Time Checked: 10:37pm
Second round of posting. Haha. Y'know yesterday night i slept at 10pm plus and i'm dumb enough to purposely wake up to put the alarm clock on 6am even though next day is a Saturday. x.x And i stupid-ly woke up a next day 6am and found out that is a Saturday. Seriously, how dumb can i be. x.x Will start of w/ the post and the pixs will be in a random position kay. (:
Woke up at a stupid time that call 6am in the morning. x.x Want to know why? Read up on the intro paragraph noob!! HAHA. Just joking, laughs. (: So went back to sleep and officially woke up at 9am plus. So slack and play com. Ask Brenda out for lunch and she agreed. xD
Aftermath, Yixin went to join us along. Haha. Brought worksheets along too but ite we didn't do any.. ((: So she came to my house and meet me first as usual. Walk to Lakeside inter as my bus card is in a low value amount of money. Laughs. Chatted while walking along the canal road and the weather is like damn hot de canzxzxzxzxzxzs. x.x
Train to JE already then switch MRT to CCK. Waited for Brenda to come even though we met at 12:30pm, she still haven't reach yet and luckily just nice we reach on the dot, hehe. (: Lucky us kay. :D So went to food court, me and Yixin have pepper lunch while Brenda have others. Guess what? This pepper lunch no meal de. >>:
So sadly, i can't have my sald only A-la-carte. Sadistic much. But still overall, i enjoyed my pepper lunch meal. ((: Went to the bluez and bought my nose stud. There is selling cheaper then 77th Streets and Yellow. Awesome, next time i should buy over at the place. (:
Walk over to Brenda's place and played com over at Daryl's room. Don't know for how many 12345678910 years didn't saw him already, laughs. (: So slack and chatted over there. Brenda called Vivian over to play volleyball. So explored Brenda's lappy and she said she have the movie of 'Bring It on; In it to win it' Superb nice. Watch the ending part but no time already.
Hurriedly went down to meet Vivian as going to play volleyball eh. (: Pair up w/ Brenda at first. Laughs, Brenda nearly stepped until dog shit but luckily she didn't. Lucky her. [: So played and i think i deprove alot compared to last time. But last time i also nowhere better, laughs.
Change place. Went to Basketball court and the ground is super hot. x.x Play-ed barefooted and that time I'm laughing non-stop and didn't concentrate much on playing volleyball, laughs. So suggested 1 day go to Sentosa and play volleyball together or maybe beach volleyball. Haha. (: Keep on hitting the ball side-way. x.x
I suck, laughs. So played and went to rest w/ Vivian. All pinned up fringe as we are sweating and the weather is super warm. x.x So chatted and aftermath we went up. I want to say that Brenda's phone the speakers is superb sia. xD Luv it max. HAHA. I think is walkman phone barh that's why. Mine is cybershot. Laughs.
Went back to Brenda's place again. Watch the show w/ Daryl since we 2 have nothing to do and those girls is busy taking pix w/ my cam. Guess what, my cam is flooded w/ their photos but w/o my face. That's a good thing cause i my fringe is screwed so i rejected the chance of taking pix w/ them. Maybe next time. ((:
Played a few rounds of audi. Guess what, i deproved alot. x.x In my chances. I keep on mixing up those arrows and pressing the wrong want. I nao can't even reach at least a 500k. Rhythm of music is super wrong cause i can't so easily get a perfect times. Today most times perfect i only got 2. What crap is this. x.x
Keep on missing FM and CFM. How screwed is that. But even though i got it, everytime i hit that time is either a bad or a cool. x.x Seriously is piss-es me off somehow. So played until half way, don't want play already. Went to surf the net using Brenda's lappy as it loads much faster. Bloghopped around too. Laughs. (:
They still hogging around w/ my cam after sucha long time and camwhoring. I don't have any idea how many pixs they capture today. Guess there are alot. Kay, calculated. Less then 100. HAHA. Budden still there is alot kay. Going to delete away some pix from my cam if i have the time too. (:
Oh ya. Guess what? Brenda's dog is wearing pampers and she is so cute canzxzxzxzs. xD She looks like my first dog i have. Awww, kindda miss it too. Well, it's been for don't know how many years she has left us. Hopefully she is still doing well. HAHA. ((: Best wishes, hehe. x)
Also found out that Brenda's lappy have Alvin and The Chipmunk; The Squeakel. Fine, idk how to spell that word. Awww, Theodore is still so cute. Kay, he is forever cute can. That time is previewing on cinema and i watch w/ Brother and B. Hehe. They 2 keep on bully me that time but is fun hanging out w/ them. :D
Shit, am i reminiscing the past? Forget it, haha. After watching that, they haven't stop camwhoring. Should i compliment them of hogging my cam for hours w/o stopping? Laughs. They say my cam is good but i still think is not. I need to have a cam soon and when Daddy is buying me my DSLR? >>:
Desperate for a new cam. Haha. Somemore my current cam is free want. Some insurence company gave my Dad this cam and for sure it belongs to me nao. HAHA. This is so true kay. Every parent things soon going to give to their children's day someday and somehow. From my Mum? Hard to say, laughs. (:
Quite funny of thinking about taking those close up photos that i just above this line. Haha. Came across of typing this when i'm intending to post this 3 photos. Laughs. Luckily those unglams photos is dosen't include me and that time i hate my fringe max, laughs. Cause is in a super mess. HAHA.
