Click.


Facebook Badge

Wanyu YongbaeTay | Create Your Badge


동영배's - Imperfection.
I don't really want to stay in this world. I spend my time on facebook and youtube. I'm back to twitter, follow me on @Irisybt! :D
I express all my feelings and life in my small little space here. You know my name, not my story so stop assuming that you know me.
I'm a part time Dancer, Tumblr-er, Photographer, Youtuber and a Full Time Student!!
Enjoy your stay. Formsping me. ^^
Ask me anything!!

Monday, May 31, 2010

#309 Away, bye. (:

Away to Malaysia till Tuesday night. (:
Will post about 30th May and 2 days of Malaysia trip when I'm home.
Look forward to my post. 
See you all on Tuesday night, bye. ^^v

Sunday, May 30, 2010

#308 Life w/o a goal, is meaningless.

Time Checked: 9:33am


I luv this photos that i took w/ cousin. ((: Sorry for not posting yesterday cause i very tired somemore lappy is super laggy so before making me pekcek and smash the lappy, i decided not to post. Haha. ((: Oh well, will post in this super early time. I can't sleep and it sucks. x.x

Yesterday is superbly bored y'know. x.x Texting non stop and also twitter, haha. Text until my phone die on me when at night, nice want. I practically spending my whole day lying on the bed watching television. MTV channel today played Bad Romance quite a number of times. So long already leh that song still playing. Telephone by LadyGaga ft Beyonce also eh, haha. Night watch I,P Man 1 on youtube. Super nice Rate: 5/5 (Y)(Y)(Y)
Today going to go out w/ Vivian. Maybe piercing back helix w/ her. Nao waiting for her to wake up from her lala land. Hopefully she will wake up early.  Nao going to search for new songs so i can download and transfer to my mp4. Haha. I'm searching for Usher song and his OMG is super nice, ahahha. Any song nice to intro? Tag me on my tagboard. Just putted only, haha.

Vivian faster wake up, haahhaha. Should i spam call her? Aiya, never mind. Hopefully she will wake up before 12pm barh, haha. Maybe going to causeway barh. Wah, idk how long didn't go already eh. Dua Bitch, sorry. >>: Promise next time go out w/ you okay? (L)(L)(L)

Saturday, May 29, 2010

#307 Yeah, i thought so that this will happen.

Time Checked: 11:53am

Twirly wirley bridge and the casino. Hehe, yesterday just went there. (:

#306 The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.

Time Checked: 12:07am


Think is coming out real soon, hahahhaa. ((: But is a superb chio phone eh, haha. Sorry for neglecting my blog this few days cause i'm super lazy to post so nao a proper post. Using back Safari to post cause i still think is the best to use this web to post, haha.

PTM on Thursday and it suck man.x Lazy to elaborate also. Updates all on twitter so don't bother asking me what happen. It just simply sucks. June Holiday started already = rotting session coming. x.x Nag by parents and aunt. Wth, anyhow bomb want loh everything. x.x Some pixs of the outcome of Loh's board. Bye Mrs Loh and Miss Ngiam. MUST COME BACK VISIT US HOR!! HAHA. Enjoy your retirement Mrs Loh, we will miss you, h3h3. (:


That is the board we have done for Mrs Loh. Hope she likes it. (:

Rotted at home for the first half of the day. Second half went out w/ XiaoGu and her family. Went over to Aljunie and fetch my ErGu. Off we go to Chinatown. Aftermath went to walk the bridge of the casino or wadever de. Takeaway dinner and went to Ergu's house and eat. Chatted and watch th 9pm show. Reach home at 10om plus. Kay, done posting. Hopefully, i'm not going to neglect my blog already. I know my blog is boring. Sorry!!! Is all about my daily lifestyle.

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

#305 My life is great but some parts is screwed.

Time Checked: 6:15pm


This is my brother. Snapshot eh as he is playing playground when we are at Sembawang shopping center. Laughs, i have nothing to comment about also. I'm bored nao so i should post a proper want. Neglecting my blog this few days cause I'm either lazy or very late already so don't want to post, hehe.

