Time Checked: 11:07pm
It is so fascinating that ppl could change faster then i thought. Alot of ppl say that we can't change overnight but surprisingly you could. Wow!! How pro can you be? Laughs. x.x
Kay, the above sentence is random cause i have nothing to type so i just randomly thought about this. I know is very stupid too, laughs. I'm super tired nao. x.x Think going to sleep after i post this post? o.o I feel like eating cinnamon meltz at Mac. I have been saying this for i.d.k how many times but i haven't even have a bite yet, laughs.Yesterday i slept at 2am and i today morning woke up at 8:30am? How great can it be. x.x Insufficient sleep canzxzxzxzxzs. x.x Rotted and played lappy. Listen songs and waiting for the time to pass. Went down have breakfast and lunch. Dad super disiao kay and i'm laughing all the way when i'm having lunch w/ hime, haha. :D Went up to my Aunt's room and watch shows. (: Stayed at there until 2pm plus then went up and showered. Change and went down at 3pm plus.
Went out of the house quite early so i skipped some mrt. Haha. Idw to wait at there. Laughs. So listen music while training over to Sembawang. (: Waited for a little tad while then they came. Cab over to Marsiling CC. Sing sang sung!! HAHA. Alot of fun hanging out w/ them. :D Laughters too eh. (: Paired up w/ my cousin and sing the 千里之外 song. Damn funny, keep on playing w/ the tune of the sound. They sing low we sing lower, laughs. Aftermath, Dad and Mum came. Singgggggggggggggggg!! I rock when I'm singing Korea songs and i manage to sing out the whole song of Heartbreaker, Oh, SorrySorry and etc. Hoho!! Then my 3rd aunt was kindda shock, laughs. Korea songs (Y)(Y)(Y) Sang damn loads of LJJ and Westlife songs. Westlife song is also ThumbsUp!! xD I still know i last time every Sunday will go to my 3rd Aunt's house and my cousin will keep on play Westlife songs then make so addicted to it, laughs. (: Sang until 9.30pm plus like that then send cousins home. Argue-ing in the car. Promises from Daddy to go New Zealand during December holiday. Woopie!! Cousins coming along. I need my DSLR during that time. Hopefully Daddy didn't forgotten. (L)(L)(L) Aftermath, we went home too.
Tomorrow no school, hehe. Going to do homework already if not i have nothing to do. End post nao cause i have nothing to post and i'm so tired. x.x Saw 11:11pm just nao. Wish for something and hopefully it will come true, sigh. Do wishes come true? >>:

