Time Checked: 10:25pm
Happy 14th b'day Lee Wenbin. <<:
Last long eh, laughs. (:
Yesterday lesson is still alrights. <<: Mother Tongue Reading de newspaper sucks max. x.x Cause nothing to read want loh. x.x Crap much. After chool went off w/ Niki and Huizhen. Off-ed to Niki's house. Niki's mum drive us go. Thanks. (: So went to her house and chatted alot of things. <<: Watch tele then around 2:30pm, Huizhen went home then i stayed at Niki's house.
Played wii suggested by Niki. Haha. Damn fun. Played the cooking mama game first follow by the Wii sports. <<: Tennis > Bowling > Golf. HAHA. Bowling when i play the first few round, i'm dumb enough that i don't even know how to start the ball. If you don't get it, never mind. Cause i also don't know how to explain here. Guess only Niki know eh. ((: So played until 4pm, Niki went to bath after that went to meet Huizhen. <: Bought Udders ice cream then walk to school.
Half way saw Rachel then we 2 walk to school first. Reach school already, find Jieyu, Yaqi and co. <<: Loads of laughters. Laughing and day dreaming. I'm crazy canzxzxzxzxs. x.x So 6pm went to dance studio. Laugh alot that time cause of Rachel Tan luh HAHA. So finish briefing already, went off to Coffee shop w/ Huizhen and find Twy, Sk and YongJun. Chatted and then around 7pm plus went to bus stop. Huizhen and YongJun went off first.
Chatted w/ Twy and Sk. Guess what? Sk spam my phone and they 2 keep on making me laugh. They all 2 bully me loh i swear. Laugh until er ..... idk how to say leh. Haha. Sms w/ Huizhen that time also. (: Skip 3 157 bus cause of that Twy luh, pei him to wait for his 941. Ages to reach. x.x Then finally his bus came. Bid goodbye to him. Waited for 157 w/ Sk. Go my Dad's shop eh cause i also intending to buy Bubbletea. xP Cappuccino leh, who dosen't luv it. HAHA. Somemore near my Dad's shop de Cappuccino is superb. ((: Chatted and he acc me to my Dad's shop. Thanks eh. ^^ Bid goodbye to him. Haha. Aftermath, went to buy my Cappuccino. Still is awesome max. Don't know for how many 12345678910 years didn't drink already. I think nowadays hardly go 399 barh. Haha. So went back home. ((:
Went to my Aunt's room to watch the 9pm show. Joshua is still kewl max. xD So until 9:30pm went up and chatted on msn w/ Twy and Sk. They all 2 bully me loh. Aftermath, i.d.k invited Yaqi in and i kena disiao. I didn't do anything canzxzxzxzxs. See, i'm always the innocent want then kena bully. Chatted awhile then i went offline cause i'm superb tired then went to sleep. HAHA. I have been sleeping early this few days. I hate it loh. >>: Last time i 6am plus then sleep, laughs. ((:
Today is just plainly rotting at home kayy. Sms-ed w/ Huizhen too. Nap in the afternoon cause i woke up quite early today 8am plus i woke up already and i can't sleep back. Tyvm. x.x Watch Down w/ love. Yeah, i watch finish this show already and idk what to watch next. x.x Nothing much for today kayy. I'm taking such a long time to post this y'know. As wordish as possible. Tomorrow Japanese Cuisine. ((: Whoopie. Since long i'm eating already, heh. xD Going to sleep soonz alreayd cause maybe need to wake up early for tomorrow. Proper post!! Seee!! Satisfied anot Huizhen?!?! AHHAHA. Ciaos. :D
