ya. HEHEH. I want take Geography. ;D Math do revision blahblahblah, nothing much also. Recess, English like total slack only. I don't like the teacher. :/ Chinese have test, hahaha. Did all those questions hopefully can pass but i want more than pass. x.x Science so bored!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But i need to listen.  ): HCD is better cause get to listen songs while doing work. After that have math test.
Starting of Sct for other classes but out classes is ending of sct, mad funny. HHHAHA. So walk over to bus stop w/ Xingan and Dearest. Bus-ed 157 to Hke to meet that slowpoke bitch. x.x Everytime wait for her want. Went mac to settle lunch and that bitch keep on wanting to eat and drink even though she is like pok gai already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hahahhaha. Saw pig when going to bus stop. Chat a little jiu go off le. Bus-ed 98 home. I want sit on double decker bus. ): ): ):

So bored nao and i'm usual texting. Still waiting for it to load. Downloaded it into my mp4 but it can't be played. Screwed only. x.x Let me can't watch when i'm otw home or what.
Sorry baby, today make you angry. ): Promise you won't already okies? HEHEHEHE. Luv you. :$ Baby just one more week. <3!

Monday, September 20, 2010

#423 All i want is only you.

Time Checked: 8:45pm


Imagine you are in this place, isn't that awesome. I'm so sorry for those short updates. I'm so lazy to post and also no time to post. ._. Am watching Ghost Whisperer Season 1 episode 2. HAHAHHAHA, damn funny loh y'know or not.
Don't feel like posting school life cause nothing much too. Hahahhaha, Today after school went to N2 class slack. Acc, BabyAiai, Penny and Derrick to Westmall. Aftermath, i went to bought sushi and went back home. Today bus 178 those students is very irritating. -.- I think i will have a proper post soon. I'm so sorry readers. ):

Sunday, September 19, 2010

#422 I don't like school. :/

Time Checked: 11.34pm





Will update second half tomorrow, nights.

#421 Beautiful Hangover

Time Checked: 11:03am


Meeting Vivian for study later on, heheheh. Imma good girl going to study. I wish that my eoy results are all B. Idw to get C already so am going to work triple hard. Is there a 36gb brain memory card for me cause i guess i need to  memorize alot of things. 8subs. Need to work triple hard for history and science. So gonna start my art soon. Chose 3 of it already show you all uh. Forget it, can't upload those pix.
Am going to draw Seulong from 2am. Taeyang from BigBang, Minho from Shinee. Still have others still haven't think yet. Maybe DongJun from ZE:A. Hahahahhaha, obsession sia. Buddy ask me draw T.O.P. Ohya, Iris season 2 have new people coming in. SuperJunior Siwon uh i think. Dearest fav guy, HEHHE. I think i shall prepare everything. Target of EOY is to have everything B. I promise i can do it!!!!
I'm going to own studies nao and not studies owning me. Click on my ads, the amount is increasing already. Iluvit but my weekly viewers is decreasing. Sorry, i don't have any interesting updates but i hope you all can support me. Luvsssssss!!! <3

Saturday, September 18, 2010

#420 Let me be the one

Time Checked: 10:19pm


So tiring nao, hahaha. Idk how to start w/ the post everytime. Ohya, before i've forgotten:


Happy birthday WendyPang aka BabyAiai. HEHE. 
14years old already hor and i today just bought your prezzie. 
Hopefully you'll like it okay. 
Luv you to the maximum, <3 <3 <3!!!

Watching a line up of show on channel 5 nao. Incredible Tales just nao freak me out a little but Ghost Whisperer is more than that i swear. Bones soon already. Seriously is very freaky. I swear this show is getting freakier and freakier. End of this. Just finish and this is episode 21. Feel like watching from the 1st episode from xinmsn. Hopefully is can loh. Next episode is the last episode already. Hahah, of course not going to miss it. Bones nao.