Pretty surprise that they can take so many pix and so many faces and actions. But not so surprising too. HAHa. I didn't join in the fun as i was lazy and grumpy at that time. I was effing tired so prevnt from venting anger to others, i kept quiet over there. I think mainly is due to the early waking up thing that makes me grumpy.
I woke up at 6am and i slept for another 3 hours = insufficient sleep. x.x So finally long hours of their camwhoring, they finally say go to Lot One. HAHA. So they took pix again then they is nothing to do to press the top level of the button. Aftermath down to B1 then up to Lvl 1. x.x
Walk to lot one and then deciding where to eat. Suggested Sakae, PizzaHut all that but ite went over to Pastamania to settle our dinner. Suddenly Mum called and i totally forgotten that today is labour day. Have baked rice for dinner. Tiramisu for dessert, hehe. (:
Went back to The Bluez again for certain reason. That time I'm simply too full to walk around but no choice too. HAHA. Went to mac and have a Mocha Chip Frappe. Well, quite nice eh. Haha. While the other 3 girls have their ice cream. Speaking about ice cream, i should get a top up of it. (:
I want an ice cream nao. Either the ice cream from Udders or Bens and Jerry Ice cream that can anytime buy it from NTUC. Next time should drag Aunt along to NTUC to have my ice cream soon. Hehe. Kay, going to be fat soon if i goes on like this. Need diet asap!!!
Keep on nomming on things when I'm in Lot One. Cause wadever words my mouth come out at least have food this word so is true that I'm going to fat soon. Anyone can ask me out to go gym one fine day? Haha. Don't know how many 12345678910 years i didn't go gym already y'know. x.x
Or maybe a jog along the canal road? I think it should works too, laughs. Somehow during June Holiday barh, laughs. Hopefully i will do it, as y'all know i'm a lazybum. So i will make sure that 1 day i will kill all my lazy substance away and get to work. <<:
Went up to Roof Garden and slack over there. Little moody and those jokes Vivian told us i can't get the meaning so is hard to laugh. I.d.k who suggested of playing Truth or Dare. So played and funny things came. Have 2 videos but i don't have it. I think is over at Vivian and Brenda's phone, haha.
Vivian's friend came and join us for a little tad while. It is so funny that time. I swear Vivian and Yixin is bad cause they somehow dare Brenda dare until damn jialad i swear and all i can do over there is keep on laughing. HAHAHA. :D
Aftermath, getting warmer outside so went in and enjoy aircon. Walk walk around and then went to Arcade. They went to top up their arcade card and waited for their turn to play DDR. Oh ya, this afternoon i tried playing. Well, kindda fun. HAHA. But still idw play.
Oh ya, today we gave Brenda alot of nicknames. Okay, is not given by me also. Is given by Yixin and Vivian. Laughs, push the blame first but seriously is not given by me. HAHA. Kay i admitted some is by me but i'm still the innocent want kayyyyyyyyyyyy!! HAHAHA :D
I can clarify 1 thing is that last few photos then most of it have my face in the pix. Heh. Pathetic much but is still good eh, haha. So slack over there while waiting their turn of playing. Aftermath, Weilin came join us. Today Lot One Cinema have effing loads of ppl canzxzxzxzs. x.x
So Me and Yixin went off first cause my Dad is coming to fetch us. Hurry went down to the car park and top up my Dad's cashcard. Laughs. So went up to the taxi stand. Waited for Dad to come. So i went to buy Lollipop. Hehe. x) Cokacola flavor want, laughs. (:
Dad came already and Mum is joking around w/ Yixin. Went to ShengSiong. Slack in the car w/ Yixin then aftermath send her home. (: Then when i'm home, my mum is nagging me to go shower a.s.a.p. x.x So irritating can like wth. x.x So showered and started posting at a early time.
Guess what, i use more then 3 hours to post this. Good effort. At least i posted all the pixs up. HAHA. So still quite satisfied it. Quite a fun day today, haha. So many laughters. HAHA. Nao the time is 1:51am and is so surprising that i'm still awake. Laughs. Kays, going to turn in already. Night readers and enjoy this post w/ full of pixs. ((: Tomorrow K w/ cousins. Woohoo!! Like finally kay. HAHAHa. End of w/ my dinner. Hehe. xD
1 year 8 months. (L)(L)(L)