Got back report slip but not back luh. See then give back already, haha. Failed 2 but major improvement cause last time i got 4 fail, hahahha. :D Hom and Literature just watch show, h3h3. Recess time went to canteen w/ Jieyu, Adeline and Geokqin. Bought Ice Lemon Tea then chatted while they are eating. Berner, Dickson, Sk and Darren.N came to find me chat. Laughs, so chatted and shortly they went off. Tmd, never mind don't care them heh. So slack at canteen awhile then went up class. Science, Math and English nothing much happen. Music went to Student plaza, hahaha. Chatted and watch video. Nothing much though. Chatted w/ Darren.N also. Haha.
After school chatted w/ Niki and Xueqi. Shortly, Berner, Dickson and Sk came but i went off already as have briefing from Yaqi about tomorrow thing eh. Nothing much though. Briefing finish already then went down to find Xueqi and co. Haha. Watch the Lunctime concert. Aftermath, Jiajun came and join us. Heh, chatted while watching. Darren.N's drum is awesome, haha.
Went off w/ Berner and Xueqi. Crapped alot while walking to bus stop. Bus-ed 941 together w/ them, Something funny happen when Xueqi topping up her ez-link card. HAHA. Saw Jiali, Jed and Huixin. Coincidence much. Bought sushi from Shop and save and more funny thing happen. HAHAHA. Aftermath, separate ways w/ them. Took MRT to JE and bus 98 home, haha.

Reach home already rotted, x,x Need to do science later. Gosh, i'm flood w/ science homework. -'-
Kwon, Ji-Yong
Dong, Young-Bae
Choi, Seung-Hyun
Kang, Dae-Sung
Lee, Seung-Hyun
VIP
Uri
BIG bang 
Awww, i luv them. (L)(L)(L)

Tuesday, May 25, 2010

#304 Everything is screw up.

I've nothing to say.


Going to Malaysia. From Monday morning to Tuesday Night. (:
Workshop is fun. (Y)(Y)(Y)
After school. Have nothing to say. Bye.

Monday, May 24, 2010

#303 Everything you said is just bullshit.

Time Checked: 9:07pm

I'm cute right?!?!? Fine, i know i very bhb. H3h3, ((: If you can't see the pix clearly then too bad. HAHA. Sorry for neglecting my blog this few days. Will summaries what happen this few days cause I'm lazy to type. x.x Later need chiong D&T.

Saturday went to Escape Theme Park. E-Hub.  Dinner. Home-ed.
Sunday, spend my whole afternoon sleeping. At Aunt's room massage chair. Dinner @ Aston. SanShu's house. Home-ed.
Monday, school. Inter Class Game. Mac. Home-ed. HAAHA.

Simple okay. ((: Super lazy to type and i luv my baby's photo. H3h3. You want to see, you need to come to my house. Haha. Super cute. Today mood went rapidly down. Sorry, i hate you. -'-

Saturday, May 22, 2010

#302 Awesome or Lousy?

Exhausted max, proper post tomorrow. 
Bye. (:

#301 Idk what had happen in the first place

Time Checked: 7:34am


Sorry for not posting a second post yesterday cause I'm so effing tired and I'm so lazy to type. So i took this chance to repay the post, hahahahaha. (: Yesterday English class is fun max. (Y)(Y)(Y) Unlucky thing of yesterday is my phone tio confiscated by Miss Leung, x.x 2 hours plus w/o a phone is killing me. x.x Chinese class I'm rotting but went to watch those videos on my MP4 to kill time, h3h3. Funny max luh, the Ahgong is still so kewl. ^^v After school jitao chiong to stuff room find Miss Leung w/ Leonard. Ite, she say go standby class first. x.x Shag max so went back class slack awhile jiu go take phone. Miss Leung want nag want ite anyhow bomb say Doctor's appointment then quickly chiong back to classroom already, hahahhaha. :D Slack and then went home after that.

Nothing much happen also just a random posting and i luv the photo i posted. (: Not take from com de hor ownself take de. :D H3h3, pro right? Think this year not going New Zealand already cause if go is go w/ Mummy okay. Fine, go Taiwan w/ Mummy and Third Aunt family. My fav cousins cause the age gap not so far compare to my Brother's want. But 1 of them have luh but we still can communicate, haha. Off-ed to prepare already, hahaha. :D Hopefully i will post a second want. Stalk me on Twitter. :D

Friday, May 21, 2010

#300 Forgiveness is the release of all hope for a better past.

Time Checked: 6:03am


Geez, Korea trip and I'm still missing it. Especially thosa accompanies budden South Africa trip accompanies also fun, h3h3. :D I still remember South Africa trip we keep on playing daidi, on bus or in the hotel room at least will play for hours. HAHA. :D Cool righ. ((: Will post yesterday things nao. ^^

Check all the overall marks and all marks i pass leh!!. :D Heh, hopefully report slip also pass barh. ^^ But some sub border line, kindda shock to see that but ya, border line. At least didn't fail right? Heh. Next semester PE is volleyball. (L)(L)(L) But Mr Ashraf say not learning spike. Fine, hahahhaa. (: Nao i'm looking forward for PE already, heh. I know last time i keep on hate PE cause of the running. xP Played badminton and slack during PE. Art, Chinese and Science nothing much also. This 3 lessons continue w/ lessons. I shouldn't rant also cause it is not the end of year exam. June holiday coming already, sian!! x.x
After school went off w/ Berner, Darren.N, Dickson and Sk. Walk over to bus stop but separate ways w/ Darren.N cause he going home. Take bus 175 or 176 to WCP. Chatted and Sk is being very irritating and keep on saying the same thing over and over again. So reach already went mac but didn't eat cause again no appetite. Keep on skipping lunch this few days even if i'm hungry or not. So went over to pyramid. Haha. Sk climb the highest but i climb until halfway don't want climb liao. Slack and went to the rock there. Geez, saw 2 cute little puppies and they are effing cute luh. xD Small small size only and walk also damn cute. HAHAHA. :D Alot of funny things happen and also lazy to elaborate. Haha. So walk over to Mac and slack. Chatted then around 5pm like that went off. Planning to bus or cab but ite Sk's father drive us home. Haha, thanks Uncle. In the car, damn funny loh. WE WENT TO WCP DO PROJECT!! SEE SO GUAI!! HAHA. :D Fine, i'm just being sarcastic. Haha. Laugh alot in the car w/ Berner and Dickson and they 2 disiao loh, haha. Berner went off first then Dickson and last want is me. Haha.

Home-ed already superb tired. x.x Feel like KO-ing just than but ite didn't. Went down for dinner and then went up again and bath. Haha. Surf the net and nothing much during the night. Slept earlier than usual. 2245. Effing tired that time. x.x Going to post today post later when I'm home-ed from school, hehe. :D

Thursday, May 20, 2010

#299 Maybe it is true, that i can't live w/o you

Time Checked: 10:36pm

Proper post tomorrow. Nights readers.
Super max tired. x.x 

#298 You've already got me coming undone

Time Checked: 6:28pm



I remember every look upon your face
The way you roll your eyes
The way you taste
You make it hard for breathing

Wednesday, May 19, 2010

#297 You came into my life and I thought this could be something

Time Checked: 9:56pm


Super shag nao, going to be a summary post for today. Cause i'm seriously damn tired and feel like turning in early today. *Crossfingers* Plan don't ruin. Haha. (: My paper all pass cause Geography paper whole 2NA plus 8 marks, teehee. So happy. xD Getting my cam already. Don't care about Mummy and Brother. Daddy say yes can already,. (L)(L)(L) 1 paragraph post cause i'm super lazy. Chose Photography for my first choice for elective modules. HAHA. Hopefully i could get in. After school slack and chatted. Bus home-ed after that. Sorry for the super short post but seriously, i'm tired max!! Today overslept like wth. x.x Tomorrow proper post kay. ((: Nights readers. Click on my ads. ((:

#296 Geez, imma happy girl. (:

Time Checked: 5:19pm

Two is better than one. (Y)(Y)(Y)

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

#295 Silence is the true friend that never betrays.

Time Checked: 10:33pm

Super shag nao. I'm getting insufficient sleep this few days. x.x Nao i can easily fall asleep loh, how great right? x.x Guess going to sleep after i post this finish, seriously damn tired x1000000000000. Fine alot of zeros. Stop ranting already. Nao slacking period so i can sleep in class, geez!! I sound like a pig nao. Haha.

IMMA HAPPY GIRL TODAY!!! x)) 
My results i'm satisfied except for Geography. Mug but hardwork paid off a little, still i fail by 1 mark. But my loms question i did pretty well. Teehee, ((: So satisfied but i still don't know about the over 100 marks so hopefully my overall will make me happy (?) ((: Math i also did pretty well!!. (: Got 60 plus for math, shocking but yaaaaa i got 60 plus. I'm over the moon, teehee. :D English border line 50/100. Cute right?!?! I saw this mark i chua tio sia, make me so nervous. HAHA. Science pass, my science improve alot compare to last year. My test continuously pass except for 1 only, haahahahahahhahahahaha. :D Chinese i also pass, 60 plus also but still i'm happy kay!! Teehee, that why imma a happy girl. (: See the big red word above this paragraph. HAHAHa. :D Assembly that time the school on-ed the aircon and everybody is quite shocking, laughs!!




This video is super duper funny. HAHA. Go watch. Teehee, disiao Rachel alot of times and keep on laughing i swear. x) So watch this video again i'm still laughing. Is seriously damn funny can. HAHAHA. :D Still have the other want budden that want i think it will take a long time to find, so see i have the time anot. ((: So dismiss-ed at 2pm.

Went off-ed w/ Berner, Dickson and Sk. They 3 keep on making me laugh canzxxzxzxxs and Sk is being so irritating that make me super dulan. Ignored him luh, hahaha. :D Walk over to Westmall Burger King. See them eat cause i don't have any appetite to eat. Feel damn drowsy that time. Texted w/ Bitch, teehee. Don't know how many 12345678910 years didn't text w/ her already. She is making me laugh, haha. Twitted too so use phone all day long while waiting for them to eat finish. I that time so shag loh. >>: So went to walk walk aftermath. We 3 help Berner choose phone. HAHA. But i think he dosen't want any. Kay, i'm dumb w/ a backflip thing. Dickson, call me dumb for that. How i know there is a backflip phone uh, h3h3. So went off awhile then walk walk. Aftermath, i went off first cause XiaoGu came drive me home. (:
Home-ed already change and 5pm plus went off again and fetch my 2 cousins w/ SanShu, XiaoGu and GuZan. Tehee, ((:  Surprise that i saw my third uncle too. <<: Fetch already and went off toSanShen's workplace. Geez, awesome there. Hang out place there but is fill-ed by bicycles and there the bicycles is superb. No doubt, that is my XiaoShu's shop. HAHA. So aftermath 7pm plus already went for dinner, (: Superb full. x.x Went to my SanShu's house first. Slack awhile then home.

Home-ed again at 9pm plus. Watch the 9pm show. The Mushroom is so !@#$%^&*()_+!@#$%%%^&&**())) Bth her sia. x.x Fine, not going to rant already. Crapped w/ Mummy and told them my results. They happy ((: Gonna get my cam already. ^^v Idc about my brother luh, he is just being irritating only. If you want to wait, you ownslf wait kay.
Night Readers, sleepy max y'know. Going to KO already geez. ((: Luv my blog and blogsongs. Surprisingly that they will read me blog leh. Kindda shock when i heard it to. Oh well, don't care. K3k3, 11:11pm nao. Damn qiao de can. Haha, click on my ads. Nights. (:

Monday, May 17, 2010

#294 One must be fond of people and trust them if one is not to make a mess of life.

Time Checked: 11:05pm

Live your life w/ a smiley face rather a sad face. (:

#293 Promises are meant to be made not broken

Time Checked: 9:12pm


H3h3, this is pix for yesterday. Like primary school life playing those erasers y'know. My brother and cousin playing, damn funny. HAHA. Well, reminisce primary school life is so fun and slackish. Teehee!! <<: Primary school life can slack all day loh so fun. ((: Tomorrow school already, geez.

I can't sleep yesterday night,. Slept at 1am after doing my work then don't know for what reason, woke up at 2am plus. x.x Drag until 3am plus then sleep and officially woke up at 8am plus. How great right. x.x So washed up and play com. Haha. Didn't eat breakfast. Prepared and went down have a half lunch, haha. Dad drive me to Jp.
Waited for Chermaine to come slack slack and walk around. Played w/ iphone then went to meet her. (: Walk over to pepper lunch, teehee. Don't know how long didn't eat already. :D So chatted w/ her alot of things. Planning to catch a movie but sadly no movie suit Chermaine cause what i want to watch she watch before already or those time is not suitable. Took bus 30 alighted and went for a small rounding on 98m and off-ed to superbowl. Played 2 rounds of bowling, teehee. (:

Left side: 1st round
Right side: 2nd round

Did improve kay and i strike. Some i tyco spare, hahaha. Keep on split loh. x.x So played and then bus to 399. Cappuccino for bubbletea then walk to my house. (: Slack and played 2 ppl daidi. Damn sian and lifeless. HAHA. Learned from Chermaine want this word lifeless. <<: Yanhang joined in and played daidi. Played until 6pm plus everybody went off. Didn't take any pix w/ Chermaine. *Spam sad face*

Nothing much already. Kay, i'm so lifeless. Surf net and guess what? I use 1 hour plus plus to post this short post. *Claps for me* HAHAHA. :D So long right? Tomorrow school. Not going to think about results instead i'm going to work hard for next semester and boost up my results, teehee. <<: Tomorrow 4 important sub including geo have lesson sia. Help!~~~~ Kay, didn't i say that idw to care about my result? Fine, not going to think about it if not i can't sleep. Can't sleep = panda eyes. >>: Nights readers. Click on my ads alrights? (L)(L)(L) Monga session w/ Aunt and Uncle tomorrow and another session w/ co. *Spam smiley faces*

#292 Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.

Time Checked: 10am


Yes, i want to be happy. <<:

Sunday, May 16, 2010

#291 Our sweetest songs are those that tell of saddest thought.