Jio Peien out for lunch. Have mac. Since long i'm having fast food already like seriously. Everytime is ToriQ when i'm going to JurongPoint. Chatted alot. After that went to walk walk. 2pm plus jiu go home already. I like damn tired only. Bus back home. I at home awhile only then after that awhile later jiu go home le.
Yishun for Dessert > Take Grandma's clothing > ChinaTown for praying > Timah for fetching aunt > Dinner @ turfclub. (:

My day after that home-ed. Today i'm pretty much irritated when i'm in chinatown:

1: I hate those Singapore aunties. Kiasu only. Lift door haven't open jiu rush out liao. Want bang the lift wall uh. -.-
2: Some ahma like none of their business yet they care so much, still comment so much. MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS!! Note that.
3: I look stupid today in Chinatown.
4: Grandma is seriously very irritating cause i didn't even do anything yet she keep on nagging. She don't know anything yet keep on at there talk till know everything like that. -.-
5: People just see things w/o knowing anything. I just take my phone texting yet she accuse me of phototaking. Oh please, my c902 can't even take pix and fyi, i didn't even open the lens.
6: Text today come very slow, i don't like. ):

I'm getting very easily irritated this few days, i also not sure why. 6 things makes me paranoid in just one day. This few days i've no patience and i also don't know why. Somehow music calms me down everytime when i'm in every bad or worse emotion. i.luv.musics. <3!
Usher songs is great. (L)(L)(L)

#419 You're the best things that is ever been mine.

Time Checked: 3:40pm


Went out w/ Peien just nao and time to go nao.
Will blog a proper want late, bye.

Friday, September 17, 2010

#418 Unknowingly falling in love w/ you

Time Checked: 6:57pm




Sorry for not updating my blog yesterday. Tag my blog leh or else seriously like damn dead only. FINE!! My blog everytime dead want. x.x Nevermind, forget it. Yesterday school is bored. x.x MissNg ask me why am i so unhappy in her class so i straight away answer cause your class too boring. Weeeeeeeeeee. OWNAGE EH FOR ME!! <3!

TGIF!!!! Happy to the maximum cause am not having enough sleep. x.x Thursday nothing much also actually. Today have homeecon and 12pm, Leonard just bomb me like that. He went to NPCC camp and just pangseh me like that. His portion i also take sia. But next minute i do is to thrash it into the bin. -.- Have alot can ornot!! x.x Science and English is okay okay luh, hahhaha. So tired and feel like dozing off anytime.
After school went over to Westmall w/ Baby, Yaqi and Jieyu. Went over to koufu and see Yaqi have lunch. I at there drink only, hahaha. Chatted and saw Vivian, Weilin and co. ;D Chatted and after that Baby send me home. He keep on tickling me only, HEHEE. I found a way to go to JurongPoint w/o taking bus. HAHHAHAHHA. Actually is baby found the way. Baby keep on bully me. ): So walk walk till i send him to bus stop, hahaha. Super tiring only like can sleep anywhere. Haha.

Went back home and ownself settle late lunch. Nobody is at home. HEHEHEHE. So at upstairs. Tweetdeck ain't working for me. x.x Keep on loading and the tweets not appearing only. Sian to the maximum. x.x Today quite a great day as i get to hang out w/ baby, HEHEHHE. I'm so tired nao. And oh ya, TGIF!!!!!!! Need sleep asap. x.x

#417 ^-^

Blog later. (:

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

#416 BabyAiai's

Time Checked: 9:53pm

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Idk what am doing but i luv this pix. <3!

#415 I won't leave you.

Time Checked: 9:38pm


Putted back tagboard, HEHEEHHE. Tag or formspring me. Anything you like. HAHAH. I've nothing to do so i just put two loh, wadever. Mark my words, am going to start my art real soon and after this post am going to sleep immediately. I like tired only i swear!!!! ):

School is alrights. Math lesson goh a little siaosiao want. x.x I didn't do anything and just somehow like self entertaining myself and then she say you get out. I was like. Wtf. -.- Then nevermind. Went out chat w/ alot of people. Like fun only, HEHE. Nothing for school though. HPP is great. Try cher's Cannon 1000D. HAHHA. Lighter than my Cannon 550D sia. Next time i think i will bring my cam come. Chinese, English, History and Science nothing much though. Science do practical test. I'm dumb that time. They say take out the bulb i keep on take out the battery, idk what am i thinking.
After school went to JurongPoint w/ Yaqi and Jieyu. HAHHAHA. ToriQ for lunch and joke inside the bus when otw there. I learn some malay words. HEHEHE. Thanks to my malay friends. (L) Walk walk and went to popular buy things. My pen all no ink like that and my green pen don't know fly until where already. Nice job. x.x So walk walk around then 5pm plus bus back home. (:

Home-ed and i'm damn frigging tired. x.x Wanted to sleep but can't sleep so am going to turn in early for today. Well, i think i should slack a little more before i turn in and will go to my lala land. HHEHHEEE. :D I want dream about nice nice things. HEHEH.
Weeeeeeeeeeee, i luv my stubborn boy of mine. 49days w/ him is awesome. Luv him maximum only. HEHEHHE. Tag more alrights. :*

14092010; Spam pix day (1):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65864&id=1646876456&l=1650ca80d8
14092010; Spam pix day (2):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65868&id=1646876456&l=b81d661756

#414 You're just another heartbreaker.

Time Checked: 5:30am


I know is freaky that am posting in this timing. I woke up at 4am plus and yet i haven't start on my homework. Am so lazy to go buy foolscap cause i've use finish mine. I need to do chinese but is consisting of drawing. Fuck it!! Y'know i hate drawing. :@ Read my previous post? I fail my art. Sa2 need to buckup.
Am so gonna draw:


Like cute only sia them. Kay idk what to draw for the other 2. Maybe ZE:A members? HEHEHHE. I'm loving this art exam but i don't like drawing. I scared draw them till very cui. ): Hopefully i won't barh and am going to trace out instead of drawing freely. Going to start this soon cause i've less than 1 month to do it. Fucking short time can ornot. x.x I only scared i will slack till siao then ite last minute work. x.x Fuck it, i hate it to the maximum loh. -.-
Baby just 13more days, iluvyou boy. (L)

11th; FoodFest w/ Gigi&Grace:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65756&id=1646876456&l=198eb6b607

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

#413 You're breaking my heart.

Time Checked: 9:20pm


I sleep for damn shiok, hahahha. But i still very tired. x.x I 9pm plus jiu sleep le eh then i sleep till 6.30am still unwilling to wake up. I went to school also will doze off leh. My bodyclock like weird only. HHHAAHA.,  School is boring tomorrow. I hate wednesday. Sian only. -.-

I fail my art. Math funny thing is that Goh called me and say i touch my phone. I didn't even touch okay. I also don't know what is she thinking. Nevermind, use to it already. Laughs. x.x Science, History, Chinese is so bored that i nearly doze off. Like tire only loh me. Assembly period is awesome. Exchange cam w/ Babyaiai. I use her olympus dslr then she use my cannon dslr. HEHEHHE. Take alot of pix during assembly period. Like fun and funny only. HEHEHHE. :D
Went to alex's house after that. Blahblahblah, kindda lazy to type so nothing much. Baby keep using my cam and spam pix only!!!!!!!! I uploaded all pix already. On facebook eh. HEHEHE. 271pix today. Don't know how they spam want. Nice want loh. So rush over to gombak inter to find aunt. Doze off in the car. Tired. x.x So reach home eat dinner and went up to my room.

Posted 2 post today and you all need to watch the music video. Art am so gonna draw Taeyang and Seulong from 2am. He like so effing handsome and cute only can ornot?!?!?!? HEHEHHEE.

090910; AnimalFarm:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65661&id=1646876456&l=a2a357819b

Barrage/Bbq; Awesome (Y) (Part1):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65674&id=1646876456&l=6b8ce2ea1b
Barrage/Bbq; Awesome (Y) (Part2):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65687&id=1646876456&l=caba6a0c33

#412 I did wrong.

Time Checked: 9pm





This song is awesome.
You need to watch the story to understand if not you'll think the girl is a hongster.
HEHEHHEHEH, awesome only. (Y)(Y)(Y)
Seulong is cute. :$

Monday, September 13, 2010

#411 Didn't sleep all day.

Time Checked: 9:06pm


Lack of updates and i'm so sorry. I think i will proper post soon. I'm damn effing tired nao. Didn't sleep for the whole days and nao am turning soon. HAhahahhaahah. For instand updates: TwentyEightLuvz on twitter. HEHEHHEHE. Exciting update. School is fine. Makes me drowsy only. Keep on sleep until like nobody business like that. x.x
Since pictures speaks a thousands words .............................

5thSeptember; Kittens/Puppies cute!! :D (Part1):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65444&id=1646876456&l=bf505c3bce
5thSeptember; Kittens/Puppies cute!! :D (Part2):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65630&id=1646876456&l=f467e16cfa

Sunday, September 12, 2010

#410 No time at all.

Will update tomorrow.
Tomorrow school already like sian x100000000000. x.x

#409 Time Pass so fast. ):

Time Checked: 11:13pm


Am watching the ghost whispere. Awesome to the maximum, like nice only. HAHA. Looking forward for the next episode. Haha. I'm so tired nao and am nao waiting for bones to preview. HEHE. I've a line up of show on channel 5 on every saturday. Awesome isn't it. ^^ I think i should rush w/ this post and continue upload pix. x.x That is my life. -.-

Today i sleep until damn shiok. Watch Seventeen again. Rocks ttm. HHAHAHHA. Luv it to the maximum only. HEHEHE. Rush everything and faster bath cause i though i'm late but ite earliest. Like always. x.x 2pm plus went to meet Gigi and Grace, hahaha. So train over to City Hall and go to Food Festival again. Like sian only i mean for me luh. Didn't eat much for me. HEHE. After that went over to suntec city walk walk then i 6pm plus went off. Hahahha, reach home just nice for dinner. HEHE. Short post for today cause i'm seriously damn tired and nothing to update.

Idw to go out tomorrow already!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I need to do my homework, upload pix and watch movie. Hopefully despicable me can upload finish by tomorrow. I just nao watch Camp Rock2 and like nice only even though the ending they lose. x.x Watching bones nao. Still wondering should i change my relationship status anot. I shy only leh. :$
Yesterday i've and awesome dream. Dreamt that brother call me and chat. I like super happy only. He say he want me go his house and see his dog. He also fetching me go there leh. I happy to the maximum y'know ornot. But only a dream luh not happening in reality. ):

Saturday, September 11, 2010

#408 Everytime i look at you, it is always the first time.

Time Checked: 12:02am


Super tiring today, ahahhaaha. Nao is like pass 12am already, pass so fast sia time. Brand new day and 1more day till school starts. Worse thing is that i haven't even teach any homework and i'm going out everyday. Don't have anything to spend time w/ my bed room. x.x I want to have afternoon asap. Later on going out again. x.x Daddy is back from China, HEHEHHE. Watch step up 3 just nao, on the computer. Went to download the movie.

I woke up like super early for today loh, not even 8am jiu wake up le. Can't sleep well this few days. x.x Went to prepare and head to the lakeside interchange. Train to Je interchange, meet w/ Baby, Xingan and AhLiang. Like cute only, HEHEHE. Mrt is so packed. x.x Train to City hall, hahha.
Went to suntec city conventional hall. Food festival is like damn loads of peoples only. x.x So walk walk awhile then jiu head to Marina Square for Yaqi's lunch. Hahahha. AhLiang went to play and went into Gain City see dslr. HAHAHA, so walk awhile jiu train back home le. Walk the long canal road. Leg tirnig sia. x.x

Reach home already intending to nap but the air-conditioner and fan is not working. Give one -.- face. x.x So played com and continue uploading pix. Hahahha, nao uploading malaysia trip pix already. Follow by barrage/bbq and 090910 PasirRis want. I think still have more. I can spend my entire life uploading pix. Sian to the maximum only. Tomorrow going to the same place as today again. Sorry for the wordish post.

26th August2010:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=64792&id=1646876456&l=539f54ee67

2nd September2010 (Part1):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65236&id=1646876456&l=5a923b1d63
2nd September2010 (Part2):
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=65328&id=1646876456&l=2960970e92

Friday, September 10, 2010

#407 I'm afraid that you'll leave me.

Time Checked: 9:32am


See the time? Nao is so fucking early. I can't sleep. I don't like my house phone, the ringtone is like so annoying only. x.x Facebook does photos is loading so slow. x.x I this few days get very pissed off easily. I've alot of moodswings this few days. Wondering should i blog about yesterday ornot. I think i should. I luv yesterday photos, HEHEHE. Cause is in the night so i like. HAHA.

090910

Happy birthday SilverineTan; Jiejie, HEEHHE. 

Awake @ 10am plus. Wanting to sleep back but can't. This few days i like addicted to bejewel only. x.x Thanks to my Xingan loh, hahaha. But quite fun leh. I want faster have new high score. x.x Play play until 12pm plus go prepare. Bath and pack everything. Went to Jp w/ aunt and cous first then from there take trin to Cck meet Brenda. I'm like late only. x.x So took train to Khatib, bus 39 to i.d.k where then cab into the animal farm. There those puppies like cute only, HEHEHHE.
We went there for like only how many minutes only then cab over to WhiteSand. Settle Brenda's lunch over there. Nowhere to go then we train back to Lakeside. Brenda came over to my house. HEHE. Took pix and chit chat, then she play w/ my lappy. Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, continue upload pix for me. Sian ttm. x.x  So 8pm plus like that send her to interchange.


Doggy is like cute only, hahahahhaa. Those pix above chio right? HEHEHHE. Am going out soon already. Uploading to pix to blogger is like taking forever only. x.x The rest of the pix will upload on facebook eh, hahaha. Facebook also taking forever to upload in. x.x

Wednesday, September 8, 2010

#406 Hectic Week. ):

Time Checked: 9:30pm


This week like super fast only. Since the starting of holiday i keep on going out. x.x
Monday i posted about where i go already. Tuesday went to Barrage w/ Xingan, Xingan's brother and Baby. Super funny i swear. Hella fun w/ them ion barrage. AhLiang like damn cute only, HEHEHE. Will be uploading some pix if not my blog like plain only. x.x I think my readers have decrease tremendously. x.x Tuesday met Xingan at Lakeside inter platform at near 12pm or what barh. Train to Tanjong Pagar met Baby, HEHE. Damn cute only, AhLiang keep call Baby, uncle. Laugh damn lots. Hahahhaa. ^^


This is AhLiang, Xingan's brother. He is damn cute only loh. HAHAHHA. Aftermath, train to marina bay and cab over to Marina Barrage. Chatted and there is like super windy only. Took pix w/ Xingan. HEHEHE. AhLiang at there complaining. Keep on say want go swimming so we rush everything and then cab over to Mathew's condo.


AhLiang went to swim first, HEHE. Me and Baby acc him but i didn't go into the pool yet eh. I went to change then aftermath acc AhLiang swim. HEHEHE. He seriously damn cute want. Hahaha. I at there chit chat then Xingan acc ahliang. ^^ 2pm near 3pm like that AhLiang went to change and chatted w/ Xingan and Dearest. HAHAHHAa. After that Xingan and AhLiang left. Sad ttm. ):
Nothing much also. So play play and take pix until night the lighting is damn nice. I went down to the pool awhile only, haha. Then in the night got one uncle came to teach Biology, Chemistry, Physics and other science stuffs. I just walk away only. HAhahha. They played truth or dare budden i didn't play eh. At there chat w/ Xingan on the phone and listen songs. After that, cleared and went over to railway mall. Intending to have supper @ Subway but sadly close. x.x So Baby, Dickson, Me, Sk and YongJun went over to AhMei's cafe. See them eat, didn't eat anything. So Baby, Me and YongJun went off first. HEHE. Took the same bus then YongJun alighted first. Baby alighted second also. HAHAHA. So ownself bus home.
I.luv.night.life.to.the.maximum!!! <3! 
Mum keep nagging me to bath only then went to sleep at near 1am. HAHAHAHA. Sleep until 10am plus only. Super tired. Today just Yixin came over and we went to Jurongpoint. Nothing much though.