Time Checked: 11:37pm


Stupid shag face of mine, teehee. <<: 2nd post of the day. HAHA. I been posting quite regularly right? See, i promise you all every post will be a proper want, h3h3. I left w/ 2 more e-learning work and i'm free already. HAHA. *Spam smiley face* D&T and Science but i don't do Science first cause not next monday hand in. :D

Today train to Aljunied by myself and i doze off in the train. >>: Mad tired, this is the result for sleeping for less then 6 hours today. x.x  So listen music all the way. Receive Small Aunt's phone call and she say 1st June bringing me to Universal Studio, teehee. ((: Cause she order can have 30% discount and 2 of my closest cousins is coming along, hahahaha. Going to be a fun want soooo looking forward to 1st June. 4th June ton over at Brenda's house and Daddy let. H3h3, me luv him. (L)(L)(L) So I'm booked during this 2 days. HAHA. :D I think i'm going to be busy on this year June's holiday cause i guess there are more outings. HAHA. :D Me want go Night Safari, Zoo and Omni Theatre.H3h3, guess they!! get what i mean. HAHA. Fine, y'all won't get it de eh. (:
Reach my ErGu's house already, watch tele then channel 8 show. Damn funny sia and time pass damn fast. 4pm already then took train over to Pasir Ris, WhiteSand to meet my Small Aunt. Geez <<: 2 of my favorite Aunt, no doubt. They treat me the best. ((: Walk walk and wait for my GuZan to come and head off to Small Uncle's place. (: Watch tele and choose maid for Grandma, damn fun while choosing and finally chose already. (: So went up and played uno. Cut cake aftermath and play for awhile more all headed home as well as me. H3h3, so listen song and Daddy suggested to go Jp as to buy Brother's tele. Kay, i hate my brother max. x.x Don't want to elaborate on this. x.x Bought sushi and went home.

Home-ed already and just nice my phone is dead, hahahhaa. :D The timing so correct right? Currently doing chinese newspaper cutting. How guai can i be? After doing this and do 1 more compo and i'm done w/ my chinese. Mad happy!! After so many months of dragging y'know, laughs. Fine, going to continue w/ my work already.
Tomorrow going to head out w/ my beloved Chermaine WongJiaQi!! xD Awww, i miss her so much. >>:

#290 We are the leaves of one branch, the drops of one sea, the flowers of one garden.

Time Checked: 11:05am

Everyday to be happy no gloomy or sad face. ((:
#Nowplaying Baby by Justin Bieber. (Time is 11:11am nao.) ^^v H3h3, Mtv is playing that song and before that is playing Pyramid by Charice ft Iyaz. Super nice song but Baby just average luh, haha. Heard that Justin Bieber break voice already, laughs. I don't care too, hahaha. ((:
Guess what? I yesterday manage to do finish my 2 chinese compo and 2 newspaper cutting, h3h3. Till just nice 3am. HAHA. Got ppl acc me muh if not i confirm do until half way fall asleep, hehe. Thanks uh Twy. (: I slept for a frigging less then 6 hours. x.x I woke up at 8am plus. How great right. So woke up and washed up. Eat breakfast and play com. H3h3, suddenly receive Small Aunt's phone call say meet at White Sand later around 3pm plus. Wth!! I need to train to Pasir Ris alone. >>: Who can be a kind soul and text w/ me? >>: If y're soooo free!! Text me alrights? Tehee, muchmuch luvs. <<: But most probably headphone on whole day. H3h3, when can i get my earpiece? Never mind, y'all won't get what i mean. HAHA. Joking only luh, i not so despo about earpiece. ((: K3k3, will post when i'm night aleady. HAHA. :D Look forward to my post eh, hehe. :D
I can't do my work already. >>: Plan ruin cause of going to White Sand later. Planning to do all the e-learning work and do the remaining stuffs for Chinese don't need do already. x.x Guess going to sleep late again today. Luckily tomorrow no school, hahahahhaha. :D

#289 The love we give away is the only love we keep.

Time Checked: 2:53am



For everything there is a season,
And a time for every matter under heaven:
A time to be born, and a time to die;
A time to plant, and a time to pluck up what is planted;
A time to kill, and a time to heal;
A time to break down, and a time to build up;
A time to weep, and a time to laugh;
A time to mourn, and a time to dance;
A time to throw away stones, and a time to gather stones together;
A time to embrace, And a time to refrain from embracing;
A time to seek, and a time to lose;
A time to keep, and a time to throw away;
A time to tear, and a time to sew;
A time to keep silence, and a time to speak;
A time to love, and a time to hate,
A time for war, and a time for peace.

Saturday, May 15, 2010

#288 Love is an emotion experienced by the many and enjoyed by the few.

Time Checked: 11:13pm



Once again another rotting day. x.x Budden today i did my e-learning task while nomming on my Fries, teehee. <<: Did my Chinese, Geography, Literature. ((: Not going to do my math. Tomorrow before going to my Small uncle's place, going to complete everything so i have Monday to rest and slack. HAHA. Later going to do my 4 compo and tomorrow will do my 4 chinese newspaper cutting. Science e-learning will do much later cause the dateline is on 24th May. HAHA. Hopefully my plan won't ruin, hehe. Tomorrow stay at home and night going to small uncle's place over at Tampinese. x.x Long car ride and me like me like (Y)(Y)(Y) I can sleep while listening songs eh. Hehe. x) K3k3k3, editted my blog skin and change my blog song. (: Me like too, hehe. Happy happy me. Nao i want everyday to be happy!! x) I think that won't be so difficult barh. (: Kay, going to do my chinese compo later already and chat on msn. HAHA. Ciaos readers. (:
Two is better than one. (Y)(Y)(Y)

#287 Love involves a peculiar unfathomable combination of understanding and misunderstanding.

Time Checked: 9:09pm

Everything comes w/o telling anybody.

Friday, May 14, 2010

#286 Love does not consist of gazing at each other, but in looking together in the same direction.

Time Checked: 10:39pm


E-LEARNING SUCKS MAX!!! >:B 

I rather go school slack better then at home rot. x.x Stay-ed at home for the entire day. Have 2nd round of sleeping after my lunch but i didn't eat anything for lunch. Planning to do my chinese but i drag until i haven't even do 1 yet. Going to write rubbish while doing my chinese compo later. (: Need to bear another 3 more days then can go school. SAVE ME ANYONE!! I need to do at least 2 work out of 8 work of chinese later.  I can say that Ng Soohua suck max!! She gave us a individual project to do to find out what scientist thing. x.x Then have the other want what find handphone plan. Gosh, what can be more lame then this. I only like the Geography want cause just print out then copy things for geo textbook can le. HAAHA. Thanks Mr Nagulan, teehee. I can't open some files so i have excuse, woopie!! Lit also have. Kill me luh!!
I WANT GO SCHOOL. >>:

#285 Why are we strangers when our love is strong

Time Checked: 10:28pm


“You've spent your whole life running and running, trying to catch up with something that has never been there for you. And all you've done is go farther and farther away from the precious love that's been waiting for you all the time.”

Thursday, May 13, 2010

#284 “Love is not blind; it simply enables one to see things others fail to see.”

Time Checked 8:52pm




Hoho, second post since just nao is just a super short post. Nao proper post. :D See, i so good right? Laughs. Yesterday is still so fun, teehee. x) Nao i'm so tired and also watching the 9pm show nao on Channel 8. Quite nice eh i think. ^^v Well, will get on w/ posting. (:

Chinese Listening Comprehension Exam today. Waste half an hour of my sleeping time to listen some passage., x.x Budden some passage quite funny leh, h3h3. :D So slack and rot till 0810 then can go home already. Haha, so chatted awhile then went off.
While walking to bus stop, saw Berner, Dickson and Sk. Ng Soohua keep on calling Berner make Me and Dickson keep on laugh. HAHAHA. Bth sia seriously. So faster went off before Ng Soohua call him again. Planning to go bus stop de but ite acc Berner to buy drinks. Buy already then went to slack. Wth, keep on laughing somemore i laugh until stomach pain. Serious loh. HAHA. Berner and Sk keep on quarelling here and there. Wah, bth them so me and Dickson just sit there see them quarrel. Damn funny sia. HAHA. So was planning to go home sleep but plan ruin. x.x So bus 178 home after that. Haha. Wah, doze off in the bus sia super tired. x.x
Home-ed already slack and play com. Change and went down for lunch and fetch my Cous to school and Aunt to work. (: Me go to Brenda's house. Slack and went down. I doze off. x.x Damn tiring then chatted and play volleyball ((: 5pm plus like that Brenda send me to Lot One then i mrt home.
Home-ed and slack till dinner time. :D Damn full and then watch tele. Went up and shower. Refreshing, teehee. xD So surf the net and watch 9pm show. HAHA

Finish MYE already like finally. x.x 4 days of break, yipee!! xD Goh said i pass my math. Damn happy. xD So surprise at the same time cause my MYE math always fail want. Miracle that i pass. Kindda shock when i heard it cause i thought is Goh anyhow bomb want trying to make me happy. Luckily is true after i ask her for upteen times. Teehee, so happy. HAHA. Well, should end my post nao. Tomorrow i need to have my sleep. Promise Miss Wang to do all her work then Tuesday pass up. NEED TO DOO!!!! x.x

#283 “Eventually you will come to understand that love heals everything, and love is all there is.”


Time Checked: 8:48pm


“I don't pretend to know what love is for everyone, but I can tell you what it is for me; love is knowing all about someone, and still wanting to be with them more than any other person, love is trusting them enough to tell them everything about yourself, including the things you might be ashamed of, love is feeling comfortable and safe with someone, but still getting weak knees when they walk into a room and smile at you.”

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

#282 “Spiteful words can hurt your feelings but silence breaks your heart.”

Time Checked: 9:20pm


Hoho, another 2 pix of those webcam pix. (: Today going to be a wordish post instead of a pixful want cause didn't take pix. Lazy eh, haha. Hopefully i will post a not so short and not so long post. Maybe i could stabiles it, teehee. ((: Well, will continue posting. :D

D&T paper today and left some blanks cause idk how to do. Then rot over there while waiting for the time to pass. Then finally 0845 already. Like finally canzxzxzxzxs. x.x So went off first w/ Berner, Darren.N, Dickson, Sk and YongJun. (: Walk to bus stop and bus to Darren.N's house. (:
Played daidi at his room and damn funny de loh. Berner, Dickson and Me glue-ed to our own seat. Cause loser out and we didn't out at all, only Sk, YongJun and Darren.N keep on changing only. HAHA. Damn funny. Laugh until peng uh that time. Seriously laugh alot. Hehe. So played until 11am thrn walk out of his condo. (: Bus to Science Center then buy tix first. (: To mac to settle lunch first. HAHA. Have fillet and was damn full cause my yesterday dinner haven't digest yet. x.x Super tired nao. x.x Woke up at 3am plus. HAHA. So chatted then went into Science Center. YongJun is being such a children. He keep running around and we tricked him to go onto the electric chair. HAHA. He believe sia, damn funny. We all bluff him say is massage chair but of course is not luh. Haha. So walk around and Darren.N help me take my file for the entire day in Science center. Teehee, (: So walk walk and keep on laughing also. :D
Went out and guess what? Darren and YongJun wants to go to Snow city. x.x They didn't went there before, but also nothing over there de loh please!! But ite we didn't cause very expensive so we decided to catch movie. Bus 198 to Jurong Point. (: Chatted and then finally reach already. Catch I.P Man 2 again. 4.30pm show so we went to walk walk. :D Bought band. HAHA. :D Aftermath when time reach already, went in. Thought will fall asleep budden Berner and Dickson entertain me. Hehe. We all laugh first sia cause we are like somehow discussing about the movie. We 3 watch before already of course luh. So damn funny luh. HAHA. Didn't fell asleep ite. <<: Watch finish already bid goodbye to YongJun first then we 5 head over to Popular to get their files. Cool right? 4 of us take file already, laughs. HAHA. So went walk awhile then bid good bye to Berner, Darren and Dickson as they cab then walk to bus inter w/ sk. <<: He acc me wait for my bus, haha. Thanks eh. ((:
Home-ed and eat dinner. HAHA. Watch tele and went up played com for a little tad while. Shower-ed after that. Watch my recorded new beginnings and then watch the new show. (: Quite nice luh. (: So sorry for the wordish post, no pix eh. Hehe. Tomorrow last paper that is listening compre. x.x Finally hur. HAHA.

#281 “It is better to lose your pride with someone you love rather than to lose that someone you love with your useless pride.”

Time Checked: 4:22am

K3k3k3, webcam photos that last few days i took w/ Brenda. ((: Kewl right??!?! But not me luh, i know. Haha. ((: I know nao is a frigging 4am plus only but i slept at 9pm like this yesterday. H3h3. Recorded new beginnings. I think going to watch it later. I need to revise D&T even though i revise already. ((: Good girl. HAHA. Bhb. :X Situation > Research > Ideation > Development > Realisation. I rock!!! x) Going to memories what is Design Specification, Design Brief and Design Factor. (1) Motion (2) Isometric Drawing and Orthographic Drawing (3) H3h3, i rock. See i going to study later and luckily Miss Leung is kind enough to print out the notes for us to study. Thanks Miss Leung. (L)(L)(L). Appreciated alot. Kay, short post and will do a second posting later on. ((: Stay tune kays? Going to keep on blog alive already cause suddenly I'm very happy, h3h3. xP

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

#280 “I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no more hurt, only more love.”

Time Checked: 5:51pm




Sorry for neglecting my blog this few days. I'm super lazy to post and i also don't know what to post. Promise will do a proper post starting from tomorrow. ((: Today have art exam and it went smoothly. Hehe. Got ppl entertain me when i'm doing my art preparation till 12am plus. HAHA. Thanks. (: I thought i will fall asleep but, i didn't hehe. Yesterday super duper fun in mac, kfc, playground and etc w/ Berner, Dickson, Sk and YongJun. Hehe. So damn funny. Laugh apparently the whole time w/ them and they don't let me go home to do art. Planning to start art at 3pm budden i reach home at 5pm plus. So i start later. x.x Budden Sk treat me bubbletea, hehe. :D Well, tomorrow outing to sc. ((: Proper post tomorrow. Byeeee!! xD Pizza hut for dinner later. Yumms!! :D
Awesome day. (Y)(Y)(Y)

Sunday, May 9, 2010

#279 I'm so sorry but i hate you.

Time Checked: 10:05pm


Hehe, i miss them max. >>: Meet up soon kay? ((: Going to be a point form post today. Lazy max to post canzxzxzzxzxzxs. x.x

  • Watch I.P Man 2 today and i got goldfish eyes. >:
  • Rated 5/5. Thumbs up super nice show. (Y)(Y)(Y)
  • Watch tele w/ cousins. 
  • Night played daidi awhile then they went back home. 
I know super bored post but i seriously damn lazy to post. >>: I didn't do any revision and art!! Can i don't go school on Tuesday >>: 

Friday, May 7, 2010

#277 “Just so you know, there's a space that only you can fill. Just so you know, I loved you then, I guess I always will.”

Time Checked: 11:55pm


“You can shed tears that she is gone,
or you can smile because she has lived.
You can close your eyes and pray that she'll come back,
or you can open your eyes and see all she's left.
Your heart can be empty because you can't see her,
or you can be full of the love you shared.
You can turn your back on tomorrow and live yesterday,
or you can be happy for tomorrow because of yesterday.
You can remember her only that she is gone,
or you can cherish her memory and let it live on.
You can cry and close your mind,
be empty and turn your back.
Or you can do what she'd want:
smile, open your eyes, love and go on.”

Thursday, May 6, 2010

#276 “The most important thing in life is to learn how to give out love, and to let it come in.”



Time Checked: 10:03pm


Sorry for neglecting my blog this few days but i this few days is busy mugging for exam. So i will post from 5th May; Wednesday onwards. HAHA. Going to have a pixful post too. (: So it won't be so dull too, laughs. Well, will start off nao eh. (:

5thMay 2010

Have Geography exam that time. I mug canzxzxzxzxs. I woke up at 5am plus to continue revising and finally everything is in my brain. Kayy, not everything. Most of the thing. HAHA. Is still quite worth it as i did quite well. Manage to do all the question. Left the last loms question and when i write until half way, teacher say pens down. How great right. x.x I think not only me didn't finish. Some need extra times budden can't. So hopefully i could do well. So walk to bus stop and then bus 178 home.
Home-ed already and everybody was kindda shock i came home early, laughs. So went up to Aunt's room and slack. Change and went down for lunch. Send my cousin to school and aunt to work. Back home and get my things then off to Brenda' house. (: Brought my Science textbook go. :D I did study kay. HAHHAa.


All this pix is Brenda snapshot when I'm studying. If you saw me using ipod touch is that I'm viewing some things not playing cause Brenda's ipod touch no games de. HAHA. So studied for a few hours then went to play volleyball. Played at the playground and those children is quite irritating. x.x So played already then i make my way to the LRT. Train to Panjang and waited for my Aunt to come. :D Then bus-ed home together w/ them. HAHA. Then Daddy drive us home from Lakeside inter.
Eat dinner and watch the 7pm show and then went up. Showered and continue studying. Totally exhausted canzxzxzxzxzs. x.x Persisted until 11pm plus then jitao K.O

6th May2010

K,O-ed till 3am. Putted snooze while studying. Study until half way keep on doze off. Snooze all the way. Wake up and study then doze off again. Same routine until 6:25am like this Mum called me wake up then went to prepare. Studied and me headphone went cui!! >>: Can't listen songs and i didn't bring out my handphone ear piece. >>: Daddy told me to buy a new want. (L)(L)(L) So studied while having assembly in the morning. Have Science exam and practically all those thing i studied came out but some idk how to do. Hopefully, i could do well. Mr Azhar is seriously a joker when he is the invigilator of my class, haha. (:
Went off w/ Malini to inter. Chatted alot and then send her to YewTee platform. Train home along w/o headphone. >>: So i on music out loud, hehe. So walk the canal and is so frigging hot canzxzxzxs. x.x So prepared and change went down for lunch and same routine again. Met Brenda at LotOne w/ my volleyball. HAHA. Bought my headphone already and is pink. Hehe. Brenda played a few round of DDR. Aftermath, walk back to her condo. HAHa. Studied math even though tomorrow paper is literature but idk what to study for literature. Revise on Math and Brenda teach me a little. Thanks. (: Appreciated. :D


 So did and slack. Played volley and Brenda went crazy. x.x Went to Lot one have Brenda's dinner settled then back to her condo. Played volley again then 6pm plus already walk back to Lot One and LRT to Panjang. Same routine but Dad came and fetch us halfway. Settled dinner and also watch tele. Today quite late then shower. 9pm plus like this. HAHA. Mummy bought Bubbletea as i told her to do so, LOL.
Satisfies w/ the post? HAHAHA. Tomorrow will be going over to Brenda's house nao. Study D&T tomorrow. (: Kay, nights. Hopefully pixful post tomorrow? ^^