Tomorrow: Animal Farm.
Friday: Out w/ Xingan.
Saturday to Sunday: Maybe resting or what. ^^

#405 Awesome!!

Should head to sleep nao.
Damn effing tired, proper post tomorrow. Nights

Monday, September 6, 2010

#404 Everything ain't right.

Time Checked: 10:40pm


Malaysia trip is quite fun but a little boring. Keep snap pix only, GEEE!!! Cammy no scratches mad happy i swear. xD Photos will be uploaded into facebook soonz. I need to upload finish 26th August pix and 2nd September pix. So many pix to upload and i've no time sia!!!!!! ): I need more then 24hours to do everything in a day. Maybe 50hours a day. It will be good. I could do everything. Great isn't it? HEHE.
Today just go westmall > Yaqi's place > Vivian's place > Home-ed. Not in a very good mood in the morning. Wadever, just let it be. I'm done, all my fault. I have xiao jie pi qi can ornot. x.x Tomorrow going to be a great day., HEHEHHE. Barrage w/ Xingan first then go BBQ. HAHAHA. :D

Sunday, September 5, 2010

#403 Dear brain, sorry for overloading you with thoughts of him.

Time Checked: 6:04am


Curious i wake up so early? Hahahaha, i remember that i did say i going to Malaysia today eh so no choice need to wake up early if not nao i'm still sleeping. Ohwell, i think i should sleep in the bus later on. This is the first time i taking bus into Malaysia. Zzzz Surprising right?!?! Cause everytime is my Dad drive us into Malaysia eh so first time, hehehhehe.

Yesterday early in the morning woke up and prepare. Thought will be going to gym but ite didn't -.- Super sian. Met my 2 ladies Darling and P.Baobeii. As usual i'm the first to reach. Acc Maid awhile then i went to ToriQ to grab some bites while waiting for Darling to come. Aftermath she came and then we head over to Kfc. P.Baobeii came later. Eat shroom burger meal cause idw to eat until so full, hahaha. Walk walk and then 2pm plus i went off.
Take MRT damn suck sia. Intending to take cab but kindda waste money so drop the idea. Take train from BoonLay then need to alight at JurongEast take either public bus or free shutter bus over to Clementi to continue the journey of green line. Super suck manz!! x.x Waste money only. So train over Plaza Singapura to meet Ergu and Daguma. I keep on forgetting that i'm going Malaysia on Sunday seriously. Baby keep reminding me only, HEHE. So went to Daiso and saw one pig bowl, hahahhahahhaa. I at there keep laughing only. So walk walk and eat dessert. BidGoodbye to them eh. I'm going to be smart nao. Since take mrt also need 1hour journey ride, i rather from DhobyGhaut take to Habourfront then take bus 30 home. Better right?!!?! HEHEHHE. Genius me. ;D

Not so tired nao and i woke up before my alarm rings. x.x Going out in half an hour times. I'm dead beat and texting w/ that stubborn boy of mine. He damn early wake up just to acc me text. Sweet max. HEHE, luv him to the max. <3! Am going to miss him when i'm going to Malaysia. Whole day until night. ): Bring my cammy out too but not bringing the camera bag. Hopefully no scratches okies. Mummy luv you. ^^

Saturday, September 4, 2010

#402 Everything going to be alrights, i guess.

Time Checked: 7:10pm


Sorry for not updating this space of mine yesterday. I'm too tired to post. I immediately went to sleep after i upload all the teachers' day pix into facebook. Seriously damn tired loh i also don't know why. Going to post about yesterday since i owe you all want. Yesterday is the last day of term3. Spetember Holiday is here, HEHEHEHEHEHE. I'm deprived of sleep. ):

Yesterday school is alrights. HOM is fine cause our group haven't present yet. HEHEHE. ^^ Dii's group video is funny. How to save electricity? Don't play maple, blackshot and everything. Just play Dota. HAHAHAHHA, our class laugh like mad i swear. Science teacher scolded our class. Yeah i'm not even listening or what. I'm damn tired that time y'know ornort. ): Math and english class damn boring and slacking. Got back english paper and i pass. Hahahahhahaha, what can i say. All pass except for math fail. Standby class awhile then sayonara. ;D
Off-ed w/ Xingan over to JurongPoint. Lunch @ PepperLunch and the queue is effing long i swear. x.x So eat and chit chatted about alot of stuffs, hahahhaa. So walk walk and went to minitoons buy sweet. Mad funny!!!!!!!! Keep thinking about that time make me laugh. HEHEHEHEHEHE. So walk walk and then both of us went back home at 3pm plus. Hahahha. So rest and then Baby cab over. Ask him don't then he pianpian want. Hahaha, left at 6.30pm. Jkhits is great this few days. I swear alot of my jk hits have Taeyang in it. Awwww, he is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xD

I nothing to continue to post sia!!!!!! -.- I think i'll be doing a next post later. Ohyeah, nao upload pix to facebook. Teachers' day pix are all up on facebook. This desktop is loading effing slow i swear and am super lazy to on two com so i should bear w/ it no choice. x.x

Teachers' day celebration:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=64625&id=1646876456&l=a9a738899e

Friday, September 3, 2010

#401 I'm so tired. ):

Time Checkd: 10.56pm


Will leave the posting tomorrow.
Malaysia on Sunday so don't contact me.
Will try to update either tomorrow morning or night.
Tired to the maximum nao and nights. <3!

Thursday, September 2, 2010

#400 I'm jealous, so? ):

Time Checked: 8:24pm


Super exhausted nao and recently seriously not in a very good mood. ): Everything just sucks to the maximum. ): September please be great, august go away luh you suck!!!!! Aiya, forget about it idw to do any ranting. Make my baby september sad only, HEHHEE. I'm going to be positive from nao on, hahaha. Today school is great eh except that i saw some bitch only. Get out luh shooooooooooooo, nobody welcome you.

Lessons, lessons, lessons, whole day just lessons. Bored ttm. English have a grumpy attitude. Guailan english teacher. Just lie down on the table muh. -.- Have test and leave 3 to 4 blanks. Don't even know how to do. x.x Chinese class slack the whole period. Chit chatting over there, HEHE. I pass my paper but not very good marks though. ): Math hor i tell you i didn't even do anything and teacher just bomb out my name. -.- I thought MrsGoh will be nominated by the most catch phrase award, y'know why? Cause she everytime say you out, you out, you out. Almost the whole lesson will heard till de loh. HAHAHHAHA.


MrThong leaving already, last lesson w/ him today. Took class photos w/ him w/ my baby cam. HEHEHHEE. MrThong we all have the great lessons w/ you. Come back soon alrights? Must teach us also!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xD
Not going to talk about school. After school also nothing eh. Camwhored like mad w/ peeps. Super fun and my cammy is flooded w/ pix. Today took 300plus pix. Walao!!! Idk how many batch of photos i haven't upload yet sia still plus this. Sunday going to Malaysia, going to miss Baby. ): Whole day won't text him. Pix spam again i guess. Gosh, so tiring. Bbq or Picnic w/ Xingan on Monday? Let's see how first, HEHEHHE. I will try to post daily okies. ^^

29thAugust2010:
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=62906&id=1646876456&l=ddda69ccdf

Wednesday, September 1, 2010

#399 You'll never be lonely again

Time Checked: 9am.


I today just woke up frigging early. Sucks to wake up in this time. I think i should nap later on. Alot of ppl is still sleeping yet i'm her alone posting. Sad ttffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffm. >: This few days my mood ain't good hor Xingan. ): Y'know i know, HEHEHHE. I.luv.this.girl.ttm!!!!! ^^ Wait uh if you don't know which girl right, i show you. Find her pix first. HEHEHHEHE./ ^^


MY FACE IS SUPER RETARDED!! WANT SMILE BUT THE CAM ALREADY CAPTURE MY RETARDED FACE :@ 
Nevermind, not me in this pix is the main point. Is that crazy girl behind me!!!!! HAHAHAHHAA. :D That girl is call LiYaQi and she is my super beloved Xingan, HEHEH. ^^ Can h2h talk w/ her everytime de loh. She also sometimes crazy. Keep on drag me to gym then everytime during Friday. She will kidnap me to somewhere else then after that 6pm plus send her to ballet. 100% plus chop everytime like this want. HAHAHHAHA. We both sometimes can laugh like mad due to no reason y'know ornot!!!! Yesterday during recess time we play catching, HEHEHHE. Due to some reasons luh cause we not crazy until like this. HHEHE. Still have alot more loh but i lazy type only.
TOUCHED ORNOT XINGAN!!!! HEHEHEHHEHE. Why do i luv you so much, <3! Ohya, and cause of her i keep on wanting to go gym nao. Tyvm loh Xingan!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Kay luh, i luv you alot okay. Don't shy. Wahaahhaha. ^^

I realize that i can entertain myself w/ either Taeyang and BigBang videos or songs, MOVIE TRAILERS and StepUp 2 and 3 dance. Yes!! I can laugh when i just watch Movie Trailers. Especially Despicable me want. I seriously can laugh until siao y'know ornot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The yellow small small thingy is still so cute, HEHEHEHE. I want watch again nah!!! ): HEHEHE.
Yesterday teachers' day celebration is awesome. Posting pix on facebook soon but going to upload Peien's birthday want so will upload later. Sorry for the delay. I've alot of photos to upload yet my com is ain't helping me to upload faster. -.- I think i shall upload finish this batch of photos by today. Went back to Primary school w/ Brother and Sisters. ^^ Went back to Pro Teach w/ Weijie, George, Kaihong and Sean. Chatted alot and guess what, Primary 5 kid is damn guailan. If you continue like this, you reach sec one you confirm very jialad liao. Played a fool and laugh alot. Went back home around 5pm plus then 7pm plus went out for dinner. Fugging funny i swear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Keep laughing only, HEHEHEHHE. <3! 10pm sharp reach home and then slack in the living room w/ cous. Played her iphone. Play the gingerbread game and taptap until damn shiok. Coin dozer also, HEHEHEHE. ^^
BabyPhone just cheat my feeling. ): I thought got ppl text come already. I'm damn frigging lonely. Baby, Buddy and Pig faster wake up luh. ): If i still have my Double B, i guess i won't be so lonely but i lost them already. ): Guess, this is life.

#398 September

When she starts cursing at you trying to act all tough
Kiss her and tell her you love her

When she's quiet
Ask her whats wrong

When she ignores you
Give her your attention

When she pulls away
Pull her back

When you see her at her worst
Tell her she's beautiful

When you see her start crying
Just hold her and don't say a word

When you see her walking
Sneak up and hug her waist from behind

When she's scared
Protect her

When she steals your favourite hoodie
Let her keep it and sleep with it for a night

When she teases you
Tease her back and make her laugh

When she doesn't answer for a long time
reassure her that everything is okay

When she looks at you with doubt
Back yourself up

When she says that she loves you
she really does more than you can understand

When she grabs at your hands
Hold her's and play with her fingers

When she bumps into you;
bump into her back and make her laugh

When she tells you a secret
keep it safe and untold

When she looks at you in your eyes
dont look away until she does

When she says it's over
she still wants you to be hers

When she reposts this bulletin
she wants you to read it

- Stay on the phone with her even if she's not saying anything

- When she's mad hug her tight and don't let go

- When she says she's ok don't believe it, talk with her because 10yrs later she'll remember you

- Call her at 12:00am on her birthday to tell her you love her

-Treat her like she's all that matters to you

- Stay up all night with her when she's sick

- Watch her favourite movie with her or her favourite show even if you think it's stupid

- Give her the world.

- Let her wear your clothes

- When she's bored and sad, hang out with her

-Let her know she's important.

- Don't talk about other girls around her

- Kiss her in the pouring rain

- When she runs up to you crying, the first thing you say is:
"Whose ass am i kicking baby?"

Just posting due to randomness. (: